aaron17 wrote:I remembered the name Jaganatha in my child hood
maj. tom wrote:you mean suck-ah-bag for 50 cents and cholera?
aaron17 wrote:i totally forgot chinese sausage
Rovin wrote:aah boi ah ole ppl thread , ole person checking een ^^^ yes nestle used to make that& it used to taste good
had something called BLOCK u used to get by d nearby school parlor , basically a frozen homemade flavored ice cube about 1.5x1.5x1.5" , some times they made a milky 1 too ...
Rovin wrote:aaron17 wrote:i totally forgot chinese sausage
had to google to refresh meh memory but yea i know as whatever is that nasty tasting coin sweety ...
gastly369 wrote:Who remember the ice coffee in the juice box style...
Was it something like an older version of this?VexXx Dogg wrote:gastly369 wrote:Who remember the ice coffee in the juice box style...
I remember wanting it and got the big fat NO from my parents because I was too young for coffee.
Nescafé ice coffee….. I still remember the ad yes
USA pop.ruffrider27 wrote:What's the soft drink white small plastic with aluminium top ,you scrap the top to get a cup after ?
Phone Surgeon wrote:The original to this...single pack that hilo use to sell 25 years ago20b2c692-6beb-4278-97dc-7bc12213da7e.e42eb3a8a4d8e42ac083ceaeb79e56cc.jpg
ScHoolboySoloQ wrote:There was another biscuit like the chocolate digestive that used to come in a light blue pack and starts with R.
Moon Pies?VexXx Dogg wrote:Phone Surgeon wrote:The original to this...single pack that hilo use to sell 25 years ago20b2c692-6beb-4278-97dc-7bc12213da7e.e42eb3a8a4d8e42ac083ceaeb79e56cc.jpg
had a chocolate and a banana IIRC.
and it was huge too, like 4" round. The banana was mega vibes