When was the last time you....

Mr.Bollywood

Re: When was the last time you....

Postby Mr.Bollywood » November 10th, 2013, 7:08 am

Never

When lass yuh went movie Towne to go and see Thor, and as u reach in theater with your friends these hoodlums are the only people in the theater there with you, and they come up and start to grasp your friends boobs and big fight start???

ar05ant

Postby ar05ant » November 10th, 2013, 8:23 am

Never. Supposed to move with some guntahs of your own.
When was the last time u tint your car and forget the tint ent dry and send down your glass and fakk up d tint

hindian

Postby hindian » November 10th, 2013, 8:41 am

Hmm about 5 years ago...

When last you and somebody fallout and you hit him with knuckle dusters and open him up?

BAZZINGA

Postby BAZZINGA » November 10th, 2013, 9:41 pm

Never.

When last you wash clothes & when you look to empty the machine you find your flash drive at the bottom of it?

Postby j.o.e » November 10th, 2013, 9:48 pm

Never.
When last the stranger sitting next to you in Movietowne pick up your drink and drink it normal,normal?

BAZZINGA

Postby BAZZINGA » November 10th, 2013, 10:08 pm

Never.

When last the stranger sitting next to you in MovieTown was smelling like alcohol?

sonygoup

Postby sonygoup » November 10th, 2013, 10:13 pm

Never.
When was the last time ur went zip lining n sheit urself?

BAZZINGA

Postby BAZZINGA » November 10th, 2013, 10:18 pm

Never.

When last you clean your ears?

kevin5211

Postby kevin5211 » November 10th, 2013, 10:25 pm

Jus now

When last you went up toco?

BAZZINGA

Postby BAZZINGA » November 10th, 2013, 10:31 pm

1999. Serious thing... :/

When last you buy a fish for your aquarium?

Ronaldo9

Postby Ronaldo9 » November 11th, 2013, 8:10 am

never, dont own fish

when last you went a lime and the stalest jokes were suddenly very funny and had everyone laughing?

hindian

Postby hindian » November 11th, 2013, 9:44 am

The last time i was drunk outta mih mind :/

When last yuh eat fry aloo and sada roti?

wickedbreed

Postby wickedbreed » November 11th, 2013, 10:29 am

This morning lol

When last yuh went n get robbed in the arena of a carshow and come to work the next morning needing the firetruck minion with he horn by your ears to keep you awake beedoo beedoo beedoo lol

Ronaldo9

Postby Ronaldo9 » November 11th, 2013, 11:28 am

hahahahah um never

when last you was gonna buy a turbo car and then u hear they want to implement the radar guns, so it makes no sense again?

Postby TRAE » November 11th, 2013, 11:33 am

All the time --- police in TNT ain't got time for that

When last you hear bout man buying turbo for car with automatic transmission

wickedbreed

Postby wickedbreed » November 11th, 2013, 11:36 am

man does still put turbo on an automatic vehicle?

When last yuh ready to go home before you even reach in work to sit at your desk?

Ronaldo9

Postby Ronaldo9 » November 11th, 2013, 11:45 am

last week monday at 7:56am

when last you liked everything abt a girl except her manner of speech?

Richard Marshall

Postby Richard Marshall » November 11th, 2013, 11:52 am

^^ a few minutes ago. -_-

Postby Chimera » November 11th, 2013, 11:54 am

bout 3 weeks ago, went siparia to collect some stuff...see this thing that was reallll besss....
then she open her mouth to talk

when last someone close to yuh die?

wickedbreed

Postby wickedbreed » November 11th, 2013, 11:56 am

Last year...this girl from barrackpore...prefect girl but she talking broken barrackpore language real attitude, and cud cuss like ah rum shop...she is still ah 10 tho, and yes Barrackpore lol

When last you realise you spend halfday on tuner and on work and eh do nun else

ras_elmo

Postby ras_elmo » November 11th, 2013, 12:55 pm

last monday, boss was out so was level scracth bam-c

when last you sleep whole day and end up idling like a jumbie whole night

Ronaldo9

Postby Ronaldo9 » November 11th, 2013, 1:01 pm

last month

when was the last time u realize a bess thing just as wild as you and she calling you ah wildman with a smile as though its just what she wants? Nothing nasty intended**

kevin5211

Postby kevin5211 » November 11th, 2013, 6:44 pm

Last year diwali

When last you babysit for d whole day

pluggie

Postby pluggie » November 12th, 2013, 7:23 am

Apart from my daughter, a few months ago I took my friend's 2 year old son for a day... that fackin man super harden but loves to comes spend time with his uncle and sissy as he calls my daughter lol...

when was the last time you had family overnight at your place ?

Ronaldo9

Postby Ronaldo9 » November 12th, 2013, 8:41 am

YEARSS

wickedbreed

Postby wickedbreed » November 12th, 2013, 9:34 am

When last yuh read ah when last and the man answer a question and eh post no question of he own?!?

Ronaldo9

Postby Ronaldo9 » November 12th, 2013, 10:33 am

JUST NOW, was mistake i pressed enter for it to go to the other line to post my when last and it submitted, lol.

when last you overtake every single car you came into contact with on the road and then remembered that road accidents are really on police minds and you could have been chased and fined? Last night was fun btw.

wickedbreed

Postby wickedbreed » November 12th, 2013, 11:33 am

Sunday night coming back from carshow...was fun tho

When last yuh hungry like hell but yuh waiting on yuh co worker to go and eat with her because she bring lime home made pepper sauce fuh yuh ....*mouth waters*

Ronaldo9

Postby Ronaldo9 » November 12th, 2013, 2:25 pm

never

when last u see wickedbreed and Ronaldo9 answer each other's when last questions?

wickedbreed

Postby wickedbreed » November 12th, 2013, 2:37 pm

lol now noticing that.

When last yuh post a comment hoping Ronaldo doh answer...hahahaha