Re: When was the last time you....

Postby Ted_v2 » June 12th, 2013, 7:46 pm

sexually or a hard slap?

when was the last time you got vex for a bbm broadcast

Mr.Bollywood

Postby Mr.Bollywood » June 12th, 2013, 8:29 pm

When I had bbm lass year March. ...remember the last broadcast to from lucian the doubles messenger, was a dirty joke

When lass u tote cuz burn notice ending dis season? ?

Postby joker » June 12th, 2013, 8:39 pm

never ....

when last yuh start a thread hijack?

Postby maj. tom » June 12th, 2013, 10:00 pm

beginning of this year. thread got locked.

When last pioneer f*ck yuh up on Ole Talk?

Postby nemisis » June 12th, 2013, 11:30 pm

Never

When last you witnessed a crime

Postby shogun » June 12th, 2013, 11:43 pm

^Thaz a broad question inno. Men driving on the shoulder, illegal U-turns, You can go on and on....

But if you mean, "papers worthy" crime, i'll say when me and the GF, got held up, when we went to the ever popular "gunpoint"...lol... and they took my car, i had for only a week.

When last yuh realise a T-shirt that could fit your a$$ 3 months ago, not fittin' properly anymore?
Last edited by shogun on June 12th, 2013, 11:44 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Russellgold

Postby Russellgold » June 12th, 2013, 11:44 pm

idk na ^

when was d last time yuh eat a BREAD & BUTTER sandwich

pluggie

Postby pluggie » June 13th, 2013, 4:15 am

lastnight,but i added a slice of ham with tomatoes in the mix.

When was the last time you went hunting for ladies ?

Ronaldo9

Postby Ronaldo9 » June 13th, 2013, 7:48 am

Last month.

When last u skid on wet road?

jusme

Postby jusme » June 13th, 2013, 10:00 am

Couple months ago

When last yuh so high that yuh buss ah sheit & only realize yuh eh flush it d next morning?

Postby nemisis » June 13th, 2013, 10:06 am

Never

When last you take an upper decker at a restaurant

fokhan_96

Postby fokhan_96 » June 14th, 2013, 11:53 am

never

When when was last time ah gay man give yuh de stare ...

Postby nemisis » June 14th, 2013, 12:06 pm

A few years back... Attic is a scary place

When last you see men grinding each other like while others stood around watching and laughing

Postby MG Man » June 14th, 2013, 12:10 pm

every indian wedding down south

when last yuh start yuh padna car, put it in Drive, drop de handbrakes, jump out, walk away and den bawy 'Ay go ketch yuh car'

nos_specialist

Postby nos_specialist » June 14th, 2013, 1:04 pm

^^ jed, u spyin on me oh wat.. I JUS DO DAT.....

buh in serious when las, you ketch a hot sheit and had to unleash it in d bush?......while u was heading out, or heading to work?

Postby nemisis » June 14th, 2013, 1:18 pm

nos_specialist wrote:^^ jed, u spyin on me oh wat.. I JUS DO DAT.....

buh in serious when las, you ketch a hot sheit and had to unleash it in d bush?......while u was heading out, or heading to work?
never

When last you stink up the stall at work and trying to do it silently like it's a fart you easing out

Postby Hook » June 14th, 2013, 2:23 pm

Every forkin time. Some cornt always leaving d men's room door open.

When was d last time you help yourself to a bowl of chataigne seed?

Sent via paper plane on a unicorn fart.

Nick0817

Postby Nick0817 » June 14th, 2013, 2:53 pm

Never

When was the last time u see Pollard do sheitt and make West Indies loss?

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » June 14th, 2013, 3:04 pm

jess now.

when last yuh cigarette fall between yuh legs while drivin?

Postby Ted_v2 » June 14th, 2013, 3:05 pm

never.

when last you sat down and counted how much gold you have,

Ronaldo9

Postby Ronaldo9 » June 14th, 2013, 7:59 pm

never.

When was the last time you shut down for gas?

Postby nemisis » June 14th, 2013, 8:14 pm

Never

When is the last time you shut down because your radiator had a leak

J453

Postby J453 » June 14th, 2013, 8:37 pm

2008. Damn old B15

When was the last time a mechanic hit you a 6 for a 9?

Sent from my Nexus 4 using TriniTuner mobile app

mediahouse

Postby mediahouse » June 15th, 2013, 6:19 am

never , when last you play super marios

Postby Ted_v2 » June 15th, 2013, 11:26 am

Long time.

When was the last time you pelt a rongs

kevin5211

Postby kevin5211 » June 15th, 2013, 10:09 pm

Last week

When was the last time you went a whole day without eating?

Wishing I was fishing.

sent via a piece ah rope and a mango seed

Postby nemisis » June 15th, 2013, 10:58 pm

Yesterday

When last you were starving and didn't eat because you don't trust the host

Mr.Bollywood

Postby Mr.Bollywood » June 16th, 2013, 7:14 am

Last week by meh mother friend

When lass yuh see a hugeeee rat??

Postby Hook » June 16th, 2013, 7:25 am

I've never hugged a rat.

When was the last time you fell asleep at 3 but woke up at 6 for no apparent reason?

Sent via paper plane on a unicorn fart.