NP is NOT on strike!

Re: Confirmed Np on Strike!!!

Postby A172 » May 28th, 2011, 8:14 pm

ru$$ell wrote:
shady23 wrote:Pump attendant mussbe watch d joy and be like "Dah ting cyah tek moar dan $2 gyas..come chu come chu!!"

2ha

talking this sheit on 2nr is one thing,walking up to me in public and talking like this with your "aieee boii,ent you is wussell from de tuner?" is another thing

my old man was like:[img]2NR%20CIA%20CENSORED[/img]

and he moonwalk away

next time you do that sheit,i'll fcuk you up

but.....

ent you is wussel from de tuner?

Postby Bizzare » May 28th, 2011, 8:34 pm

Stephon. wrote:Time to sell my car oui. 20 dollars gas lastin man a week ... I cud be Savin money all now for when I get aids in the future.

Like somebody switch the "a" and "k" buttons?? :o

Postby hustla_ambition101 » May 28th, 2011, 8:38 pm

medfords jam packed

Postby Stephon. » May 28th, 2011, 8:44 pm

Bizzare wrote:
Stephon. wrote:Time to sell my car oui. 20 dollars gas lastin man a week ... I cud be Savin money all now for when I get aids in the future.

:? Swear a mod edit that! I doubt I type that and press submit.

Postby AllTrac » May 28th, 2011, 9:24 pm

ru$$ell wrote:
shady23 wrote:Pump attendant mussbe watch d joy and be like "Dah ting cyah tek moar dan $2 gyas..come chu come chu!!"

2ha

talking this sheit on 2nr is one thing,walking up to me in public and talking like this with your "aieee boii,ent you is wussell from de tuner?" is another thing

my old man was like:2NR CIA CENSORED
and he moonwalk away

BWAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAA!!! AH DEADIN!!! :lol: :lol: :lol:

lostallos101

Postby lostallos101 » May 28th, 2011, 9:50 pm

^^^^^^^^^ hahahahahahahaha

Postby Bizzare » May 28th, 2011, 9:52 pm

Steups..... dat rel immature.... :roll:

Soundwave

Postby Soundwave » May 29th, 2011, 8:18 am

Stephon. wrote:
Bizzare wrote:

:? Swear a mod edit that! I doubt I type that and press submit.

nah you did, from the time you posted it you had wanted aids in the future, I just thought to each his own...

shady23

Postby shady23 » May 29th, 2011, 10:18 am

ru$$ell wrote:

2ha

my old man was like:2NR CIA CENSORED

and he moonwalk away

LMAO!! :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Where did this happen?

Postby Rory Phoulorie » May 29th, 2011, 10:40 am

shady23 wrote:Where did this happen?

:? If you had read the post properly, you would have determined that it happened in public in an area where there was enough space for wussell from de tuner's father to be able to moonwalk.

shady23

Postby shady23 » May 29th, 2011, 11:15 am

Rory Phoulorie wrote:
shady23 wrote:Where did this happen?

:? If you had read the post properly, you would have determined that it happened in public in an area where there was enough space for wussell from de tuner's father to be able to moonwalk.

Hey dude, you're pretty smart for a dog.

Postby Bizzare » May 29th, 2011, 11:25 am

ru$$ell does seem immature to be gettin orn so, but daz yuh comeback ?!?!?!?!