U mean make it look washoutINHUMAN wrote:Man blendin een with the asphalt dey sa
De Dragon wrote:Diverse group of boys there.
randolphinshan wrote:De Dragon wrote:Diverse group of boys there.
Afros commit the most armed robberies I agree, but the billion dollar contractors of the yellow team were the real big criminals.
antlind wrote:randolphinshan wrote:De Dragon wrote:Diverse group of boys there.
A billion dollar contract never beat, rape, shoot or kill anyone. Those three thugs probably have.
randolphinshan wrote:antlind wrote:randolphinshan wrote:De Dragon wrote:Diverse group of boys there.
A billion dollar contract never beat, rape, shoot or kill anyone. Those three thugs probably have.
Billion dollar contracts sonny boy like the 30 million lifesport, 6 million dollar firetruck, 250 million SIS wastewater plant that never treat a drop of water and many others robbed the CITIZENS of money that could have bought medicines in hospitals. This would have caused thousands to suffer and hundreds to die. Doh let Suruj Junior aka DeDragon fool you
Maybe in your world you can choose who and what race of ppl u get rob from but rob is rob no? You end up losing still..shake d livin wake d dead wrote:randolphinshan wrote:De Dragon wrote:Diverse group of boys there.
I always prefer ah injun theifin with ah shirt and tie while sitting behind a desk when compared to an afro hitting yuh some gun butt in yuh mc for your hard earnings
mero wrote:Maybe in your world you can choose who and what race of ppl u get rob from but rob is rob no? You end up losing still..shake d livin wake d dead wrote:randolphinshan wrote:De Dragon wrote:Diverse group of boys there.
I always prefer ah injun theifin with ah shirt and tie while sitting behind a desk when compared to an afro hitting yuh some gun butt in yuh mc for your hard earnings
I think you'll want to pump a bullet into a shirt and tie wearing "injun" that chain you up to sign away yuh car, family and chirren land and life savings with a smile on yuh face like a cacahole just as much an "afro" gun butt and rob against yuh will..
Minus possible physical injury, I rather deal with flatout thuggery anyday against my will from a duncy black boy than getting duped from an educated injun smartman who knows better..
still feel sick no matter what
Thief is thief, bullet for all a dem
De Dragon wrote:randolphinshan wrote:De Dragon wrote:Diverse group of boys there.
Crime is crime Tokesy. Then again, you are a PNM sheep, so whatever fits your dotish narrative yes..............
mero wrote:Maybe in your world you can choose who and what race of ppl u get rob from but rob is rob no? You end up losing still..shake d livin wake d dead wrote:randolphinshan wrote:De Dragon wrote:Diverse group of boys there.
I think you'll want to pump a bullet into a shirt and tie wearing "injun" that chain you up to sign away yuh car, family and chirren land and life savings with a smile on yuh face like a cacahole just as much an "afro" gun butt and rob against yuh will..
Minus possible physical injury, I rather deal with flatout thuggery anyday against my will from a duncy black boy than getting duped from an educated injun smartman who knows better..
fatboy slim wrote:mero wrote:Maybe in your world you can choose who and what race of ppl u get rob from but rob is rob no? You end up losing still..shake d livin wake d dead wrote:randolphinshan wrote:De Dragon wrote:Diverse group of boys there.
I agree
loudestman99 wrote:fatboy slim wrote:mero wrote:Maybe in your world you can choose who and what race of ppl u get rob from but rob is rob no? You end up losing still..shake d livin wake d dead wrote:randolphinshan wrote:De Dragon wrote:Diverse group of boys there.
I agree
U talking you own poll
Only blaming Africans racist fool fatboy
fatboy slim wrote:loudestman99 wrote:fatboy slim wrote:mero wrote:Maybe in your world you can choose who and what race of ppl u get rob from but rob is rob no? You end up losing still..shake d livin wake d dead wrote:randolphinshan wrote:De Dragon wrote:Diverse group of boys there.
I agree
U talking you own poll
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:fatboy slim wrote:loudestman99 wrote:fatboy slim wrote:mero wrote:Maybe in your world you can choose who and what race of ppl u get rob from but rob is rob no? You end up losing still..shake d livin wake d dead wrote:randolphinshan wrote:De Dragon wrote:Diverse group of boys there.
I agree
U talking you own poll
There is a very thin line between racism and facts...plenty men doh see that in here
INHUMAN wrote:Nah....these butthurt afros blind to the truth and quick to bawl "thats racist" and then calling for backup cause that's what troops do.
Lol, you even read through this ched before making this typical racial biting, blame the blackman jackass post?WarrLordd wrote:Mind you, if you insult a indian about his idol worship or his big belly he might bubble his gum a bit and goes about his day.
Insult a black man and is bullet in ya MC.
I would clearly understand if it was only indian running the country but the same education and opportunities was available to these fellas yet they choose the thug life. If majority of the crime comes from certain race and it's being pointed out the first thing a black person does say is indian racist. That makes any logical sense? BLM?
A Venezuelan come to work and make a difference in Trinidad and she almost get rob and beaten cause he failed society. Allyuh ent shame please face the facts first then people might start owning up to their mistakes.
mero wrote:Lol, you even read through this ched before making this typical racial biting, blame the blackman jackass post?WarrLordd wrote:Mind you, if you insult a indian about his idol worship or his big belly he might bubble his gum a bit and goes about his day.
Insult a black man and is bullet in ya MC.
I would clearly understand if it was only indian running the country but the same education and opportunities was available to these fellas yet they choose the thug life. If majority of the crime comes from certain race and it's being pointed out the first thing a black person does say is indian racist. That makes any logical sense? BLM?
A Venezuelan come to work and make a difference in Trinidad and she almost get rob and beaten cause he failed society. Allyuh ent shame please face the facts first then people might start owning up to their mistakes.
Just two pages back, the 2 fatshit Babwah brothers charged for kidnapping and multiple rape of Venezualan nationals who come to work to make a difference.
Eductated Trini Injun teacher Sanju Maharaj commited one of the most heinous crimes in JA history by literally murdering and melting an underage 13yr old Jamaican girl in a tub of acid who he appeared in court before for sexual relations but silence... Black doctor call Injun Indo Trinis and evil, national injun outrage...
buh buh the blackman does commit more crime so lewwe ignore all another criminals