Kidnapped: Ria Sookdeo

Re: Kidnapped: Ria Sookdeo

Postby MaxPower » January 7th, 2018, 12:46 pm

It dont matter the camera, all that matters is we have the technology to clean up most footage..dont feel TTPS basing investigation on just a Kodak.

Now when it have a crime situation, and the average Rajindra and a Sabga have the saaaame camera with blurry footage...who u think going to get progress?

Study allyuh blasted alibaba.com camera, dont study what the govt have.

matix

Postby matix » January 7th, 2018, 12:59 pm

matix wrote:Allyuh sensitive with them kinda comments.

Sensitive?
There's nothing sensitive about calling you out for talking a pack of ass.

Because you buy Swann cameras by pricesmart and install by people house don't make you a surveillance expert or an authority on cameras.

Oh gosh doh call meh out so. I just installed the swann system that you bought. I can't help that it's all you can afford.

Postby Chimera » January 7th, 2018, 1:27 pm

MaxPower wrote:It dont matter the camera, all that matters is we have the technology to clean up most footage..dont feel TTPS basing investigation on just a Kodak.

Now when it have a crime situation, and the average Rajindra and a Sabga have the saaaame camera with blurry footage...who u think going to get progress?

lol you cant clean up footage much unless you have a high quality picture to begin with

what you see they don on csi where they zoom 100 thousands times and then use a reflection off a screw head...simply isnt real

Postby Ted_v2 » January 8th, 2018, 12:53 pm

Rofl rofl

hong kong phooey

Postby hong kong phooey » January 9th, 2018, 3:56 am

Phone Surgeon wrote:
MaxPower wrote:It dont matter the camera, all that matters is we have the technology to clean up most footage..dont feel TTPS basing investigation on just a Kodak.

lol you cant clean up footage much unless you have a high quality picture to begin with

what you see they don on csi where they zoom 100 thousands times and then use a reflection off a screw head...simply isnt real

no you lie . csi is only truth on that show

eurotuner

Postby eurotuner » January 9th, 2018, 8:58 pm

Wa ever happened to the ANITA lady? No word yet

Postby *$kїđž!™ » January 10th, 2018, 1:30 am

UNBEARABLE and frustrating.

This is how Chelsea Mohammed feels over the wait to know whether a decomposing body found almost two weeks ago is that of her missing mother, Anita Mohammed.

Mohammed said she thought the results of a comparison of dental records would have been in their hands days ago.

However, they are being told by the police that the identifying process was delayed, which rubbed salt in the family's wounds.

“We thought we would have gotten the results on Tuesday. However, when my uncle called (police) they were still organising the paper work for it to be done on Tuesday. We were told we should get some word on Wednesday. Then Wednesday and Thursday passed. Someone called from Homicide (region III) to say that they spoke to the dentist and they would get back to me within the day or on Friday. Since then I haven't heard from them”, said Mohammed.

“It's been more than a week since they found a body. You would think that they would want to try to identify it as fast as possible. But it doesn't seem to be the case”, she said.

Mohammed said she hasn't had a proper night's rest since her mother went missing on December 19.

Anita Mohammed, 45, a widowed mother of two, last spoke with her daughter on the phone and told her she was meeting a friend at Chaguaramas.

She told her daughter, that she would stop at a supermarket before she came home, but never made it back.

The family still does not know who Mohammed met that day.

On December 28 the body of a woman in an advanced state of decomposition was found face down on the soil, legs and arms splayed at No 9 Petrotrin Field Road near oil pump #481.

Mohammed said she had hoped the police would have worked harder to have the body identified.

“I thought that after the long New Years' weekend they would come back out on Tuesday and try their best to get this sorted out as quick as possible. It just seems that they are dragging their legs. I keep asking them about her phone records because the last person she would have called would have at least given us a hint about what happened, but they still are saying that they are working on it, they haven't gotten it as yet”, she said.

She said the family went to Forensic Sciences Center to identify the body, without being contacted by the police.

However, a visual identification was not possible, and police said the next step was through dental records comparison.

A homicide detective told the Express that an autopsy was performed on the body last week.

He said it was possible to have an autopsy done without identification.

He said the pathologist said the cause of death could not be determined.

