nervewrecker wrote:Somehow our women have managed to condition men into accepting overweight as sexy. I have met some men already that couldn't give a damn about the nice slim girls I deal with but show them someone looking like Marlene and thier face does light up.
Every bread has it's cheese.
Well I was tryna sugar coat it a bit.VII wrote:I hope some ah allyuh mudda not as fat as Marlene was in their middle age to older days..
The level of childishness on display here is unbelievable, and I'm sure allyuh daddys could still look at mommy well past her prime and a couple sizes bigger and still show her respect and maintain her dignity as a woman . I'm sure Marlene probably still looked better and better kept than many old fowl in some of you all family .
Grow tf up tuntuns...
VII wrote:I hope some ah allyuh mudda not as fat as Marlene was in their middle age to older days..
The level of childishness on display here is unbelievable, and I'm sure allyuh daddys could still look at mommy well past her prime and a couple sizes bigger and still show her respect and maintain her dignity as a woman . I'm sure Marlene probably still looked better and better kept than many old fowl in some of you all family .
Grow tf up tuntuns...
nervewrecker wrote:Somehow our women have managed to condition men into accepting overweight as sexy. I have met some men already that couldn't give a damn about the nice slim girls I deal with but show them someone looking like Marlene and thier face does light up.
Every bread has it's cheese.
88sins wrote:VII wrote:I hope some ah allyuh mudda not as fat as Marlene was in their middle age to older days..
Grow tf up tuntuns...
Is somebody supposed to care that you reference their relatives in comparison to the monumental waste of space, air, and food that was Marlene?
Fact remains, the female was for decades morbidly obese, did nothing of lasting merit for anybody, and cared nothing about anybody outside the pee-on-em and their select circle. By the latter alone, imo, she wasn't worth a 40' container crammed packed with foreign used toilet paper while alive, and now, afaic, she's worth even less now that she's dead. So we suppose to disregard that she had a criminal charge pending just because she dead? Or that she was openly held close connections with well known criminals? We suppose to ignore the image of morbid obesity she portrayed, why? Because she no longer amongst the living? Feel free to miss me with that manure, meh gardening days done.
To paraphrase my earlier statement, the legacy you leave post mortem is best built prior to your mortal demise. That has little if anything to do with your weightor appearance, and damn near everything to do with your character.
And saying she was obese and unattractive even in her younger years, regardless of anyone's feelings, including hers while she was alive, is not an insult, but a very simple statement of fact. Because regardless of whomsoevers delicate sensibilities, it is generally known and accepted, that the majority of the population of this planet does NOT find morbid obesity asexually desirable physical characteristic.
Whomsoever doth find these things unacceptable without great difficulty, thou shouldst keepeth thine personal problems for future discussions and dialogs with thine mental health therapist
mero wrote:88sins wrote:VII wrote:I hope some ah allyuh mudda not as fat as Marlene was in their middle age to older days..
Grow tf up tuntuns...
Is somebody supposed to care that you reference their relatives in comparison to the monumental waste of space, air, and food that was Marlene?
Fact remains, the female was for decades morbidly obese, did nothing of lasting merit for anybody, and cared nothing about anybody outside the pee-on-em and their select circle. By the latter alone, imo, she wasn't worth a 40' container crammed packed with foreign used toilet paper while alive, and now, afaic, she's worth even less now that she's dead. So we suppose to disregard that she had a criminal charge pending just because she dead? Or that she was openly held close connections with well known criminals? We suppose to ignore the image of morbid obesity she portrayed, why? Because she no longer amongst the living? Feel free to miss me with that manure, meh gardening days done.
To paraphrase my earlier statement, the legacy you leave post mortem is best built prior to your mortal demise. That has little if anything to do with your weightor appearance, and damn near everything to do with your character.
And saying she was obese and unattractive even in her younger years, regardless of anyone's feelings, including hers while she was alive, is not an insult, but a very simple statement of fact. Because regardless of whomsoevers delicate sensibilities, it is generally known and accepted, that the majority of the population of this planet does NOT find morbid obesity asexually desirable physical characteristic.
Whomsoever doth find these things unacceptable without great difficulty, thou shouldst keepeth thine personal problems for future discussions and dialogs with thine mental health therapist
Tl;dr but you wayyy too passionate about this.
Coulda summarize this in about 3 lines
He fellow pnm mps are all the sameAlphaMan wrote:Marlene didn't care about non ah we but she own self.
She will be remembered as a theif.
Enough of her.
Post some more of them Punch Clippings![]()
VII wrote:Ah feel he develop a Tobago love for Marlene compounded with a case of the fox couldn't get the grapes issue too..lol he's obsessed with her !!
Like he wanted Marlene to be his 89th sin but it didn't seem to work out ...![]()
DMan7 wrote:A a Alphaman breaking out he shell boi.
one eye wrote:Username 88sins
Marlene was slim at one point in her life until she had health complications early on that caused her weight gain.