Re: DAILY CRIME REPORTS THREAD ...

Postby mragoobir » September 2nd, 2018, 1:10 am

INHUMAN wrote:Man blendin een with the asphalt dey sa
U mean make it look washout

randolphinshan

Postby randolphinshan » September 2nd, 2018, 2:00 am

De Dragon wrote:Diverse group of boys there.

Afros commit the most armed robberies I agree, but the billion dollar contractors of the yellow team were the real big criminals.

Postby De Dragon » September 2nd, 2018, 7:15 am

randolphinshan wrote:

Afros commit the most armed robberies I agree, but the billion dollar contractors of the yellow team were the real big criminals.

Crime is crime Tokesy. Then again, you are a PNM sheep, so whatever fits your dotish narrative yes..............

antlind

Postby antlind » September 2nd, 2018, 7:19 am

randolphinshan wrote:

A billion dollar contract never beat, rape, shoot or kill anyone. Those three thugs probably have.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » September 2nd, 2018, 8:21 am

randolphinshan wrote:

I always prefer ah injun theifin with ah shirt and tie while sitting behind a desk when compared to an afro hitting yuh some gun butt in yuh mc for your hard earnings

randolphinshan

Postby randolphinshan » September 2nd, 2018, 9:51 am

antlind wrote:
randolphinshan wrote:

A billion dollar contract never beat, rape, shoot or kill anyone. Those three thugs probably have.

Billion dollar contracts sonny boy like the 30 million lifesport, 6 million dollar firetruck, 250 million SIS wastewater plant that never treat a drop of water and many others robbed the CITIZENS of money that could have bought medicines in hospitals. This would have caused thousands to suffer and hundreds to die. Doh let Suruj Junior aka DeDragon fool you

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » September 2nd, 2018, 10:10 am

randolphinshan wrote:
antlind wrote:
randolphinshan wrote:

Billion dollar contracts sonny boy like the 30 million lifesport, 6 million dollar firetruck, 250 million SIS wastewater plant that never treat a drop of water and many others robbed the CITIZENS of money that could have bought medicines in hospitals. This would have caused thousands to suffer and hundreds to die. Doh let Suruj Junior aka DeDragon fool you

90 mil on a stadium
220 mil on tstt
Millions on a manzan highway

Continue?

Postby rspann » September 2nd, 2018, 10:14 am

Talking about stadium, the pressure wash the roof yesterday again.

Postby mero » September 2nd, 2018, 10:46 am

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:
randolphinshan wrote:

I always prefer ah injun theifin with ah shirt and tie while sitting behind a desk when compared to an afro hitting yuh some gun butt in yuh mc for your hard earnings
Maybe in your world you can choose who and what race of ppl u get rob from but rob is rob no? You end up losing still..

I think you'll want to pump a bullet into a shirt and tie wearing "injun" that chain you up to sign away yuh car, family and chirren land and life savings with a smile on yuh face like a cacahole just as much an "afro" gun butt and rob against yuh will..

Minus possible physical injury, I rather deal with flatout thuggery anyday against my will from a duncy black boy than getting duped from an educated injun smartman who knows better..

still feel sick no matter what

Thief is thief, bullet for all a dem

fatboy slim

Postby fatboy slim » September 2nd, 2018, 10:55 am

mero wrote:
randolphinshan wrote:

Maybe in your world you can choose who and what race of ppl u get rob from but rob is rob no? You end up losing still..

I think you'll want to pump a bullet into a shirt and tie wearing "injun" that chain you up to sign away yuh car, family and chirren land and life savings with a smile on yuh face like a cacahole just as much an "afro" gun butt and rob against yuh will..

Minus possible physical injury, I rather deal with flatout thuggery anyday against my will from a duncy black boy than getting duped from an educated injun smartman who knows better..

I agree

fatboy slim

Postby fatboy slim » September 2nd, 2018, 10:59 am

randolphinshan wrote:

Crime is crime Tokesy. Then again, you are a PNM sheep, so whatever fits your dotish narrative yes..............

well you know most pnm supporters are racist fools.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » September 2nd, 2018, 11:49 am

mero wrote:
randolphinshan wrote:

I agree with the thief is thief part....

