redmanjp wrote:Antiqua responds
https://newsday.co.tt/2025/07/22/antigua-minister-we-did-not-put-rowley-on-interpol-list/
Didn't Kamla say that trinidad didn't put him on any list?mero wrote:So he was telling the truth after all then?
So how nobody know nothing? What is the truth?
Queen Kamla jump out and say he lying and is conspiracy theory and he owes the nation an apology.
Wdmc is going on? Do we still have reliable honest non compromised journalists?
Kamla also said there was no trinidadian caught in Venezuela. Kamla word is bond now?Chimera wrote:Didn't Kamla say that trinidad didn't put him on any list?mero wrote:So he was telling the truth after all then?
Queen Kamla jump out and say he lying and is conspiracy theory and he owes the nation an apology.
For a guy who dont care, u here caring plentyChimera wrote:But then again. Nobody care. firetruck he
He shud get scrap down and search in every single airport.
mero wrote:So he was telling the truth after all then?
Interpol replied, "We will always refer enquiries to national authorities, therefore we would recommend you address your query to the national police of Trinidad and Tobago."
"So any fence to be mended, has to be done in Trinidad itself."
ApparentlyDizzy28 wrote:mero wrote:So he was telling the truth after all then?
They all gone with Loop
Chimera wrote:Mero bai....yuh reminding me of twiggy.
Fight up on yuh own yes.
All hail Rowley.
They shud lock up he mc abroad and charge him for a set of thing
Just now u mite see he refuse to leave tobago.
timelapse wrote:Interpol has him down as a sexual predator.Apparently he effed a whole country in the time he was PM. Mero got it the worst of us all , or best, he seems to be missing it
pugboy wrote:need to put heinz on watchlist too