Re: PC Tech/Gaming Info Thread

Postby jm3 » January 4th, 2012, 11:46 am

u will see.

Postby Ronaldo95163 » January 4th, 2012, 3:00 pm

jm3 wrote:
Muralitharan wrote:Excuse me I am trying to RUN MURALI 2012 Cricket for my DESKTOP PC and I was just wondering where can i buy a CPU heater for my motherboard so that the game wont freeze regularly!!!!

Here are the specs: LANKA AMD DOOSRA 4500 0.9 MHZ
RAM: DDR 1 -0.567 MB
VRAM: GFX BONAUSTRALIABAMCYCLOWNSZ 8900- 12kb
HDD: IDE-11 GB
PLEASE if you can please help me
Ting is my pc freezes alot when i came and i think the problem is that my motherboard getsz frostbite in the cold climate of our mother country sri lanka....sooo i have come to the conclusion that i need A LARGE 15 INCHES wide and 5 inches long CPU HEATER!!! TO SPEED UP THIS PC!!! I just love my pc its just that it needsz heat to get the atomic particles in the HDD to convect through the dam silver case that i accidently ripped offf :( hmmmm CPU HEATER PLZZZZ my temp is at 98 DEGRESS FAHRENHEIT and i think dats too cold....if i can raise the heet to 900 pluss degrees my gaming PC MASHING UP ALLYUH....WRD <3 yall

i think i know the problem...........

cricket is so slow and boring that it produces a frozen illusion on your computer. when in actual fact it is still running try putting in a game not designed for old men and indians.

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Yes it does :lol: But I don't think I can handle running around like that. I rather sit on my chair and hold W on my keyboard :P

Chiney

Postby Chiney » January 4th, 2012, 8:28 pm

good times!

iM@st@1

PC Tech/Gaming Info Thread

Postby iM@st@1 » January 4th, 2012, 10:49 pm

Eyefinity heaven...came out a lil crooked but overall i'm pleased. The mounts work great, paid $191 to clear all three.
ImageUploadedByTapatalk1325731565.778386.jpg

iM@st@1

Postby iM@st@1 » January 4th, 2012, 10:53 pm

I taking a sweat in dat 0X

Postby ruffneck_12 » January 4th, 2012, 11:03 pm

sweet set up dude :)

Chiney

Postby Chiney » January 4th, 2012, 11:10 pm

master that epic!!

how would your neck like that though?

speedaholic

Postby speedaholic » January 5th, 2012, 12:05 am

that game simulator is epic...!! M@st@1... what gpu(s) you running in that system??? lets see some pics with a game running also....

iM@st@1

Postby iM@st@1 » January 5th, 2012, 12:06 am

Thanks fellas, not bad fa me chiney, i'm a tall guy so it's at perfect eye level. Well tried bf3 but only managed high settings, like this 6870 ain't cutting it. It looked ok, seeing some upgrades coming.

Humes

Postby Humes » January 5th, 2012, 12:06 am

Chiney wrote:master that epic!!

how would your neck like that though?

Same thing I wondering...it lookin cool, but it lookin like you mounted the monitors too high.

iM@st@1

Postby iM@st@1 » January 5th, 2012, 12:18 am

Humes, I know it looking so but trust meh that's the level I intended. No strain neck bizness... Thanks btw

Postby Chimera » January 5th, 2012, 12:35 am

niceeee....i delaying ordering my mounts for now, trying to sort out wha i gonna do with wrt to screensize..right now i have a 24" and a 22", i wanna get 3 or 6 of the same thing lol

iM@st@1

Postby iM@st@1 » January 5th, 2012, 12:39 am

Batman AC
ImageUploadedByTapatalk1325738376.869720.jpg

iM@st@1

Postby iM@st@1 » January 5th, 2012, 12:44 am

ABA Trading LTD wrote:niceeee....i delaying ordering my mounts for now, trying to sort out wha i gonna do with wrt to screensize..right now i have a 24" and a 22", i wanna get 3 or 6 of the same thing lol

2 24" ftw imo 8-) ....6 screens :shock: it'll look bess but make sure ya system ina gear to push that.

