paid_influencer wrote:statistically speaking, some of the cc owners reading this thread right now going to miss a payment
MaxPower wrote:Dave wrote:Doesn't sound very responsible that you can't pay off everything.MaxPower wrote:This Xmas i can’t pay off everything on the CC before the interest come…too much damage done.
But it go pay off.
That’s the point of credit.
Dave,
It’s called a credit card……paying interest is expected.
If you are forever in credit card debt, then that is irresponsible behavior.
But taking the blow on some interest for a few months is understandable especially around Xmas time.
st7 wrote:
trolling or not, i disagree dey. you only paying more in the long run. unless it's for something real important and cannot afford to pay it out by the next billing cycle then sure, but that's my opinion
MaxPower wrote:st7 wrote:
trolling or not, i disagree dey. you only paying more in the long run. unless it's for something real important and cannot afford to pay it out by the next billing cycle then sure, but that's my opinion
Slight troll, usual ting with me.
I did a 7 year car loan already, and many of us here have…the average Neeranjohn aint taking out $300k cash just so….it’s manageable, key word, manageable, to get what you want with easier monthly payments, even though the banks making a killing in the long run…..again, it’s a form of credit.
Men studying how much money they end up paying in the long run but never even had that kinda money in the first place lol
adnj wrote:Everyone on tuner pays interest and an annual fee for a credit card?
Asking for a friend.
No you don'tMaxPower wrote:Zoom,
A poor man like me needs a CC.
zoom rader wrote:CC will always win, its only a matter of time.
You don't need a CC.
Peoples grandparents and great greatparents never use CC and they survived, and in those days, you had a large family with an agv of 3 to 8 offsprings.
Consumerism and clever marketing has over taken how the brain thinks.
Consumerism is advertised but how many ads are out on Saving & Investing.
Only idiots use CC
Mero ,mero wrote:Allyuh know zoom getting his daily dopamine fix from arguing and wilding up ppl. He eh really business bout dem yes men n meat glazers. His purpose is torment
Ignore zoom for a week straight, see how miserable he get
Thats what those people say to themselves, eventually CC will get themadnj wrote:zoom rader wrote:CC will always win, its only a matter of time.
You don't need a CC.
Peoples grandparents and great greatparents never use CC and they survived, and in those days, you had a large family with an agv of 3 to 8 offsprings.
Only idiots use CC
Credit cards are for people that aren't stupid enough to spend money that they don't have.
Credit cards are like toilet paper - if you're too stupid to use them correctly, you get sheit on your hands.zoom rader wrote:Thats what those people say to themselves, eventually CC will get themadnj wrote:zoom rader wrote:CC will always win, its only a matter of time.
You don't need a CC.
Only idiots use CC
Credit cards are for people that aren't stupid enough to spend money that they don't have.
Use none and you have no problems.adnj wrote:Credit cards are like toilet paper - if you're too stupid to use them correctly, you get sheit on your hands.zoom rader wrote:Thats what those people say to themselves, eventually CC will get themadnj wrote:zoom rader wrote:CC will always win, its only a matter of time.
You don't need a CC.
Only idiots use CC
I hope you are ready to take our ur loans for carnival and Max out those credit cards
Let banks make their money sounds alot like the rich must get richer....MaxPower wrote:zoom rader wrote:
I hope you are ready to take our ur loans for carnival and Max out those credit cards
Na not a Carnival person anymore, the scene to annoying and disgusting. These days i in the bush with the boys cooking and ole talking, not spending CC money for that.
But yuh see Amazon Prime Day? Ebay deal?
Murder hoss i eh business. But i order plenty items as well to sell back, side hustle na. Is allll dem small businesses making a income from using them same CC. It easier to get USD on a CC than on a debit hoss. More convenient than to do wire transfer etc
Also Zoom, what you think about people that withdrawing USD from the CCs, selling it blackmarket, paying off CC and pocketing the profit? Easy Easy money from using a credit card. Fees? Take out a $1000usd na, and see the small charges you getting. The black market price covering them additional charges. Let the banks make their money, and men would just make their money as well. Win win.
