jm3 wrote:Muralitharan wrote:Excuse me I am trying to RUN MURALI 2012 Cricket for my DESKTOP PC and I was just wondering where can i buy a CPU heater for my motherboard so that the game wont freeze regularly!!!!
Here are the specs: LANKA AMD DOOSRA 4500 0.9 MHZ
RAM: DDR 1 -0.567 MB
VRAM: GFX BONAUSTRALIABAMCYCLOWNSZ 8900- 12kb
HDD: IDE-11 GB
PLEASE if you can please help me
Ting is my pc freezes alot when i came and i think the problem is that my motherboard getsz frostbite in the cold climate of our mother country sri lanka....sooo i have come to the conclusion that i need A LARGE 15 INCHES wide and 5 inches long CPU HEATER!!! TO SPEED UP THIS PC!!! I just love my pc its just that it needsz heat to get the atomic particles in the HDD to convect through the dam silver case that i accidently ripped offfhmmmm CPU HEATER PLZZZZ my temp is at 98 DEGRESS FAHRENHEIT and i think dats too cold....if i can raise the heet to 900 pluss degrees my gaming PC MASHING UP ALLYUH....WRD <3 yall
i think i know the problem...........
cricket is so slow and boring that it produces a frozen illusion on your computer. when in actual fact it is still running try putting in a game not designed for old men and indians.
Chiney wrote:master that epic!!
how would your neck like that though?
ABA Trading LTD wrote:niceeee....i delaying ordering my mounts for now, trying to sort out wha i gonna do with wrt to screensize..right now i have a 24" and a 22", i wanna get 3 or 6 of the same thing lol
iM@st@1 wrote:Thanks bro, yea the z623,they bess, JSL rob meh MC to bring it een tho
casper wrote:iM@st@1 wrote:Thanks bro, yea the z623,they bess, JSL rob meh MC to bring it een tho
jus outta curiousity how much was it to clear cuz i was thinking bout bringin in mine but i just bought it loclly instead for $1100 brand new...
and yea i dont care who say logitech is $hit i fine dem speakers realllllllllllll bess!!!...if they ever get damaged i will buy them again in d blink of an eye
iM@st@1 wrote:ABA Trading LTD wrote:niceeee....i delaying ordering my mounts for now, trying to sort out wha i gonna do with wrt to screensize..right now i have a 24" and a 22", i wanna get 3 or 6 of the same thing lol
2 24" ftw imo....6 screens
it'll look bess but make sure ya system ina gear to push that.
Chiney wrote:men getting on in here!!
i good with my single 42" lg we