Chiney wrote:MW3 is sh!t.......
gracen wrote:Chiney wrote:MW3 is sh!t.......
I reached the stage where you're in India. I don't think its all that bad![]()
it probably is lame considering the fact that it works on my pc flawlessly. Those of you who know my specs will know what i'm talking about
iM@st@1 wrote:Have it for PS3, I find it just looking like the same MW I accustomed to...wasn't blown away as I am w/ BF3. BF have that realism factor on a next level
gracen wrote:My PC can't handle BF3
BTW those of you who are looking to buy NFS:The Run...DONT! It sucks..it's just eye candy
firstchoicett wrote:Bought a 320GB from wizz for 435 and a 500GB for 525 lolz....i hear price may go up in next shipment they said.
So allyuh playing these nights?
HCCA wrote:gracen wrote:My PC can't handle BF3
BTW those of you who are looking to buy NFS:The Run...DONT! It sucks..it's just eye candy
Yeah the game eh live up to d hype at all. I on d last stage doh, when i done it getting uninstalled.
NFS Hot Pursuit was more exciting.
BF3/MW3 could go jump off a cliff.![]()
Waiting to play Batman Arkham City and i good for the rest of the year.
Chiney wrote:you saying bf3 cud jump off a cliff only because you dont want to pay for a game and join the online multiplayer....
firstchoicett wrote:Best NFS was underground and underground 2
speedaholic wrote:bf3 running on my pc @ max setting @ avg 30-40 FPS... the game is gud!i playing the campaign and no problems so far...
Chiney wrote:same here..running ultra..and its flawless..