lethal injection wrote:You say I'm an elitist,lmao,I don't favour one race if that's what you mean.
Habit7 wrote:teems1 wrote:Habit7 wrote:teems1 wrote:meh, horrible straw man argument there.
expected better.
It is not a straw man but carrying an idea to its logical conclusion.
So if someone's foot is severely infected an about to go into sepsis, the logical conclusion would be to put a bullet in the person's brain and end it all, instead of amputate the leg.
Right.
Well that is an inconsistent comparison. An infection is the invasion of a foreign pathogen into a body.
Beethamites are Trinidadians. Though aggrieved and wrongfully harming others, we have systems within our country to control, punish and uplift that community and once they operate properly this would be achieved. But if you just want to chop off parts of your bodied with deep-seated genetic defects rather than see why the systems that supposed to correct them are not working, then after chopping off the leg you would have to chop of the other, then the arms and finally your head.
All this could have been saved with some chemotherapy or medicine to boost your systems. But if the systems remain faulty, exterminating Beetham is not a solution.
Allergic2BunnyEars wrote:Habit7 wrote:teems1 wrote:Habit7 wrote:teems1 wrote:meh, horrible straw man argument there.
expected better.
It is not a straw man but carrying an idea to its logical conclusion.
So if someone's foot is severely infected an about to go into sepsis, the logical conclusion would be to put a bullet in the person's brain and end it all, instead of amputate the leg.
Right.
Well that is an inconsistent comparison. An infection is the invasion of a foreign pathogen into a body.
Beethamites are Trinidadians. Though aggrieved and wrongfully harming others, we have systems within our country to control, punish and uplift that community and once they operate properly this would be achieved. But if you just want to chop off parts of your bodied with deep-seated genetic defects rather than see why the systems that supposed to correct them are not working, then after chopping off the leg you would have to chop of the other, then the arms and finally your head.
All this could have been saved with some chemotherapy or medicine to boost your systems. But if the systems remain faulty, exterminating Beetham is not a solution.
Why you even bother to reply to these fellas? It's obvious men on tuner already gearing up for ethnic cleansing basically. Posting on tuner not gonna change their minds because they actually believe nothing is wrong with the idea. At first I thought they trolling like Pioneer but they genuinely seem to believe that killing a sit of people en masse is the key.
This is how Rwandan local radio incited the Hutus to violence (an act against international law):
'You have to kill the Tutsis, they're cockroaches.'
'All those who are listening, rise so we can fight for our Rwanda. Fight with the weapons you have at your disposal: those who have arrows, with arrows, those who have spears, with spears. We must all fight.'
'We must all fight the Tutsis. We must finish with them, exterminate them, sweep them from the whole country. There must be no refuge for them.'
'They must be exterminated. There is no other way.'
http://www.ppu.org.uk/genocide/g_rwanda4.html
Habit7 wrote:This is how Rwandan local radio incited the Hutus to violence (an act against international law):
'All those who are listening, rise so we can fight for our Rwanda. Fight with the weapons you have at your disposal: those who have arrows, with arrows, those who have spears, with spears. We must all fight.'
'We must all fight the Tutsis. We must finish with them, exterminate them, sweep them from the whole country. There must be no refuge for them.'
some of you all are just as lawless as the Beethamites you condemn, if not more.
Nothing is wrong with condemning the illegal acts of the people of Beetham, but calling for their genocide is sadistic.
[X]~Outlaw wrote:Blah blah blah..one set ah bull sh!t political correctness. Beetham should be deemed a rouge terrorist state and be dealt with accordingly.
[X]~Outlaw wrote:Habit7 wrote:This is how Rwandan local radio incited the Hutus to violence (an act against international law):
some of you all are just as lawless as the Beethamites you condemn, if not more.
Nothing is wrong with condemning the illegal acts of the people of Beetham, but calling for their genocide is sadistic.
Blah blah blah..one set ah bull sh!t political correctness. Beetham should be deemed a rouge terrorist state and be dealt with accordingly.
[X]~Outlaw wrote:Habit7 wrote:This is how Rwandan local radio incited the Hutus to violence (an act against international law):
Blah blah blah..one set ah bull sh!t political correctness. Beetham should be deemed a rouge terrorist state and be dealt with accordingly.
teems1 wrote:The world didn't really care when the Jamaican army moved in with a heavy hand on Dudus Coke back in 2010. Body count came up to 70+.
That's what Trinidad needs to do.
Redman wrote:I dont agree with the protesting
I believe that if you want to do what the Beetham residents are doing then you looking for your trouble.
That said and with utmost respect to TTPS and Tuners who are in TTPS
-the reality is that it took 53 days to charge a TTPS officer for bouncing down a family.
His blood work was corrupted
We have a history really lax enforcement of extrajudicial killings by TTPS etc.
We seeing politicians,corporate trinidad and 'business' leaders get away with murder both figuratively and literally.
Is the accusation that the man was clean and gunned down in cold blood that hard to believe?
whether intentionally or in error?
There has been no position taken by the TTPS-if they were justified it would have taken a lot less time to say something.
The TTPS should be out there clearing the air and removing any doubt that it was a righteous shoot.
This is x record
This is the gun collected off of him at the scene
Last I checked the constitution provides equal protection for all of US.
You dont have to like it but thats the fact
jdouglas wrote:DTAC wrote:jdouglas wrote:pioneer wrote:Hope police pass through and shoot & kill all these violent and dangerous humans.
Soldier is only because police an army shot an killed an innocent man why that sheit taking place ehhhh
And burning tyres and throwing missiles at passing motorists (innocents) will help what exactly?
since its a case of injustice by the Authority Peter hadda pay fuh Paul the residents only venting their anger
Anonymous wrote:It amazes me how with respect to this Beetham thing everyone either saying shoot the Beetham residents or oh how wronged they've been by the police. You've been wronged so you choose to do wrong and then expect what exactly? Get your heads out your asses ppl. Even if that guy that got shot was innocent and deserves justice (which in Trinidad is not likely to be forthcoming), why is it that every time someone from a crime hotspot gets killed, they're always innocent? Well if only the innocent get killed or brutalized, why not help out the flickin police and help yuhselves too by trying to oust those bad elements responsible for the crime and your bad image? Nobody ever wants to help themselves in this country eh. Everybody just want to cry victimization and see what somebody else could do for them. Typical Trini mentality. Oh sweet TnT, how you disgust me. And half the men saying how the police wrong and supporting the Beetham residents and saying how anyone who thinks otherwise should get off their friend list etc, probably wouldn't even walk around those areas. Certainly not without knowing someone there to know they cool. By all means, if you disagree, delete me and go protest with your brothers in actions and not fb words. #disgusted #foreverthirdworld
K74T wrote:CNC3 News: Residents apologize for disrupting public.