Postby Chimera » January 5th, 2012, 1:06 am

iM@st@1

Postby iM@st@1 » January 5th, 2012, 11:02 am

Well I went with this monitor ...Comparing both think the Asus is the better buy as the contrast ratio is higher, it cheapa, & looks nicer imo. Doubt you need speakers on your monitor & 2 hdmi so save a couple $$

casper

Postby casper » January 5th, 2012, 11:11 am

imasta u using the z623 logitech??? i have that same speaker set up too :D

casper

Postby casper » January 5th, 2012, 11:12 am

best set up btw!!!!!

iM@st@1

Postby iM@st@1 » January 5th, 2012, 11:22 am

Thanks bro, yea the z623,they bess, JSL rob meh MC to bring it een tho :x

casper

Postby casper » January 5th, 2012, 11:29 am

iM@st@1 wrote:Thanks bro, yea the z623,they bess, JSL rob meh MC to bring it een tho :x

jus outta curiousity how much was it to clear cuz i was thinking bout bringin in mine but i just bought it loclly instead for $1100 brand new...

and yea i dont care who say logitech is $hit i fine dem speakers realllllllllllll bess!!!...if they ever get damaged i will buy them again in d blink of an eye :D

casper

Postby casper » January 5th, 2012, 11:32 am

only gripe i have with them is in arkhan asylum for PS3 i fine everyone else except batman hisses when they pronounce a word with "S" in it...it sounds like speaker breakup but i dunno if it's the speakers or the audio itself in the game causing that...

other games the voice and sound effects are crystal clear though

iM@st@1

Postby iM@st@1 » January 5th, 2012, 12:08 pm

casper wrote:
iM@st@1 wrote:Thanks bro, yea the z623,they bess, JSL rob meh MC to bring it een tho :x

jus outta curiousity how much was it to clear cuz i was thinking bout bringin in mine but i just bought it loclly instead for $1100 brand new...

and yea i dont care who say logitech is $hit i fine dem speakers realllllllllllll bess!!!...if they ever get damaged i will buy them again in d blink of an eye :D

Weyz where you bought it?

Nah I get seriously robbed, think it was $1044 to clear it, paid $135us on top of that. You get a bess price there. I mean I real like them but they not worth that $$ I had to fork out. Glad I dun with JSL

jm3

Postby jm3 » January 5th, 2012, 12:43 pm

iM@st@1 wrote:
ABA Trading LTD wrote:niceeee....i delaying ordering my mounts for now, trying to sort out wha i gonna do with wrt to screensize..right now i have a 24" and a 22", i wanna get 3 or 6 of the same thing lol

2 24" ftw imo 8-) ....6 screens :shock: it'll look bess but make sure ya system ina gear to push that.

i have 3 projectors and 3 24" monitors running on crossfired 5870's total resolution is really up there but they can run most games on max (apart from skyrim for some reason), next stage to complete the project is a 3x1 and a 5x1 using 2 computers.

Chiney

Postby Chiney » January 5th, 2012, 1:54 pm

men getting on in here!!

i good with my single 42" lg we

Postby Ronaldo95163 » January 5th, 2012, 2:20 pm

^:o das rel break neck ting hos :lol: Had to use that when my monitor went out until I got a new one :lol:

casper

Postby casper » January 5th, 2012, 2:26 pm

Chiney wrote:men getting on in here!!

i good with my single 42" lg we

ent boi chiney???...me too...jes 40" Toshi for me tho

Chiney

Postby Chiney » January 5th, 2012, 2:31 pm

^^ yahstan!!

5forward

Postby 5forward » January 8th, 2012, 4:30 pm

Having thoughts of selling my 22" 3d setup and buying a normal 1080P screen :? ...rather higher definition than 3d