Redman wrote:Allyuh could carry on like this for another 5 years?
That's was for Redman, redress and elite. They can see no wrong in PNM.rspann wrote:Oh Lawd , yuh have to tell Zoomrader that ? Loving eyes see no wrong .
Normaly the PNM bloggers call in reinforcements to vote , so those polls are uselessORION007 wrote:We politics in here heavy boy... I wonder if a poll is done in this forum how much will PNM vs UNC get?
zoom rader wrote:Normaly the PNM bloggers call in reinforcements to vote , so those polls are uselessORION007 wrote:We politics in here heavy boy... I wonder if a poll is done in this forum how much will PNM vs UNC get?
zoom rader wrote:That's was for Redman, redress and elite. They can see no wrong in PNM.rspann wrote:Oh Lawd , yuh have to tell Zoomrader that ? Loving eyes see no wrong .
They will point out perceived ills with non PNM goverments but will never point out the proven wrong doing with their PNM mob
rspann wrote:Look I anti-Growlers and I still voting PNM .
Redress10 wrote:rspann wrote:Look I anti-Growlers and I still voting PNM .
Nah bai. I cyah vote for that woman. Farless for when I got to know her when she was PM and realised how clueless she was. I hoping PNM win next election will force UNC to replace her because that party needs a new lease on life.
She has set of imps around her and no matter how many times ppl warn her she still persists with these ppl.
De Dragon wrote:Imagine this nasty lying PM claiming personally and through his BFF Goebbels, that PDSVA President, who was made President 1 month after the meeting, was an uninterested party at the time of the meeting.
Anyhow, when you have dummies like Red Panty and Red Bloomers as your target audience, you could say and get away with anything, and you can count on these morons to try to convince people that what they are seeing and what you are reading is not what is happening.
The_Honourable wrote:Redress...
If Kamla, or Phillip, or Watson Duke, or any other non-pnm leader did the EXACT same thing that growlers did, you giving that leader the benefit of the doubt? essays and all?
This is not a UNC thread broRedman wrote:A UNC 2.0 thread and all you can do is malign people that yuh disagree with.
Like a bunch of women gossiping.
Shakes the OP is UNC?Redman wrote:You right its a UNC 2.0
It says so right at the top in blue.
zoom rader wrote:Shakes the OP is UNC?Redman wrote:You right its a UNC 2.0
It says so right at the top in blue.
Nothing on tuner is UNC
MDtuner70 wrote:
The_Honourable wrote:Sounds so Braveboyish