De Dragon wrote:MaxPower wrote:My employee Tiida doing about 500k+…
Venes pumping all over with it.
Yeah right, yuh "employee" Tiida
daring dragoon wrote:Strugglerzinc wrote:If somebody roll back mileage, they will put 173k? Really?
i didnt accuse anyone of rolling back mileage. i just compare to myself and wondered if i alone rack up about 25000km a year. an increase in gas will affect me but if most using the car for 10km a day then an increase in gas shouldnt really impact too much as it might be a $50 increase in the tank. i full gas every 3 days so I gonna feel it.
timelapse wrote:Selling?MG Man wrote:I have a TAZ Mazda B1600 that's doing about 142k kms
Bought it in 2006 doing 120k km and the rest was added from then to now
Would you reconsider for a bag of butternut?MG Man wrote:timelapse wrote:Selling?MG Man wrote:I have a TAZ Mazda B1600 that's doing about 142k kms
nope, never ever ever
timelapse wrote:Would you reconsider for a bag of butternut?MG Man wrote:timelapse wrote:Selling?MG Man wrote:I have a TAZ Mazda B1600 that's doing about 142k kms
nope, never ever ever
Thought I would catch you off guard.Nothing passes you.DratMG Man wrote:timelapse wrote:Would you reconsider for a bag of butternut?MG Man wrote:timelapse wrote:Selling?MG Man wrote:I have a TAZ Mazda B1600 that's doing about 142k kms
nope, never ever ever
you negotiating with something you already gave me?
timelapse wrote:Thought I would catch you off guard.Nothing passes you.DratMG Man wrote:timelapse wrote:Would you reconsider for a bag of butternut?MG Man wrote:timelapse wrote:Selling?MG Man wrote:I have a TAZ Mazda B1600 that's doing about 142k kms
nope, never ever ever
We ever inviting Max ?MG Man wrote:timelapse wrote:Thought I would catch you off guard.Nothing passes you.DratMG Man wrote:timelapse wrote:Would you reconsider for a bag of butternut?MG Man wrote:timelapse wrote:Selling?MG Man wrote:I have a TAZ Mazda B1600 that's doing about 142k kms
nope, never ever ever
nothing
not even you
timelapse wrote:We ever inviting Max ?MG Man wrote:timelapse wrote:Thought I would catch you off guard.Nothing passes you.DratMG Man wrote:timelapse wrote:Would you reconsider for a bag of butternut?MG Man wrote:timelapse wrote:Selling?MG Man wrote:I have a TAZ Mazda B1600 that's doing about 142k kms
nope, never ever ever
nothing
not even you
Soggy crix is more fun with more people
redmanjp wrote:rolling back possible in modern digital mileage displays?
I was told that some euro vehicles keep a mileage that cannot be tampered with... While the display mileage can be different. Not sure if it is in a different module of system that is not directly linked to the dash displayhindian wrote:So is there any way one can tell what the actual milage of the vehicle was before the rollback? Could a diagnostic tool be able to tell me that