Re: Former PM Keith Rowley on Interpol Watchlist

Postby MaxPower » July 22nd, 2025, 11:18 am

Rel Trinis must be report Keithos.

An email goes a long way.

Postby The_Honourable » July 22nd, 2025, 7:01 pm

Former AG Gavin Nicholas and former CoP Gary Griffith was on a program earlier today. They (mostly Gary) agree that Rowley may be telling the truth that he is being monitored by Interpol. They believe that the CoP is also telling the truth that the TTPS are not seeing Rowley on Interpol systems. TTPS is the "only" agency to share and receive intelligence from Interpol.

Their theory is that, more than likely another country red flagged Rowley for whatever reason and now he is being monitored. Interestingly, Interpol does not have to share that information with T&T and is probably why the TTPS not seeing anything on their end.

There is the possibility that information could have been shared to interpol from other local intelligence agencies besides TTPS, such as the SSA and the Defence Force Intelligence Unit.

Questions now are, which country red flagged Rowley to Interpol? What did he do or suspected of doing? and how long he was being monitored?

Program is below, starts at 1:21:02

Postby sMASH » July 22nd, 2025, 7:23 pm

All them oil transfers that operated around covid time, from tnt to Jamaica and Aruba to Venezuela ... That could do it.

Postby alfa » July 22nd, 2025, 10:31 pm

A whole lotta nothing said there

PariaMan

Postby PariaMan » July 23rd, 2025, 7:37 am

Rowley is just a drama queen

Postby Chimera » July 23rd, 2025, 7:49 am

Looking like he really on some sort of list and was only protected when he was rolling under diplomatic passport.......

Would he still have that type of passport?

Postby mero » July 23rd, 2025, 8:04 am

So he was telling the truth after all then?

So how nobody know nothing? What is the truth?

Queen Kamla jump out and say he lying and is conspiracy theory and he owes the nation an apology.

Wdmc is going on? Do we still have reliable honest non compromised journalists?

Postby hover11 » July 23rd, 2025, 8:36 am

More importantly what has he done that made someone place him on such a list to begin with. Interesting

Postby Chimera » July 23rd, 2025, 8:59 am

mero wrote:So he was telling the truth after all then?

Queen Kamla jump out and say he lying and is conspiracy theory and he owes the nation an apology.

Didn't Kamla say that trinidad didn't put him on any list?

Postby Chimera » July 23rd, 2025, 9:00 am

But then again. Nobody care. firetruck he

He shud get scrap down and search in every single airport.

Postby mero » July 23rd, 2025, 9:05 am

Chimera wrote:

Didn't Kamla say that trinidad didn't put him on any list?
Kamla also said there was no trinidadian caught in Venezuela. Kamla word is bond now?

U eh shame?

Postby mero » July 23rd, 2025, 9:07 am

Chimera wrote:But then again. Nobody care. firetruck he

He shud get scrap down and search in every single airport.
For a guy who dont care, u here caring plenty

Postby Dizzy28 » July 23rd, 2025, 9:26 am

They all gone with Loop

Postby Chimera » July 23rd, 2025, 9:28 am

Mero bai....yuh reminding me of twiggy.

Fight up on yuh own yes.

All hail Rowley.

They shud lock up he mc abroad and charge him for a set of thing

Just now u mite see he refuse to leave tobago.

one eye

Postby one eye » July 23rd, 2025, 9:35 am

A whole lotta nothing?

The article covered a lot of information.

Antigua AG & Immigration Minister, Steadroy Benjamin conveyed that Dr. Rowley has not misstated anything and the Antiguan government chose not to comment on the incident which is understandable, they wanted Rowley to address it before they speak on it.

They do not know how his name ended up on Interpol list.

Interpol replied, "We will always refer enquiries to national authorities, therefore we would recommend you address your query to the national police of Trinidad and Tobago."

Somebody here is making mischief.

"So any fence to be mended, has to be done in Trinidad itself."

https://newsday.co.tt/2025/07/22/antigu ... rpol-list/

Lock him up for what?

Postby mero » July 23rd, 2025, 9:43 am

They all gone with Loop
Apparently

Postby mero » July 23rd, 2025, 9:47 am

Chimera wrote:Mero bai....yuh reminding me of twiggy.

Fight up on yuh own yes.

All hail Rowley.

They shud lock up he mc abroad and charge him for a set of thing

Just now u mite see he refuse to leave tobago.

Oh yellow bingos, this is you here again not caring again ?

Twiggy was wining and campaigning for UNC, dont ever disrespect me like that again.

And it seems like you're a feelings over facts kinda guy. Hadda watch allyuh fellas. Allyuh so does put men in place outta spite and badmind ting.

Postby alfa » July 23rd, 2025, 10:34 am

How do you get someone on the interpol list of you wanna set up a boy? Cuz I thinking kamla,ttps and the whole of Trinidad not significant enough to do that. Is either the man really is/was on the list or he looking for attention. The Antigua govt done take themselves out with that dotish interview so who really lying?

Postby Chimera » July 23rd, 2025, 10:45 am

Antigua like they know what he on the list for

Postby hover11 » July 23rd, 2025, 11:30 am

Show me your friends and I will tell you who you are....want to be best friends with Maduro take what coming with such

Postby timelapse » July 23rd, 2025, 11:58 am

Interpol has him down as a sexual predator.Apparently he effed a whole country in the time he was PM. Mero got it the worst of us all , or best, he seems to be missing it

Postby 88sins » July 25th, 2025, 6:27 pm

timelapse wrote:Interpol has him down as a sexual predator.Apparently he effed a whole country in the time he was PM. Mero got it the worst of us all , or best, he seems to be missing it

Postby pugboy » July 25th, 2025, 8:54 pm

need to put heinz on watchlist too

Postby 88sins » July 26th, 2025, 11:16 am

pugboy wrote:need to put heinz on watchlist too

Nah, he needs to be placed with his own kind
The contents under a pit latrine

Postby zoom rader » July 26th, 2025, 12:48 pm

pugboy wrote:need to put heinz on watchlist too

death365

Postby death365 » July 30th, 2025, 12:01 pm

so the honourable Dr. back to mining goat now??? jus askin 4 a frnd

Postby MaxPower » July 30th, 2025, 12:17 pm

Why is this relevant?

Postby De Dragon » August 1st, 2025, 12:41 pm

Imagine being a detriment to the country and its reputation in and out of office. You disastrously led your party to a resounding defeat by attempting to foist the out of touch, elitist Zammie Young on the populace. Instead of relaxing on your goat farm with your ill-deserved 90K a month, you're out here actively bad mouthing the present government, when you were the ones who illegally detained Bret Thomas in Barbados by using lies and made up charges

PariaMan

Postby PariaMan » August 1st, 2025, 3:01 pm

Email gate all over again. One setta false allegations

Antigua detain u, and you doh like it, then take it up in Antigua