When was the last time you....

Richard Marshall

Re: When was the last time you....

Postby Richard Marshall » November 6th, 2013, 4:32 pm

play games on a super nintendo or sega genesis?

Ronaldo9

Postby Ronaldo9 » November 6th, 2013, 10:55 pm

last 2 months

when last you drove a car that pulling "to the left" like Beyonce?

kevin5211

Postby kevin5211 » November 7th, 2013, 8:10 am

Last week.

When last you get a call back five minutes after u drop off yuh resume and d man tell you yuh on d top and he wa meet to talk salary.

Postby MG Man » November 7th, 2013, 9:21 am

was more like two hours (last month)

When last yuh dream yuh was ressin it on ah hot asian porn star?

Postby joker » November 7th, 2013, 3:11 pm

Never....wen last u get a police escort to ur destination?

Postby Chimera » November 7th, 2013, 5:15 pm

Last week.

When last you get caught in a roadblock dui and yuh padna was the officer who catch yuh. And he end up giving you a escort home.

Postby Hook » November 7th, 2013, 5:33 pm

Years ago. He died less than a year after, coming home from a fete.

When was d last time yuh make pommecythere (pomseetay? lol) chow?

Postby Chimera » November 7th, 2013, 5:45 pm

Long time yes. Only pineapple chow these days.

When last yuh eat some realll sweet sapodilla. Like sweeter than sugar

Postby joker » November 7th, 2013, 10:57 pm

Long time ....wen last yuh drink a good fish broth and mash up iguana,tattoo,jw and chase with stag?

pluggie

Postby pluggie » November 8th, 2013, 12:35 am

a few weeks ago except the iguana and tattoo :)

when last you appologised to someone ?

kevin5211

Postby kevin5211 » November 8th, 2013, 7:42 am

Yesterday

When last you apologize to someone that wasn't yuh wife/gf/oman?

Postby Mark! » November 8th, 2013, 8:18 am

Yesterday. When last yuh drive without pants?

Ronaldo9

Postby Ronaldo9 » November 8th, 2013, 8:26 am

um never,

when last you try to download a movie in work and the connection keep dropping so u have to start over again and again?

wickedbreed

Postby wickedbreed » November 8th, 2013, 9:23 am

Never, and BTW Joker question sound like ah trick one, Joker u ah game warden awah lol

When last yuh run down ah friday cuz yuh kno Sunday is carshow, and yuh going to mashup the dance...

Postby Hook » November 8th, 2013, 9:35 am

Never. Not for a movie at least. Happened for a song tho.

When was d last time all you had for breakfast was a vitamin and coffee?

kevin5211

Postby kevin5211 » November 8th, 2013, 9:38 am

Right now I on a vacation. Everyday is friday.lol

Wen last yuh want to ask wickedbreed how d company managing wit only two IT.lol

wickedbreed

Postby wickedbreed » November 8th, 2013, 10:01 am

hahaha the company managing, you done get replaced by the company lol.

When last yuh ask ah question and the man who post after u answer the question before yours, and ur question get leave out lol

Ronaldo9

Postby Ronaldo9 » November 8th, 2013, 2:53 pm

cant remember..

when last you give someone a 'wicked breed' in a sweat and then 'hook' the ball over their head?

wickedbreed

Postby wickedbreed » November 8th, 2013, 3:02 pm

Brings back my naps days memories...lol das how long

When last yuh realise the last hour of the work day is always the longest?

Ronaldo9

Postby Ronaldo9 » November 8th, 2013, 4:57 pm

at 3 pm today.

when last you run away from work and ur boss called u back for some urgent crap? ON A FRIDAY DREDDDDDD.

kevin5211

Postby kevin5211 » November 8th, 2013, 6:50 pm

All the time.

When last yuh clean a hog head?

Postby joker » November 8th, 2013, 6:51 pm

All the time .....wen last yuh eating a box and a piece a toilet paper was discovered inside yuih mouth?

Postby Hook » November 8th, 2013, 7:01 pm

I doh eat cardboard.

When was d last time yuh actually watch an episode of "Friends"?

i am an idiot

Postby i am an idiot » November 8th, 2013, 7:05 pm

Hook wrote:I doh eat cardboard.

When was d last time yuh actually watch an episode of "Friends"?

Lmao.

Haven't seen "Friends" in years.

When last yuh take a stamina pill to work out ah sexy ting who intimidate yuh with she sex talk, and din geh nunn after d date?

Xplode

Postby Xplode » November 8th, 2013, 7:29 pm

years ago,brother was home ,panty blocker

when was the last time you eat from the ital man on independence square ,no rice

Ronaldo9

Postby Ronaldo9 » November 9th, 2013, 10:41 am

never,

when last you fart in your car and then someone ask for a drop?

14lover

Postby 14lover » November 9th, 2013, 1:34 pm

Almost every week

When last yuh beat out a bad thing and get sick for days?

Postby De Dragon » November 9th, 2013, 1:36 pm

14lover wrote:Almost every week

When last yuh beat out a bad thing and get sick for days?

Never, when last yuh discover that the seemingly innocent ting yuh pull in for a bull have some freaky sexual desires :shock: :twisted:

Mr.Bollywood

Postby Mr.Bollywood » November 9th, 2013, 6:00 pm

Juss now, she a bit to extreme so left her in St. Augustin

When lass yuh padna take up yuh phone and walk out with it think that it was his calculator?

BAZZINGA

Postby BAZZINGA » November 9th, 2013, 9:51 pm

Never.

When last yuh went MovieTown with the gf/wife & she move the popcorn tray, raise up the cup holder in to rest her legs over yours?