Dizzy28 wrote:See it took a FOIA request to find out who placed 1st in SEA 2022
325781458_572301127747321_5508051363015536999_n.jpg
Hindu school, same team.paid_influencer wrote:so the SDMS did NOT get the top place... despite the boast..
The North Eastern district was the worst performing of all the country’s education districts in the Secondary Entrance Assessment examination (SEA), with 21 per cent of its pupils scoring below 30 per cent, and 54.38 per cent of pupils scoring below 50 per cent in 2023.
Conversely, the Victoria district did the best—with 9.4 per cent of its SEA pupils receiving a score below 30 per cent, and 31.5 per cent of pupils receiving a score below 50 per cent in 2023.
The trend appears to be the same for other years during the period 2018 to 2023.
paid_influencer wrote:counterpoint: scoring low on the SEA does not mean you dotish
Plenty people failed SEA and working every day as productive members of society. Taking an exam a 11 does not define anybody and I hope that all the little children trying to read this post know that.
I score real high on the SEA and people right here does call me dotish all the time too. CXC, A-levels, all kinda thing I score the highest in and still, dotish
AlphaMan wrote:paid_influencer wrote:counterpoint: scoring low on the SEA does not mean you dotish
Plenty people failed SEA and working every day as productive members of society. Taking an exam a 11 does not define anybody and I hope that all the little children trying to read this post know that.
I score real high on the SEA and people right here does call me dotish all the time too. CXC, A-levels, all kinda thing I score the highest in and still, dotish
Same with CXC.
I know plenty persons with 0 subjects who are productive members of society.
We all can't be doctors an lawyers. Matter of fact these fields are already saturated.
dogg wrote:Tong people proven to be the most dotish in the country:The North Eastern district was the worst performing of all the country’s education districts in the Secondary Entrance Assessment examination (SEA), with 21 per cent of its pupils scoring below 30 per cent, and 54.38 per cent of pupils scoring below 50 per cent in 2023.
Conversely, the Victoria district did the best—with 9.4 per cent of its SEA pupils receiving a score below 30 per cent, and 31.5 per cent of pupils receiving a score below 50 per cent in 2023.
The trend appears to be the same for other years during the period 2018 to 2023.
Gladiator wrote:dogg wrote:Tong people proven to be the most dotish in the country:The North Eastern district was the worst performing of all the country’s education districts in the Secondary Entrance Assessment examination (SEA), with 21 per cent of its pupils scoring below 30 per cent, and 54.38 per cent of pupils scoring below 50 per cent in 2023.
They also produce the most criminals... goes hand in hand
Gladiator wrote:dogg wrote:Tong people proven to be the most dotish in the country:The North Eastern district was the worst performing of all the country’s education districts in the Secondary Entrance Assessment examination (SEA), with 21 per cent of its pupils scoring below 30 per cent, and 54.38 per cent of pupils scoring below 50 per cent in 2023.
They also produce the most criminals... goes hand in hand