rfari wrote:Man buying iphone to flamz apple stickers and sales stats yes
Trini Hookah wrote:rfari wrote:Man buying iphone to flamz apple stickers and sales stats yes
But dais what u do
pioneer wrote:Why are those samsung tabs so difficult to use, they are very non-responsive too
Yesterday I was using one trying to install an app, well that had to be the most difficult thing ever.
I tapped the address/search bar in the browser to search for the app...well the keyboard wasn't coming up....I had time to smoke a cig, take a leak then my padna say yeh look de keyboard come up.
Google play says the app can't be found, yet there is a website for the app prompting you to click on it to begin download
Apparently the app downloaded itself 3 times...endin in .ppk or sumn...when I tried installing it says permission denied because it's not in the google store
I guess I'm too accustomed to just one tap then enter pwd on iOS devices
How do you all install apps?
pioneer wrote:Why are those samsung tabs so difficult to use, they are very non-responsive too
Yesterday I was using one trying to install an app, well that had to be the most difficult thing ever.
I tapped the address/search bar in the browser to search for the app...well the keyboard wasn't coming up....I had time to smoke a cig, take a leak then my padna say yeh look de keyboard come up.
Google play says the app can't be found, yet there is a website for the app prompting you to click on it to begin download
Apparently the app downloaded itself 3 times...endin in .ppk or sumn...when I tried installing it says permission denied because it's not in the google store
kurpal_v2 wrote:pioneer wrote:Why are those samsung tabs so difficult to use, they are very non-responsive too
1ha, try updating os, hadda ask Odin and thing.
iOS, just hit update and make kool aid.
Hulu Plus.pete wrote:kurpal_v2 wrote:pioneer wrote:Why are those samsung tabs so difficult to use, they are very non-responsive too
1ha, try updating os, hadda ask Odin and thing.
iOS, just hit update and make kool aid.
Did same thing with my tab. Haven't used a pc outside of work in like a month. How do you guys watch tv series on your ipad? Do you have to wait for it on Netflix?
if it's an APK you downloaded you have to go to downloads, click on the file and click install.pioneer wrote:Airplay app streams everything to my iOS devices...that's when I don't feel like watchin movies/tv on the tv.
Was trying to do the same thing for my padna on his hopeless TAB...but still can't get the air playit app to install...even after disabling security...
seems he already did thatpete wrote:For apps not in the play store (not sure why this app isn't on the play store). You need to go into Settings > Security > Check "Unknown Sources" Allow installation of apps from sources other than the Play store
I think he just needs to click on the downloaded file to install itpioneer wrote:but still can't get the air playit app to install...even after disabling security...