did the snake have the babies ?

firstchoicett

Re: WTF - Snake!

Postby firstchoicett » April 17th, 2013, 7:30 pm

DFC wrote:Found in Acre, Brazil.
32 feet.

its a Mamaconda

Wee if you see that in real wah u go do boy ......

Postby shogun » April 17th, 2013, 7:49 pm

Relax and enjoy it.

Last thing you'd prolly ever see anyways.

tourniquet

Postby tourniquet » April 17th, 2013, 7:52 pm

firstchoicett wrote:
DFC wrote:Found in Acre, Brazil.
32 feet.

its a Mamaconda

http://i.imgur.com/4nUlQXH.jpg

Wee if you see that in real wah u go do boy ......

apologize to the snake for stinking up the water :|

firstchoicett

Postby firstchoicett » April 17th, 2013, 11:21 pm

shogun wrote:Relax and enjoy it.

I hope so !!

Or

mess your self lol

Postby rfari » April 17th, 2013, 11:37 pm

shogun wrote:Relax and enjoy it.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » August 10th, 2013, 11:38 am

ah deal with this one
1009500_10201753815110921_1691232435_o.jpg

Postby rfari » August 10th, 2013, 11:43 am

Wha kinda snake dais?

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » August 10th, 2013, 11:56 am

rfari wrote:Wha kinda snake dais?

my guess was a mappapire,due to the diamond head shape....but idkkk

nicholas7129

Postby nicholas7129 » August 10th, 2013, 4:11 pm

das a Bush Master the more deadly one of the 2 mapepires

Postby sliderz1 » August 10th, 2013, 4:14 pm

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:ah deal with this one

cant kill it and not eat piece eh

jus sayin

Postby shogun » August 10th, 2013, 4:17 pm

Looks like a mapepire.

Where was it found shakes?

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » August 10th, 2013, 7:47 pm

shogun wrote:Looks like a mapepire.

Where was it found shakes?

up Vega side (toco main road and environs)

Postby pioneer » September 3rd, 2013, 7:15 pm

I think they made a mistake with the title...should be big snake in thailand

RIP Goat

Postby Morpheus » September 3rd, 2013, 11:08 pm

pioneer wrote:I think they made a mistake with the title...should be big snake in thailand

RIP Goat

Snake literally bit more than he could chew. Both dead yes.

Dem big ting down there? Egad!

Postby pioneer » September 3rd, 2013, 11:19 pm

Wait thaz Trinidad?

Where is Tableland? :|

Postby joker » September 3rd, 2013, 11:25 pm

Morpheus wrote:
pioneer wrote:I think they made a mistake with the title...should be big snake in thailand

RIP Goat

Snake literally bit more than he could chew. Both dead yes.

Dem big ting down there? Egad!

There are bigger than that! But not much....

Postby Ted_v2 » September 3rd, 2013, 11:27 pm

Brb firing up Google maps. I never reach dey before

marlener

Postby marlener » September 3rd, 2013, 11:39 pm

Man ready to buss down the goat normel normel yes.

Postby Morpheus » September 3rd, 2013, 11:55 pm

pioneer wrote:Wait thaz Trinidad?

Where is Tableland? :|

Never heard of Tableland in truth? I was really wondering about your Thailand comment eh.

Don't think I've ever been there but isn't it more central?

Plus the unmistakable Trini accent and willingness to fire up a pot :grin:

Postby gastly369 » September 4th, 2013, 12:31 am

SOOOooOoo while taking a lil rest on the job prob around 10ish el dorado side. saw a co worker who went to "take a leak"speeding back to the van well this was the reason :drinking: :drinking:
yeh we had a canon T2i with a big ass telephoto lens
and no we ehh kill it :|

Last edited by gastly369 on September 4th, 2013, 12:34 am, edited 1 time in total.

Postby nervewrecker » September 4th, 2013, 12:34 am

gastly369 wrote:SOOOooOoo while taking a lil rest on the job prob around 10ish el dorado side. saw a co worker who went to "take a leak" speeding back to the van well this was the reason :drinking: :drinking:

Thats some nice shots there meng, glad you guys let him / her be.

Postby gastly369 » September 4th, 2013, 7:35 am

gastly369 wrote:SOOOooOoo while taking a lil rest on the job prob around 10ish el dorado side. saw a co worker who went to "take a leak" speeding back to the van well this was the reason :drinking: :drinking:

yep took some shoots with the cam and left it on its way

Postby Razkal » September 4th, 2013, 7:50 am

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:
rfari wrote:Wha kinda snake dais?

my guess was a mappapire,due to the diamond head shape....but idkkk

dont think its a mapepire. looks like a bushmaster to me, less aggressive than the mapepire but just as venomous..

haven't seen one of those in a really long while.

Sabot

Postby Sabot » September 4th, 2013, 9:04 am

joker wrote:I wonder how many Ocelots they have in the wild

i only saw one since 2003 and this was in the forest just on the outskirts of Mora dam

Grande and other eastern areas have a decent population.
Got some pics of a few in the wild within recent times plus their tracks are a dead giveaway.

GRIM

Postby GRIM » September 4th, 2013, 9:10 am

Sabot wrote:
joker wrote:I wonder how many Ocelots they have in the wild

i only saw one since 2003 and this was in the forest just on the outskirts of Mora dam

Grande and other eastern areas have a decent population.
Got some pics of a few in the wild within recent times plus their tracks are a dead giveaway.

I've never seen one and I in the bush alot

Postby mitsu_chick941 » September 4th, 2013, 9:15 am

gastly369 wrote:

yep took some shoots with the cam and left it on its way

wow, never saw a big one like this outside the zoo before

Postby 88sins » September 4th, 2013, 9:29 am

Razkal wrote:dont think its a mapepire. looks like a bushmaster to me, less aggressive than the mapepire but just as venomous..

haven't seen one of those in a really long while.

the bushmaster is one of the two types of mapepire found locally.

that snake is a boa constrictor. what we call a macajuel. and a young fella too. it may be defensive, but its not venomous.