But id fight the fact that the emotional scars are much greater after being tortured

loudestman99

Postby loudestman99 » September 2nd, 2018, 11:52 am

fatboy slim wrote:
mero wrote:
randolphinshan wrote:

I agree

U talking you own poll
Only blaming Africans racist fool fatboy

fatboy slim

Postby fatboy slim » September 2nd, 2018, 12:07 pm

loudestman99 wrote:
fatboy slim wrote:
mero wrote:
randolphinshan wrote:

I agree

U talking you own poll

:fist: :fist: 0X

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » September 2nd, 2018, 12:13 pm

fatboy slim wrote:
loudestman99 wrote:
fatboy slim wrote:
mero wrote:
randolphinshan wrote:

I agree

U talking you own poll

There is a very thin line between racism and facts...plenty men doh see that in here

fatboy slim

Postby fatboy slim » September 2nd, 2018, 12:17 pm

fatboy slim wrote:
loudestman99 wrote:
fatboy slim wrote:
mero wrote:
randolphinshan wrote:

I agree

U talking you own poll

There is a very thin line between racism and facts...plenty men doh see that in here

you are right some of them are just blind
Last edited by fatboy slim on September 2nd, 2018, 5:33 pm, edited 1 time in total.

WarrLordd

Postby WarrLordd » September 2nd, 2018, 12:39 pm

Mind you, if you insult a indian about his idol worship or his big belly he might bubble his gum a bit and goes about his day.

Insult a black man and is bullet in ya MC.

I would clearly understand if it was only indian running the country but the same education and opportunities was available to these fellas yet they choose the thug life. If majority of the crime comes from certain race and it's being pointed out the first thing a black person does say is indian racist. That makes any logical sense? BLM?

A Venezuelan come to work and make a difference in Trinidad and she almost get rob and beaten cause he failed society. Allyuh ent shame please face the facts first then people might start owning up to their mistakes.

INHUMAN

Postby INHUMAN » September 2nd, 2018, 5:12 pm

Nah....these butthurt afros blind to the truth and quick to bawl "thats racist" and then calling for backup cause that's what troops do.

fatboy slim

Postby fatboy slim » September 2nd, 2018, 5:35 pm

INHUMAN wrote:Nah....these butthurt afros blind to the truth and quick to bawl "thats racist" and then calling for backup cause that's what troops do.

100% correct

Postby hydroep » September 4th, 2018, 5:24 pm

This fella has a few locally produced videos reflecting the nature of the crime situation, mixture of comedy and drama. Pretty good effort...

Postby MaxPower » September 4th, 2018, 5:52 pm

It aite...at least it better than Trinime

Soul Collector

Postby Soul Collector » September 4th, 2018, 6:55 pm

Decent vid. Didn't think I'd make it to the end tbh.

Postby mero » September 4th, 2018, 7:08 pm

WarrLordd wrote:Mind you, if you insult a indian about his idol worship or his big belly he might bubble his gum a bit and goes about his day.

I would clearly understand if it was only indian running the country but the same education and opportunities was available to these fellas yet they choose the thug life. If majority of the crime comes from certain race and it's being pointed out the first thing a black person does say is indian racist. That makes any logical sense? BLM?

A Venezuelan come to work and make a difference in Trinidad and she almost get rob and beaten cause he failed society. Allyuh ent shame please face the facts first then people might start owning up to their mistakes.
Lol, you even read through this ched before making this typical racial biting, blame the blackman jackass post?

Just two pages back, the 2 fatshit Babwah brothers charged for kidnapping and multiple rape of Venezualan nationals who come to work to make a difference.

Eductated Trini Injun teacher Sanju Maharaj commited one of the most heinous crimes in JA history by literally murdering and melting an underage 13yr old Jamaican girl in a tub of acid who he appeared in court before for sexual relations but silence... Black doctor call Injun Indo Trinis and evil, national injun outrage...

buh buh the blackman does commit more crime so lewwe ignore all another criminals

matix

Postby matix » September 4th, 2018, 7:22 pm

Not bad. Way better than trinime

Postby mero » September 4th, 2018, 7:26 pm

Hard working businesswoman/slave owner

No_Name

Postby No_Name » September 4th, 2018, 9:23 pm

mero wrote:
WarrLordd wrote:Mind you, if you insult a indian about his idol worship or his big belly he might bubble his gum a bit and goes about his day.

Lol, you even read through this ched before making this typical racial biting, blame the blackman jackass post?

Just two pages back, the 2 fatshit Babwah brothers charged for kidnapping and multiple rape of Venezualan nationals who come to work to make a difference.

Eductated Trini Injun teacher Sanju Maharaj commited one of the most heinous crimes in JA history by literally murdering and melting an underage 13yr old Jamaican girl in a tub of acid who he appeared in court before for sexual relations but silence... Black doctor call Injun Indo Trinis and evil, national injun outrage...

buh buh the blackman does commit more crime so lewwe ignore all another criminals

@Lordd created enough stir that @Mero got offended, only the guilty & those who represent "that corner" of Society automatically will get offended...
BUT...
Some chuppid Indos get involved in what isn't part of their background & it's a big comparison to the multitude of Eric's Babies whom r customary to torture of innocent citizens throughout their Daddy's/Daddies charge over the years...
None is right or ethical, but like yuh accept dat daiz just how it is, will remain, and continue with Eric's Babies...