Phillip Edward Alexander in active Politics - Gov't Minister & Senator (2025)

Re: Phillip Edward Alexander calling out the big shots

Postby pugboy » March 24th, 2018, 4:19 am

So I guess if somebody lost money on a fraud event they are a coward for talking about it lol

kstt

Postby kstt » March 24th, 2018, 5:23 am

timelapse wrote:
kstt wrote:Where does he work? What does he do? What is he qualified in?

Same could be asked about Rowley?

The man is a Geologist. Kamla is a Lawyer.

So far no PEP supporter or member could anseer this question. Ask any of them for yourself and if you get an answer please let me know.

Postby The_Honourable » March 24th, 2018, 1:17 pm

grobin11 wrote:
The_Honourable wrote:Cause if you do go and ask, he is going to deflect, say you come to waste time, and go on a populist rant.

pugboy wrote:The usual response is that you are a Pnm or unc operative
Pure deflection throw mud back scenes

Cowards always making excuses when asked to prove their allegations. Content to bray on a forum but afraid to confront the issue in person. Even when publicly given the opportunity to do so. What better avenue to highlight the supposed hypocrisy than in front of the party membership and the members of the public who coming to hear what they have to say?

Grobin, many on facebook created posts and videos asking phillip about these allegations. He never addressed the issue taking time to explain each point. He will gloss over the issues and as puboy said, accuse those who bring it up as a UNC or PNM operative. I stand corrected, if there is a video where he goes through each allegation explaining his side of the story, please post it. I'm willing to humbly apologize.

I'm not against someone trying to be an alternative party or 3rd force, I support him there. Most of his policies sound good, and he makes good points in his videos, but once you have a list of allegations hanging over your head but failing to address them, it will be used against you and you will have problems gaining trust from an already fedup population.

He may have gotten away answering those allegations before high speed internet, not now. Btw... we critique both UNC and PNM on this old talk board. Once you enter the political arena and you have a shady background, we will highlight it.

Postby sMASH » March 24th, 2018, 2:16 pm

kstt wrote:
timelapse wrote:
kstt wrote:Where does he work? What does he do? What is he qualified in?

Same could be asked about Rowley?

The man is a Geologist. Kamla is a Lawyer.

And that helped to do such fantastic jobs, that our governance system is the envy of the region.

Does any of his industry, past or present, disqualify him from being a party leader Or prime minister?

Postby streetbeastINC. » March 24th, 2018, 2:24 pm

Maduro was abus driver..lol

Postby sMASH » March 24th, 2018, 4:25 pm

Mandella was a prisoner...

Postby pugboy » March 24th, 2018, 10:33 pm

The only true video is inshan who confronted him in a mall and he ran into the toilet

Postby K74T » March 24th, 2018, 11:04 pm

Postby The_Honourable » March 24th, 2018, 11:08 pm

^^^ :lol: :lol: :lol:

...but Inshan behave like an ass dey tho

Postby De Dragon » March 24th, 2018, 11:22 pm

grobin hush yuh kant, yuh pardner obviously have skeletons in he closet.
Seeking betterment, if that is what he is actually doing, doesn't insulate you from hard questions about your past activities.

Postby maj. tom » March 25th, 2018, 8:24 am

If yuh can't handle the heat, better stay out the kitchen. If you want to play politics that is how the field set up. The man leap up and run in the bathroom dey like a diarrhea wave pass thru.

Postby hydroep » March 25th, 2018, 11:59 am

PEA's problem...like any wanna be third force in this country...is that he/they will always be held to a higher standard than the Sh!tkickers and Drunkards that currently inhabit the political landscape.

That's because people are looking for something better. The COP presented such change under Dookeran and that is why they garnered so much support. If it's more of the same old lying, teefing behaviour people will prefer to stick with the devils they know rather than take a chance and be disappointed again...:|

Postby sMASH » March 25th, 2018, 12:29 pm

maj. tom wrote:If yuh can't handle the heat, better stay out the kitchen. If you want to play politics that is how the field set up. The man leap up and run in the bathroom dey like a diarrhea wave pass thru.
PEA in the kitchen, but he sidestepping the heat like Crab..

