paparazzi wrote:evoluver wrote:seansharelicks could now start to share some of the lix he got sunday, hopefully an evo could beat some subarus sunday coming.
so yuh sign up on tuner just to make that sterling contribution?
evoluver wrote:well papa, you've been on tuner for quite some time now and i haven't seen anything stella from you. Some people like to see cars that run on the tracks. I didn't see any evos run off de road. No offence papa, but i didn't see sean share any licks on sunday...
evoluver wrote:paparazzi wrote:evoluver wrote:seansharelicks could now start to share some of the lix he got sunday, hopefully an evo could beat some subarus sunday coming.
so yuh sign up on tuner just to make that sterling contribution?
Some people like to see cars that run on the tracks. I didn't see any evos run off de road.
RIPEBREDFRUIT wrote:i know that a black scooby beat up pon a evo 9 and talk is the evo 9 driver turned down a second and third run
crazybalhead wrote:RIPEBREDFRUIT wrote:i know that a black scooby beat up pon a evo 9 and talk is the evo 9 driver turned down a second and third run
Let's see what YOUR scooby can do nah??? Doh boast on other man driving skills...car is irrelevant.
16 cycles wrote:i may have missed it....where be the results from the event?
Why not? There are many low HP cars doin some wicked times out there. It really is all about the driver's skill (or lack thereof). I failed miserably this last event because I was too concerned with my tires (set them up wrong and babied them on the course). If there is an event on the 11th I will be there with new tires and no worries!RIPEBREDFRUIT wrote:i know my TS is not capable of handling the likes of time attack.....
Tsuchiya wrote:Aye sean....i hadda commend u on that save u did when u went thru de box sideways and found room to stop off course...that showed alot of driving experience.
...everybody wanna hit the box sideways...![]()
RIPEBREDFRUIT wrote:i know that a black scooby beat up pon a evo 9 and talk is the evo 9 driver turned down a second and third run
evoluver wrote:seansharelicks could now start to share some of the lix he got sunday, hopefully an evo could beat some subarus sunday coming.
Porn Star wrote:evoluver wrote:seansharelicks could now start to share some of the lix he got sunday, hopefully an evo could beat some subarus sunday coming.
bring your subie. I sure I will beat that.
BANzai Rastafarai wrote:MG Man wrote:Rawle, my only issue with the event was knowing what was going on. I learned the hard way NOT to rely on the announcers. After my group ran, I noticed quite a few cars doin sub 60 times so i figured with my 61s, I was out for sure. When I heard the announcer (linzi) say 'if you slower dan 59 den yuh not makin it to de nex rounds' I figured ok cool, and left (had minor car issues and had to head south. Nex ting Narend on the phone tellin me they callin me to run. I done reach chaguanas. Seriously, whats the point of announcers if they talkin crap??????? I did not bother checking the tent because everybody there always busy, and isnt the point of announcers to update people? While i had no chance of winning, it was very disappointing to know I could have gotten a chance to run again and missed out. That pretty ruined my day............
Next time let us know who to go to for accurate info
get bigger ears.... and stock up on linseed....
Porn Star wrote:evoluver wrote:seansharelicks could now start to share some of the lix he got sunday, hopefully an evo could beat some subarus sunday coming.
were you there racing or spectating?
evoluver wrote:Porn Star wrote:evoluver wrote:seansharelicks could now start to share some of the lix he got sunday, hopefully an evo could beat some subarus sunday coming.
were you there racing or spectating?
apparently i was the only one spectating because everyone on this post thinks you put down the fastest time and thus are the one to beat. wish you did but you let 666 beat you.
Porn Star wrote::lol: no drama mg man. Just catching kiks off the little kids in here.