DFC wrote:Found in Acre, Brazil.
32 feet.
its a Mamaconda
firstchoicett wrote:
Wee if you see that in real wah u go do boy ......
shogun wrote:Relax and enjoy it.
Last thing you'd prolly ever see anyways.
shogun wrote:Relax and enjoy it.
Last thing you'd prolly ever see anyways.
rfari wrote:Wha kinda snake dais?
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:ah deal with this one
shogun wrote:Looks like a mapepire.
Where was it found shakes?
pioneer wrote:I think they made a mistake with the title...should be big snake in thailand
RIP Goat
Morpheus wrote:pioneer wrote:I think they made a mistake with the title...should be big snake in thailand
RIP Goat
Snake literally bit more than he could chew. Both dead yes.
Dem big ting down there? Egad!
pioneer wrote:Wait thaz Trinidad?
Where is Tableland?
gastly369 wrote:SOOOooOoo while taking a lil rest on the job prob around 10ish el dorado side. saw a co worker who went to "take a leak" speeding back to the van well this was the reason![]()
yeh we had a canon T2i with a big ass telephoto lens
nervewrecker wrote:gastly369 wrote:SOOOooOoo while taking a lil rest on the job prob around 10ish el dorado side. saw a co worker who went to "take a leak" speeding back to the van well this was the reason![]()
Thats some nice shots there meng, glad you guys let him / her be.
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:rfari wrote:Wha kinda snake dais?
my guess was a mappapire,due to the diamond head shape....but idkkk
joker wrote:I wonder how many Ocelots they have in the wild
i only saw one since 2003 and this was in the forest just on the outskirts of Mora dam
Sabot wrote:joker wrote:I wonder how many Ocelots they have in the wild
i only saw one since 2003 and this was in the forest just on the outskirts of Mora dam
Grande and other eastern areas have a decent population.
Got some pics of a few in the wild within recent times plus their tracks are a dead giveaway.
gastly369 wrote:nervewrecker wrote:gastly369 wrote:SOOOooOoo while taking a lil rest on the job prob around 10ish el dorado side. saw a co worker who went to "take a leak" speeding back to the van well this was the reason![]()
Thats some nice shots there meng, glad you guys let him / her be.
yep took some shoots with the cam and left it on its way
Razkal wrote:dont think its a mapepire. looks like a bushmaster to me, less aggressive than the mapepire but just as venomous..
haven't seen one of those in a really long while.