maj. tom wrote:Rory Phoulorie wrote:bluefete wrote:Rentokil killed my dog when they came to spray for ticks.
I will never recommend them for anything.
They told me to move my dogs out of the property for a couple days while they treated the property.
I did that and had no issues when I brought them back home.
this is what i really know, so i say rentokil shoot the man dog, rather than the owner's neglect and not following instructions.
High is an understatement.It is a life changing experience for those who have tried itnervewrecker wrote:I recently found out licking toads get you high.88sins wrote:Rovin wrote:i tort this thread was about d 2 feet kinda pestsbluefete wrote:Rentokil killed my dog when they came to spray for ticks.
maybe d poor doggy got tick fever & was too far gone so cud be a coincidence it died around d same time they visited
for future reference ask ur vet for a flea\tick tablet which is 1 of d best things ever invented , works excellent & saves ur pet & helps in d trouble to find \treat all d places of ur place d dog hangs out though u still need to do some spraying ...
Fun fact.
#1 vector of fleas and ticks in a yard, is NOT your dog in your yard that's getting treated for these parasites, but stray dogs and cats in the area. An untamed yard offers ticks plenty places to hide and wait for your dog to pass so they can latch on, and fleas love sandy/aerated soil.
Second highest vector is iguanas
A close 3rd is toads, aka crapaud.
Minimize these things as much as possible (especially the first one), and you and your pooch will have no/very little ecto-parasites to deal with.
The questions I have
pugboy wrote:you better watch yourself too
Phone Surgeon wrote:Bravecto and nextguard ftw
RedVEVO wrote:Phone Surgeon wrote:Bravecto and nextguard ftw
Bravecto works excellent !
It's very expensive
pugboy wrote:u taking for headlice ?RedVEVO wrote:Phone Surgeon wrote:Bravecto and nextguard ftw
Bravecto works excellent !
It's very expensive
timelapse wrote:High is an understatement.It is a life changing experience for those who have tried itnervewrecker wrote:I recently found out licking toads get you high.88sins wrote:Rovin wrote:i tort this thread was about d 2 feet kinda pestsbluefete wrote:Rentokil killed my dog when they came to spray for ticks.
maybe d poor doggy got tick fever & was too far gone so cud be a coincidence it died around d same time they visited
for future reference ask ur vet for a flea\tick tablet which is 1 of d best things ever invented , works excellent & saves ur pet & helps in d trouble to find \treat all d places of ur place d dog hangs out though u still need to do some spraying ...
Fun fact.
#1 vector of fleas and ticks in a yard, is NOT your dog in your yard that's getting treated for these parasites, but stray dogs and cats in the area. An untamed yard offers ticks plenty places to hide and wait for your dog to pass so they can latch on, and fleas love sandy/aerated soil.
Minimize these things as much as possible (especially the first one), and you and your pooch will have no/very little ecto-parasites to deal with.
The questions I have
timelapse wrote:High is an understatement.It is a life changing experience for those who have tried itnervewrecker wrote:I recently found out licking toads get you high.88sins wrote:Rovin wrote:i tort this thread was about d 2 feet kinda pestsbluefete wrote:Rentokil killed my dog when they came to spray for ticks.
Fun fact.
The questions I have
RedVEVO wrote:^^
You have to be so careful with the chemicals you use in your surroundings .
Grammozone etc., is illegal in US but T&T peeps still can buy it here in the smaller shops.
And many other chemicals - and then some do not work !
T&T is a dumping ground for everything - cars, chicken, chemicals , ancient technology etc.
T&T peeps do not understand that they are a 3rd World dumping country in every aspect .
Cause everything is about profit and money $$$ .
A mentally unstable Tuner in diapers from Baratrica cried and told us as follows " And when meh had ah low funds she leave me " and he demanded and bawled like a piglet for free loyalty and she tell him you "dam useless" - the woman who gave him 3 ugly chiles will walk out on him for greener $$$ with a police man since their job is to service. Today sadly he is a pedofilla. Now if he had $$$ this could of been avoided . Or maybe not - maybe same loser.
Again T&T peeps Money is everything
Strive to be a 1% and not a PEST !
SuperiorMan wrote:What's the best company that sells these chemicals in Trinidad?
like bifenthrin and alpha-cypermethrin etc.
bossmann wrote:Was told by a rentokil employee that they use Termidor and Maxx Pro as part of their treatments. Check Provar.
https://provartt.com/imaxxprowsp.html
https://provartt.com/termidorsc.html
pugboy wrote:them thing selling in any garden shop
its only the strong termite ones like demon and thermiban might not be sold in garden shopSuperiorMan wrote:What's the best company that sells these chemicals in Trinidad?
pugboy wrote:them thing selling in any garden shop
its only the strong termite ones like demon and thermiban might not be sold in garden shopSuperiorMan wrote:What's the best company that sells these chemicals in Trinidad?
adnj wrote:RedVEVO wrote:^^
You have to be so careful with the chemicals you use in your surroundings .
Grammozone etc., is illegal in US but T&T peeps still can buy it here in the smaller shops.
And many other chemicals - and then some do not work !
T&T is a dumping ground for everything - cars, chicken, chemicals , ancient technology etc.
T&T peeps do not understand that they are a 3rd World dumping country in every aspect .
Cause everything is about profit and money $$$ .
A mentally unstable Tuner in diapers from Baratrica cried and told us as follows " And when meh had ah low funds she leave me " and he demanded and bawled like a piglet for free loyalty and she tell him you "dam useless" - the woman who gave him 3 ugly chiles will walk out on him for greener $$$ with a police man since their job is to service. Today sadly he is a pedofilla. Now if he had $$$ this could of been avoided . Or maybe not - maybe same loser.
Again T&T peeps Money is everything
Strive to be a 1% and not a PEST !
Gramoxone is still sold in the US.
pugboy wrote:btw vevo, you can also rub frontline on your head for the lice and crabs below.
if you cant afford brand name frontline, use regent from garden shop, same chemical