Postby Tarantula » March 27th, 2009, 9:47 pm

Mr. Red Sleeper wrote:Tarantula,

It's actually Prince's.. so u wrong tooo

actually you are wrong

it is princess, not like princes as in princes town

Postby pugboy » March 27th, 2009, 10:12 pm

does it have the mandatory "L" shaped wall blocking people from seeing what cars parked inside ?
otherwise its not a bonafide "guest house"

Postby Team Loco » March 28th, 2009, 11:13 am

There's a new one opening in reform village

Postby joker » March 28th, 2009, 11:25 am

premiere , and innkeepers up to par .

salsa okish

but imo all the houses owned s\I/S THEY have nice beds dat thake a good rocking.

AbstractPoetic

Postby AbstractPoetic » March 28th, 2009, 11:51 am

joker wrote:but imo all the houses owned s\I/S THEY have nice beds dat thake a good rocking.

What in the....?

:sick:

Postby DFC » March 28th, 2009, 11:54 am

salsa in duncan vldg...is the place to be...nobody seeing you or ya gyul or ya car...only two people allowed to a room though......sigh..

Postby joker » March 28th, 2009, 12:21 pm

AbstractPoetic wrote:
joker wrote:but imo all the houses owned s\I/S THEY have nice beds dat thake a good rocking.

What in the....?

:sick:

guest houses i.e.

it does be awkward to return to your car and yuh see someone running towards you and your freind and shouting " yuh break down the people bed!!!!"

Samo

Postby Samo » March 28th, 2009, 1:56 pm

the_DFC,u new to this guest house thing or wah :|

Mudboy

Postby Mudboy » March 28th, 2009, 9:35 pm

hondachick wrote:Club Salsa - Duncan Village, opposite Lenhap Grocery, drive down that street, take a left at the crossroad second place...buh yuh have to drive in ah lil street on the left hand side, there's a sign on the wall "no school uniform"

Individual Garages with automatic garage doors, hot water, sofa, large movable mirror, bed etc...

Cost $130.00 for 2 hrs :shock:

price gone up...... :cry: strange that place still exist

Postby r3iXmann » March 28th, 2009, 9:38 pm

IS BULL ALLYUH DOES GO TO BULL IN DEM PLACES AWAH?!

Postby MG Man » March 28th, 2009, 9:43 pm

I does go to build meh Revell model kits.piece and quiet

Postby Damien » March 28th, 2009, 10:19 pm

"Venus" behind ttec

Postby brams112 » March 28th, 2009, 11:47 pm

^^^^^^^^^^^^they still exisisting???? :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby equipped2ripp » March 28th, 2009, 11:56 pm

Venus now renamed "City Guesthouse & Lounge".. or something so.

Postby M_2NR » March 29th, 2009, 12:33 am

pioneer wrote:hmmm so is ah house where you could find garden tools then?

Postby DFC » March 29th, 2009, 12:51 am

Samo wrote:the_DFC,u new to this guest house thing or wah :|

nah i always used to go with my girl, so one day i pick up this chick who wanted me and my cousin...one time...lol.....so we gone...alll 3 of we to salsa...and the lady say only two to a room, so she ask which two, u and the girl or u and the boy?, so i say...he just come to drop we, so i said i will come back. i gone down the hill by the school, throw my cuz in the trunk, then went back, after the lady let we in and i close the gate, he come out, and..welll...whoop de dooo!

Postby Cjruckus » March 29th, 2009, 12:53 am

the_DFC wrote:

nah i always used to go with my girl, so one day i pick up this chick who wanted me and my cousin...one time...lol.....so we gone...alll 3 of we to salsa...and the lady say only two to a room, so she ask which two, u and the girl or u and the boy?, so i say...he just come to drop we, so i said i will come back. i gone down the hill by the school, throw my cuz in the trunk, then went back, after the lady let we in and i close the gate, he come out, and..welll...whoop de dooo!

so the whole relationship with cousin thread is about you?

Postby M_2NR » March 29th, 2009, 1:02 am

Cjruckus wrote:
the_DFC wrote:

so the whole relationship with cousin thread is about you?

Postby DFC » March 29th, 2009, 1:05 am

hahahahahahha...ahahahahah...NO!...the girl change she mind after, so poor cousin had to go back in the car and wait!.., but seriously speakin, if this hottt sexyy freaky girl your cousin liming, say she wha ah bull with you, and your cousin ok with that...what would u do?

Postby Cjruckus » March 29th, 2009, 1:07 am

the_DFC wrote:hahahahahahha...ahahahahah...NO!...the girl change she mind after, so poor cousin had to go back in the car and wait!.., but seriously speakin, if this hottt sexyy freaky girl your cousin liming, say she wha ah bull with you, and your cousin ok with that...what would u do?

clearly you would.

and you are on your own there buddy.

eurogirl

Postby eurogirl » March 29th, 2009, 12:58 pm

Cjruckus wrote:
the_DFC wrote:hahahahahahha...ahahahahah...NO!...the girl change she mind after, so poor cousin had to go back in the car and wait!.., but seriously speakin, if this hottt sexyy freaky girl your cousin liming, say she wha ah bull with you, and your cousin ok with that...what would u do?

clearly you would.

and you are on your own there buddy.

ignore him DFC, he's penis shy

u're cousin didn't even watch ? not cool just showed who wears the pants in tht 3some :lol:

QG

Postby QG » March 29th, 2009, 1:27 pm

COCOYEA has a guest house.

Reported on the newspaper last Friday that a guy took 2 Viagra and died...He was a married man of two children RIP dude. GOD catch him :?

Second reported death at Cocoyea guest hOUSE....so there had to be good, ppl going and die-ing :|

Postby r3iXmann » March 29th, 2009, 1:33 pm

QG wrote:COCOYEA has a guest house.

Reported on the newspaper last Friday that a guy took 2 Viagra and died...He was a married man of two children RIP dude. GOD catch him :?

Second reported death at Cocoyea guest hOUSE....so there had to be good, ppl going and die-ing :|

good thing you only take half :shock:

AbstractPoetic

Postby AbstractPoetic » March 29th, 2009, 10:01 pm

crazybalhead wrote:Emerald plaza. Not bad at all.

Is this place any good? A friend of mine plans on visiting and wants to know.

crazychinee

Postby crazychinee » March 29th, 2009, 10:17 pm

Emerald Plaza is no longer a hotel.
Rooms have been privately sold.

He could try Crews inn though, about $800TT a night I think.

AbstractPoetic

Postby AbstractPoetic » March 29th, 2009, 10:23 pm

Hidden wrote:Emerald Plaza is no longer a hotel.
Rooms have been privately sold.

He could try Crews inn though, about $800TT a night I think.

Oh no.

Thanks for your update and recommendation. :)

Postby M_2NR » March 31st, 2009, 6:57 pm

reiXmann wrote:

ohhh lord

i heard of this said guest house in that region...

nuff said 8)

Postby Maserati » March 31st, 2009, 8:37 pm

reiXmann wrote:

Mudboy

Postby Mudboy » April 1st, 2009, 12:11 am

reiXmann wrote:

oh faxs :lol: :lol:

Postby kurpal_v2 » April 1st, 2009, 1:19 am

Anyone know if venus, the one that was in the street behind TnTEC in sando re-open?