CC is King
If local banks are smart they would block the ATM use on CC. But I guess PNM not concerned about this.MaxPower wrote:zoom rader wrote:
Na not a Carnival person anymore, the scene to annoying and disgusting. These days i in the bush with the boys cooking and ole talking, not spending CC money for that.
But yuh see Amazon Prime Day? Ebay deal?
Murder hoss i eh business. But i order plenty items as well to sell back, side hustle na. Is allll dem small businesses making a income from using them same CC. It easier to get USD on a CC than on a debit hoss. More convenient than to do wire transfer etc
Also Zoom, what you think about people that withdrawing USD from the CCs, selling it blackmarket, paying off CC and pocketing the profit? Easy Easy money from using a credit card. Fees? Take out a $1000usd na, and see the small charges you getting. The black market price covering them additional charges. Let the banks make their money, and men would just make their money as well. Win win.
CC is King
Must use always be a kant?eliteauto wrote:Cognitive dissonance
zoom rader wrote:Must use always be a kant?eliteauto wrote:Cognitive dissonance
Why u duh shut ur arse
zoom rader wrote:Mero ,mero wrote:Allyuh know zoom getting his daily dopamine fix from arguing and wilding up ppl. He eh really business bout dem yes men n meat glazers. His purpose is torment
Fact most Africans in Trinidad safe when is comes to credit cards cause few can get and Africans like cash money.
The people who are affected are the new wave dumb startbucks Indians and those that want to keep up with Joneses
Laventille & Beetham debt < Caroni debt
j.o.e wrote:zoom rader wrote:Mero ,mero wrote:Allyuh know zoom getting his daily dopamine fix from arguing and wilding up ppl. He eh really business bout dem yes men n meat glazers. His purpose is torment
Fact most Africans in Trinidad safe when is comes to credit cards cause few can get and Africans like cash money.
The people who are affected are the new wave dumb startbucks Indians and those that want to keep up with Joneses
Yes because most Africans live in the Beetham an area of just a few blocks. Zoom really is a troll yes
?Fact most Africans in Trinidad safe when is comes to credit cards cause few can get and Africans like cash money.
What's the banks quailfing position on obtaining a Credit card?Dizzy28 wrote:j.o.e wrote:zoom rader wrote:Mero ,mero wrote:Allyuh know zoom getting his daily dopamine fix from arguing and wilding up ppl. He eh really business bout dem yes men n meat glazers. His purpose is torment
Yes because most Africans live in the Beetham an area of just a few blocks. Zoom really is a troll yes
Man lowkey keeps hitting multiple threads with racist drivel and keeps getting a pass somehow.
Like how even -?Fact most Africans in Trinidad safe when is comes to credit cards cause few can get and Africans like cash money.
Confession is good for idiots like youeliteauto wrote:zoom rader wrote:Must use always be a kant?eliteauto wrote:Cognitive dissonance
Why u duh shut ur arse
Confirmed
Afro Trinidadians are a richer ethnicity than Indo Trinidadians based on the last household income survey.zoom rader wrote:What's the banks quailfing position on obtaining a Credit card?Dizzy28 wrote:j.o.e wrote:zoom rader wrote:Mero ,mero wrote:Allyuh know zoom getting his daily dopamine fix from arguing and wilding up ppl. He eh really business bout dem yes men n meat glazers. His purpose is torment
Man lowkey keeps hitting multiple threads with racist drivel and keeps getting a pass somehow.
Like how even -?Fact most Africans in Trinidad safe when is comes to credit cards cause few can get and Africans like cash money.
Are the banks racist towards those that live in Beetham, laventille or come from low social demographic area
Or u just being a Kant
Kant, again, did u not read what I wrote, or are you really that stupid ?Dizzy28 wrote:Afro Trinidadians are a richer ethnicity than Indo Trinidadians based on the last household income survey.zoom rader wrote:What's the banks quailfing position on obtaining a Credit card?Dizzy28 wrote:j.o.e wrote:zoom rader wrote:Mero ,mero wrote:Allyuh know zoom getting his daily dopamine fix from arguing and wilding up ppl. He eh really business bout dem yes men n meat glazers. His purpose is torment
Are the banks racist towards those that live in Beetham, laventille or come from low social demographic area
Or u just being a Kant
You are just throwing out sheit and hoping it sticks