When was the last time you....

kevin5211

Re: When was the last time you....

Postby kevin5211 » June 16th, 2013, 12:40 pm

Last night

When was the last time you did nothing but watch tv and sleep?

sent via a piece ah rope and a mango seed

Postby Hook » June 16th, 2013, 2:40 pm

Today.

When was d last time you get paralyzed by a suckears?

Sent via paper plane on a unicorn fart.

Mr.Bollywood

Postby Mr.Bollywood » June 16th, 2013, 3:30 pm

Never

When lass yuh read through dis thread and thought to yourself that the questions being asked here are completely normal?

Ronaldo9

Postby Ronaldo9 » June 16th, 2013, 7:22 pm

a couple mins ago.

When last you get tracked by a girl that already has a BF?

Postby Ted_v2 » June 16th, 2013, 7:31 pm

a while , when i took her up on it she said she kinda has a bf :|

when was the last time you had the clutch vs tranny confusion?

Postby rollingstock » June 16th, 2013, 9:44 pm

Never

When last you got a teabag that caused your toes to curl and your hands to make random crazy movements?

Postby Ronaldo95163 » June 16th, 2013, 9:47 pm

o.O
Got a teabag or Gave???
I hope it's gave.

Anyways never.

When last yuh order a crapload of stuff from KFC drive tru and then speed off when is time to collect your order?

Mr.Bollywood

Postby Mr.Bollywood » June 17th, 2013, 5:14 am

Never but im going to try that today

When lass yuh see d love of ur life ????

coltspeed

Postby coltspeed » June 17th, 2013, 6:54 am

just now i bookmarked her on

when was the last time uh play ABC catch a crab???

Postby Hook » June 17th, 2013, 7:01 am

Never caught crabs.

When was d last time you spray your neighbour's dog with the hose for making ole noise every morning?

CBharath

Postby CBharath » June 17th, 2013, 7:19 am

last nite. blasted dog stop responding to cuss

when was d last time fall out ah bed dreaming yuh get pelt out ah ride ?

beego5

Postby beego5 » June 17th, 2013, 7:40 am

5 mins ago

wen was the last time u travel ina taxi and the person nex to yuh green

Postby nemisis » June 17th, 2013, 7:58 am

beego5 wrote:5 mins ago

wen was the last time u travel ina taxi and the person nex to yuh green
years ago

When last you had to make up a reason not to beat out your ex.

X-Axis

Postby X-Axis » June 17th, 2013, 4:28 pm

Day before

When last you eat more than 5 doubles

Sent from my GT-I9500 using TriniTuner mobile app

Postby Bizzare » June 17th, 2013, 4:45 pm

At least twice every week... seven in one rounds is the usual

When last you wish someone happy birthday on the wrong day and feel rel old.

Ronaldo9

Postby Ronaldo9 » June 17th, 2013, 10:15 pm

Never.

When was the last time a bess thing caught u gaping at her?

Postby Hook » June 18th, 2013, 3:50 am

Never. I'm pretty up front about my interest.

When was the last time a dread gas pain stab you in your side?

BrandonSingh

Postby BrandonSingh » June 18th, 2013, 5:10 am

Couple weeks ago at school, ran as fast and as far as I could have to avoid the embarrassment

When was the last time KFC give you stale food?

Ronaldo9

Postby Ronaldo9 » June 18th, 2013, 8:21 am

Last Year, The last time i bought KFC.

When was the last time you played football and realized that everyone in the sweat have more skill than you?

Postby sliderz1 » June 18th, 2013, 8:21 am

last month :oops:

when was the last time you parked and came back to realise you're boxed in?

Postby nemisis » June 18th, 2013, 11:19 am

Just now

When last you watch big hard back woman fight in the streets over a man who there watching on

Ronaldo9

Postby Ronaldo9 » June 18th, 2013, 12:33 pm

a while ago.

When last a bird buss a watery crap on you?

searchingone

Postby searchingone » June 18th, 2013, 12:39 pm

Ronaldo9 wrote:a while ago.

When last a bird buss a watery crap on you?

bout 8 years ago on the Croisee....pigeon too..

when last you eat watery callalloo while man talkin about watery sheit?

Postby Hook » June 18th, 2013, 12:41 pm

Never. Y'all need new friends.

When was d last time ah man try to convince you that all "transmission" means automatic and "gearbox" means manual? :roll:

COROLLA KID

Postby COROLLA KID » June 18th, 2013, 1:29 pm

last week, i ask the man what transmission he have 5 speed or 6 speed, he "nah boi, i running a gear box" :lol: i said "orr horr" and gave this look :roll:

When was the last time you make a legit post and the mods delete it because it sorta indirectly dissing they clientele...

Postby Hook » June 18th, 2013, 1:39 pm

Never.

When last did that happen to you?

COROLLA KID

Postby COROLLA KID » June 18th, 2013, 1:45 pm

bout half hour ago...........they hurt my feelings :(

anyways its their site, whatever

when last yuh real feeling for a coca cola and when yuh buy one it flat.....

Xplode

Postby Xplode » June 18th, 2013, 1:47 pm

never
last time, catch your self grabbing yuh crotch

Postby Ted_v2 » June 18th, 2013, 1:55 pm

today

when was the last time you eat some spoil food?

Xplode

Postby Xplode » June 18th, 2013, 2:15 pm

back in my teen's
when last time you stop and change a flat tyre for a woman but didn't for a man