The Official looking to find a Guest House Thread

Re: The Official looking to gutz/find a Guesthouse Thread

Postby rollingstock » May 27th, 2011, 1:27 pm

tubz20 wrote:near which road? and whats the prices?

Belmont Circular Road, just off Charlotte street opposite the Port of Spain General Hospital, first building on teh corner, can't say the price never had to pay.

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » May 27th, 2011, 1:27 pm

to accept "ah fan sometimes u get hot water...small closet...AC...d place kinda run down n ting but it wud suit yuh needs for a quick ting...room and a walk up a hill", she hadda be a rell ho jed.

Allyuh puttin allyuh plick anywhere>???

KURMAman

Postby KURMAman » June 1st, 2011, 8:42 am

allyuh asking 6 hour rates?? allyuh renting apartment or wha? lardddddddd

Postby Dizzy28 » June 1st, 2011, 8:47 am

Thas Hayden Panettiere in tha 2nd GIF ah wha??

She real bess.

Postby dougla_boy » June 1st, 2011, 9:17 am

the road u use to go to the horse race track, there is one i go, $80 for 2hrs, $120 for 2 hrs "special" rooms, and u can get 6hrs if needed......its clean, hot water, a/c, just that u hear everybody else too sometimes.....and its very hideaway.....nobody eh findin yuh so.....stallion is d name i think

rossi

Postby rossi » June 1st, 2011, 9:28 am

tubz20 wrote:near which road? and whats the prices?

Belmont Circular Road, just off Charlotte street opposite the Port of Spain General Hospital, first building on teh corner, can't say the price never had to pay.

de man want to bull not get BULLets :lol:

~*Pãñdorą*~
Location: You're Either On My Side, By My Side Or In My Fcuking Way!!

Postby ~*Pãñdorą*~ » June 1st, 2011, 9:52 am

dougla_boy wrote:the road u use to go to the horse race track, there is one i go, $80 for 2hrs, $120 for 2 hrs "special" rooms, and u can get 6hrs if needed......its clean, hot water, a/c, just that u hear everybody else too sometimes.....and its very hideaway.....nobody eh findin yuh so.....stallion is d name i think

Stallion very hideaway?! :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby r3iXmann » June 1st, 2011, 9:55 am

KURMAman wrote:allyuh asking 6 hour rates?? allyuh renting apartment or wha? lardddddddd

marathon gutzin sessions ftw :|

there's corner pocket on the road with golden grove prison..on the left hand side right before arouca junction if you're coming from the highway

decent rates and rooms..has tv etc

~*Pãñdorą*~

Postby ~*Pãñdorą*~ » June 1st, 2011, 10:02 am

r3iXmann wrote:
KURMAman wrote:allyuh asking 6 hour rates?? allyuh renting apartment or wha? lardddddddd

marathon gutzin sessions ftw :|

there's corner pocket on the road with golden grove prison..on the left hand side right before arouca junction if you're coming from the highway

decent rates and rooms..has tv etc

The road opposite that.. take a lil drive.. there's one in there too. Place always smells like Clorox.. so I guess they really clean.. only thing.. they don't put out new soap..

If travelling on the bus route.. heading East and you passed Five Rivers junction.. just before the junction where the bus route meets the main road (Arima Old Road junction?) On your right hand side.. is one too.

Postby eliteauto » June 1st, 2011, 10:05 am

^^ that last one you mentioned is not worth it, zero parking etc, that seems to cater to couples that traveling in red band

~*Pãñdorą*~

Postby ~*Pãñdorą*~ » June 1st, 2011, 10:08 am

I wouldn't know Elite, just reporting about what I've heard..
These places are below a person of my ilk!

Postby eliteauto » June 1st, 2011, 10:17 am

I'm sure you're in a unique category, however it is my business to know these available places of brief respite

Postby r3iXmann » June 1st, 2011, 10:22 am

there's one in diego..closer to the west mall side,u need to go up and make a u turn..up pon a hill

also pretty decent and they have some bess overnight rates

Postby bluesteel29 » June 1st, 2011, 10:29 am

r3iXmann wrote:there's one in diego..closer to the west mall side,u need to go up and make a u turn..up pon a hill

it have a/c?....u ha a number fuh this place..proper direction even?

Postby eliteauto » June 1st, 2011, 10:46 am

that's Mountainview, after you pass Four Roads you take the right bend and make the U turn like if you're heading back to POS, the last corner on your left before you hit Powder Magazine you'll see the sign, you take that road and head up the hill, yes there is a/c rooms, rates are good as well

Postby r3iXmann » June 1st, 2011, 10:54 am

bluesteel29 wrote:
r3iXmann wrote:there's one in diego..closer to the west mall side,u need to go up and make a u turn..up pon a hill

it have a/c?....u ha a number fuh this place..proper direction even?

yes@ac

Mountain View is the name i think..not really good with directions since I'm not from that side :|

632-5328

shaq090

Postby shaq090 » June 1st, 2011, 11:34 am

Call places down south nah

Postby bluesteel29 » June 1st, 2011, 11:35 am

bless

Postby dougla_boy » June 1st, 2011, 12:23 pm

sooo stallion not hideaway? steupss.....i enjoy the "special" rooms tho....

i boughtImage

and

to have sum fun in those rooms.....

Postby eliteauto » June 1st, 2011, 12:42 pm

dougla_boy next time take someone with you it's even more fun that way

ek4ever

Postby ek4ever » June 1st, 2011, 12:50 pm

eliteauto wrote:dougla_boy next time take someone with you it's even more fun that way

^^ :faint:

Postby dougla_boy » June 1st, 2011, 1:06 pm

y u think i posted it up on d forum? it's company i looking for....*wink wink*

Postby rollingstock » June 1st, 2011, 1:37 pm

dougla_boy wrote:y u think i posted it up on d forum? it's company i looking for....*wink wink*

vital information here, how is your douglarisation proportionised, yuh cornbeef on the top half or bottom half?

Postby dougla_boy » June 1st, 2011, 1:42 pm

top half.....

Postby rollingstock » June 1st, 2011, 1:46 pm

^ fcuk, laterz.

Postby dougla_boy » June 1st, 2011, 1:53 pm

naaa....ah shy....

~*Pãñdorą*~

Postby ~*Pãñdorą*~ » June 1st, 2011, 1:55 pm

dougla_boy wrote:sooo stallion not hideaway?

No my dear.. Stallion is about as hidden away as Rollingstock's finger in Rossi's arse! Everyone knows it's there, can see it's there.. but we just don't look!

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » June 1st, 2011, 1:58 pm

eliteauto wrote:I'm sure you're in a unique category, however it is my business to know these available places of brief respite

This is getting better by the day :lol:

Postby rollingstock » June 1st, 2011, 2:00 pm

~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:
dougla_boy wrote:sooo stallion not hideaway?

No my dear.. Stallion is about as hidden away as Rollingstock's finger in Rossi's arse! Everyone knows it's there, can see it's there.. but we just don't look!

Ha i caught you looking ;)

~*Pãñdorą*~

Postby ~*Pãñdorą*~ » June 1st, 2011, 2:02 pm

Mr. Red Sleeper wrote:
eliteauto wrote:I'm sure you're in a unique category, however it is my business to know these available places of brief respite

This is getting better by the day :lol:

Ear.. MRS... Doh geh tie up.. he torking bout "de turn my own key in my own door so I don't need to use these places" category!! Orrrrr Hoorrrrrr!