Postby *$kїđž!™ » January 10th, 2018, 1:31 am

WOT TTPS AGAIN

Postby rollingstock » January 10th, 2018, 1:47 am

*$kїđž!™ wrote:WOT TTPS AGAIN

How is it the TTPS fault that the dentist is not available?

Allyuh just like to bump allyuh fcuking gum yes.

Zetski

Postby Zetski » January 10th, 2018, 2:08 am

*$kїđž!™ wrote:WOT TTPS AGAIN

How is it the TTPS fault that the dentist is not available?

Allyuh just like to bump allyuh fcuking gum yes.

And yuh like to play tough man with yuh tyrone pic.

Postby *$kїđž!™ » January 10th, 2018, 7:09 am

Bumping gum likr dillon....
Oh...i never failed....what a woft

Monkey Man

Postby Monkey Man » January 10th, 2018, 8:57 am

well if being in the police service is a last resort for people who have no other avenue to gain income/employment.. wah yuh expext???

Postby De Dragon » January 10th, 2018, 1:34 pm

*$kїđž!™ wrote:Bumping gum likr dillon....
Oh...i never failed....what a woft

He's still miles ahead of numb kant JUHN Scarfy, who said the blood is on the UNC's hands.

car

Postby car » February 7th, 2018, 10:23 am

Bump

Postby timelapse » February 7th, 2018, 1:15 pm

TTPS only investigate dead bodies with dark tint.

car

Postby car » March 20th, 2018, 9:24 pm

Bump

Postby sMASH » March 20th, 2018, 10:41 pm

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » March 21st, 2018, 5:05 am

Just another statistic

coltspeed

Postby coltspeed » March 21st, 2018, 6:17 am

businessman linked to these kidnapping and murders. These women were his side chicks.

.:PROZAC:..

Postby .:PROZAC:.. » March 21st, 2018, 7:06 am

Heard the same thing from the man on the street when I was home. It is said she was laundering money for him.
People watch yourself, these are not harmless, white collar crimes.

Postby *$kїđž!™ » April 1st, 2018, 4:13 am

Who is this said businessman?
So ria was his sidechick???

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » April 1st, 2018, 7:04 am

^ makes sense, people don't go around and randomly kidnap other people there is usually something else to the story that we are never told.

Postby goalpost » April 1st, 2018, 7:08 pm

What ever came out of Anita Mohammed ‘s case?

TriP

Postby TriP » May 2nd, 2018, 5:13 pm

Part 1

Part 2

Postby MaxPower » May 2nd, 2018, 5:34 pm

^ any link for english subtitles?

Postby K74T » May 22nd, 2018, 2:47 pm

goalpost wrote:What ever came out of Anita Mohammed ‘s case?

IMG_8425.JPG

urbandilema

Postby urbandilema » May 22nd, 2018, 8:21 pm

K74T wrote:
goalpost wrote:What ever came out of Anita Mohammed ‘s case?

IMG_8425.JPG
Sad sad story

dogg

Postby dogg » September 28th, 2018, 11:42 am

FRANKIE Rajkumar’s two years of grief for his missing daughter Ria Sookdeo were brightened by a glimmer of hope when Commissioner of Police Gary Griffith visited on Tuesday.

In an interview with Newsday after kidnap vicim Natalie Pollonais' rescue, Rajkumar, 66, said he had some “shocking details” about his daughter’s personal life that she had kept hidden from her parents and siblings.

“I have found out some things that can make any father’s heart hurt and I want to let the police know.

What's that about?

https://newsday.co.tt/2018/09/26/cop-vi ... os-family/

Postby rspann » September 28th, 2018, 11:58 am

dogg wrote:
FRANKIE Rajkumar’s two years of grief for his missing daughter Ria Sookdeo were brightened by a glimmer of hope when Commissioner of Police Gary Griffith visited on Tuesday.

In an interview with Newsday after kidnap vicim Natalie Pollonais' rescue, Rajkumar, 66, said he had some “shocking details” about his daughter’s personal life that she had kept hidden from her parents and siblings.

“I have found out some things that can make any father’s heart hurt and I want to let the police know.

What's that about?

https://newsday.co.tt/2018/09/26/cop-vi ... os-family/

I post that a way back. Father playing he now find out.

dogg

Postby dogg » September 28th, 2018, 12:10 pm

find out what?