But still... I want a list of his skeletons...

Please state them... I really only know the guy from Facebook.

And to me, he has better ideas than the rest. And the rest aren't more qualified than him.

TriP

Postby TriP » March 25th, 2018, 1:02 pm

tis man on Starks Grimes case.. :lol:

matix

Postby matix » March 25th, 2018, 2:32 pm

So what's his purpose with all these videos if he isn't running for anything in this country?

Postby pugboy » March 25th, 2018, 4:24 pm

Facebook is the whole and only truth
You don’t need anything more
Ain’t see how Facebook data win elections for trump

sMASH wrote:
maj. tom wrote:If yuh can't handle the heat, better stay out the kitchen. If you want to play politics that is how the field set up. The man leap up and run in the bathroom dey like a diarrhea wave pass thru.
PEA in the kitchen, but he sidestepping the heat like Crab..

But still... I want a list of his skeletons...

Please state them... I really only know the guy from Facebook.

And to me, he has better ideas than the rest. And the rest aren't more qualified than him.

TriP

Postby TriP » March 25th, 2018, 6:52 pm

"Phillip you was a UNC"....And it continues..lol

Postby VexXx Dogg » March 25th, 2018, 6:57 pm

nick639v2 wrote:Image

A guy post this on pep page and get real fyahzz and instant block from phillip too.

HOW I NOW SEEING THIS?

Postby Dizzy28 » March 25th, 2018, 7:22 pm

Nothing wrong with someone who jumps parties. It shows they not willing to put up with the sheit the political leaders peddle when issues get revealed.

Postby VexXx Dogg » March 25th, 2018, 7:30 pm

Dizzy28 wrote:Nothing wrong with someone who jumps parties. It shows they not willing to put up with the sheit the political leaders peddle when issues get revealed.

Agreed, but the alleged response to the macro have me rollin

Postby Gladiator » March 25th, 2018, 7:48 pm

VexXx Dogg wrote:
nick639v2 wrote:Image

A guy post this on pep page and get real fyahzz and instant block from phillip too.

HOW I NOW SEEING THIS?

Political Prostitute....

Postby sMASH » March 25th, 2018, 8:04 pm

seriously, the first time i heard about the guy was when inshan did mention him on his show. inshan said he was a con man. apparantly it would be around the time he did not start his party. i only paid them attention when they spoke out against the anti gang and then got to see what their platform is about... so far, i agree... agree more with them than the others that here..

Postby sMASH » March 25th, 2018, 8:08 pm

annnd check this out. inshan is pnm now, ilp before, cop before, unc, before... and what people tell me, was pnm when he had hair.. i only know him since he lost his hair.

Postby meccalli » March 25th, 2018, 9:47 pm

Honestly don't see the line of accusation in the attempted implication of his involvement in different political groups, it seems to be a natural progression from getting involved in a major party to make some sort of imapact and progressively moving out towards the logical conclusion that everyone dreams about but criticises when one attempts to rear it's head, an alternative to UNC and PNM.

Postby pugboy » March 26th, 2018, 7:04 am

there is no right or wrong if you are a serial party jumper
but in the scheme of the big picture it does add some smell to whatever type of fishy smell there is lol

Postby Rovin » March 26th, 2018, 3:29 pm

:agrue:

all this tit for tat with memes , videos & back\forth fighting posts is doing anything to improve d lives of d citizens of T&T ? ..... everything for trinis is a joke or entertainment

Postby VexXx Dogg » March 26th, 2018, 3:46 pm

Rovin's Audio wrote::agrue:

all this tit for tat with memes , videos & back\forth fighting posts is doing anything to improve d lives of d citizens of T&T ? ..... everything for trinis is a joke or entertainment

you should tell PEA that.

Postby Rovin » March 26th, 2018, 3:57 pm

i was telling EVERYbody dat ....

Postby Allergic2BunnyEars » March 26th, 2018, 4:39 pm

Rovin's Audio wrote::agrue:

While you at it you should check your own posts too.

Postby K74T » March 26th, 2018, 5:15 pm