aka the "penal porsche"

civic = indian benz

HondaHo de 1st

Postby HondaHo de 1st » March 9th, 2007, 9:13 am

Spyrogyra wrote:
120y

aka the "penal porsche"

SORRY i forget the wagon part........... 120y wagon...aka, the infamous BUNTAH WAGON!!!

d rasta

Postby d rasta » March 9th, 2007, 12:57 pm

as meh boy does say,

EAT, SLEEP RALLY! 0X

sleepoytuner

Postby sleepoytuner » March 9th, 2007, 3:34 pm

Them 120Y have lock like airplane dread... I learnt to drive on one with the original 12" wheels forget about 3 point turn.. you could turn around in the road like that...

my first car a hand me down was a Cortina.. with Gina wide dish rims, 1600SOHC with downdraft weber... BADASS... I was one happy 17yr old camper....

That was the only car I had where I could actually sit on the fender and not worry about anything getting dent. When I came home late from liming I would push open the gate with the car no worries...HAHAHA

Sleepoy

sleepoytuner

Postby sleepoytuner » March 9th, 2007, 3:40 pm

dragaholic wrote:Ah believe dis thread eh die ah quick death yet.
Aye Sleepoy who get de sweet lookin hatch now dude. Ah bet it guh hurt yuh when yuh see somebody else driving it.

Yeah Dread,

Sole it to a friends Bro from Port of Spain, I see it ever so often... yeah he's taking good care of it and not running it hard at all... if you see him on the road... take it easy on him.. lol

I wish I could actually keep it and was going to.... but That would make it 3... too much... Right now is Subaru and Yaris and I'm quite happy...

Sleepoy

Silvermike

Postby Silvermike » March 9th, 2007, 3:45 pm

lemme catch u in the yaris nah...

:mrgreen: .. ill run u on foot

sleepoytuner

Postby sleepoytuner » March 9th, 2007, 6:23 pm

nah ,

I have in a K&N drop in filter... that Yaris running anything now!!!!!

sleepoy

Postby honda hoe » March 9th, 2007, 6:37 pm

ummm.... Silvermike, can i run u for a burger? :mrgreen:

an doh bring d evo either.... :|

TESTED performance

Postby TESTED performance » March 9th, 2007, 8:04 pm

i jus have a feeling that is exactly what he will try and do eh but no worries.

Silvermike

Postby Silvermike » March 9th, 2007, 9:30 pm

the evo not driving

TESTED performance

Postby TESTED performance » March 10th, 2007, 9:54 pm

so dread u fear de licks do bad u sell the car just to avoid getting wash? you let down honda men all over the world dread.
(couldnt help hittin you dat one) :twisted: :twisted: :twisted:

Silvermike

Postby Silvermike » March 10th, 2007, 10:01 pm

i told the new owner about ure lil chalenge. he said he's more than happy to finish what i left undone. ill make sure this goes down and ill be there personally to wipe that smug off ure face.

dsi

TESTED performance

Postby TESTED performance » March 10th, 2007, 10:25 pm

actually it was YOUR lil challenge and its so irresponsible of you to make some innocent party, who had nothing to do with the less than adequate setup on that honda mistake... oops i mean civic, take a beat down on your behalf. i dont think im heartless enough to run the guy. so think we'll just call this one of those saved by the sale circumstances and call it a day. i'll tell you what though. organise the evo and hopefully by the time ur finish if i get my engine sorted out we can do a 2.0 ltr turbo vs 2.0 ltr turbo battle up at wallerfield yea?

Silvermike

Postby Silvermike » March 10th, 2007, 10:56 pm

on the circuit?

TESTED performance

Postby TESTED performance » March 11th, 2007, 4:40 am

:roll: you like advantage thing eh... you building the evo for circuit racing? i am not running an evo on de circuit with a fwd car that is suicide.

Silvermike

Postby Silvermike » March 11th, 2007, 9:04 am

oh, u not going 4wd?

what type of race u want then? 60km/h roll?

Postby honda hoe » March 11th, 2007, 11:57 am

nascott, u have d dark blue corolla dat wuz on d cross las nite?

TESTED performance

Postby TESTED performance » March 11th, 2007, 3:58 pm

nope that wasnt me. the car u talking about pulls ok though.

Postby gt4tified » March 12th, 2007, 11:04 am

nasscott wrote::roll: you like advantage thing eh... you building the evo for circuit racing? i am not running an evo on de circuit with a fwd car that is suicide.

Not necessarily...talk to the rally boys in FWD class and you'll see! :wink:

Silvermike

Postby Silvermike » March 12th, 2007, 11:07 am

^ thats driver. not car ;)

TESTED performance

Postby TESTED performance » March 12th, 2007, 12:40 pm

^^^ i happy for both ah allyuh i am not racing no evo on de circuit forget that one. de rally boys could kiss my....
the evoloution was designed for that type of racing and in stock configuration it is already a formidable opponent. i'd need experience way beyond my years to setup my car to beat an evo on the circuit.
(unless you planning to rice out the evo too :twisted: )

Silvermike

Postby Silvermike » March 12th, 2007, 12:42 pm

what have i ever done to rice a car?

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » March 12th, 2007, 5:21 pm

BUMP! :lol:

Postby X2 » March 12th, 2007, 5:43 pm

Oh gorm !! :oops:

DrunkenMaster16

Postby DrunkenMaster16 » March 12th, 2007, 5:54 pm

Silvermike wrote:what have i ever done to rice a car?

It puts the ky on it's skin.... :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

I staying quiet, I am just laughing too much right now.

JWT

Postby JWT » March 12th, 2007, 6:58 pm

Silvermike wrote:what have i ever done to rice a car?

uh sit in it

Silvermike

Postby Silvermike » March 12th, 2007, 8:12 pm

^ i know im bling. i cant help it :mrgreen:

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » March 12th, 2007, 10:46 pm

^^^BUMP AGAIN! :lol:

TESTED performance

Postby TESTED performance » March 12th, 2007, 11:13 pm

Silvermike wrote:^ i know im bling. i cant help it :mrgreen:

^^^ guessing that bling was a typo and u really ment to say blind? cause i doubt you really have to ask what you did to rice a car.
for heavens sake a more fitting question would have been...
what DIDNT you do to rice the car.
at least it would be a question with a much shorter answer :?

p.s. gt4tfied if u read this i cant find the link on amazon i'll sort it out tomorrow cause i 2 sleepy.

Silvermike

Postby Silvermike » March 13th, 2007, 7:55 am

no, seriously. if u can find one thing on that car that was rice ill give u money.

...and dont even start with those fugly tail lights.. my stock broke and i got those free.