Urinary Tract Infection - UTI

Re: Urinary Tract Infection - UTI

Postby j.o.e » October 26th, 2017, 4:30 pm

OP seeing you a virgin a lil burn ain’t no biggie. It’ll probably fix itself. If you really a virgin all the scary stuff already off the table. Be a man and stop holding up your pee also, it’s not like you have to sit to pee, who cares if the place a lil stink.

HSA

Postby HSA » October 26th, 2017, 5:31 pm

Op...the antibiotic i tell u is not an otc drug. But some pharmicist could give you..if u know what i mean..

But a more effective cream is candid v...rub that on the head before going to sleep after the last pee...make sure a lil but go in the tip but not too much inside..

That uti clearing up in 2 days

Speedy1234

Postby Speedy1234 » October 26th, 2017, 5:52 pm

HSA wrote:Op...the antibiotic i tell u is not an otc drug. But some pharmicist could give you..if u know what i mean..

But a more effective cream is candid v...rub that on the head before going to sleep after the last pee...make sure a lil but go in the tip but not too much inside..

orr thanks bro

screwbash

Postby screwbash » October 27th, 2017, 6:18 am

UTI in male usually means diabetes. Get yuh sugar checked.

viedcht

Postby viedcht » October 27th, 2017, 6:41 am

screwbash wrote:UTI in male usually means diabetes. Get yuh sugar checked.

Was now going to suggest this. Sometimes it's something as simple as chlamydia, but if they not seeing any infection it could be kidney stones...

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » October 27th, 2017, 7:04 am

check trevor

info-maniac

Postby info-maniac » October 27th, 2017, 7:38 am

ImageImageImage

Postby RedVEVO » October 27th, 2017, 7:47 am

Speedy1234 wrote:
HSA wrote:Op...the antibiotic i tell u is not an otc drug. But some pharmicist could give you..if u know what i mean..

orr thanks bro

Headache ? .. :shock:

Why you here ? Go back to an " experienced " doctor.

There have plenty " virgin doctors " nowadays :lol:

Postby maj. tom » October 27th, 2017, 7:51 am

While that above home remedies may give some temporary relief for the pain, a UTI is caused by bacteria in the wrong places and needs a course of antibiotics. And one needs to see a doctor to get that Rx drugs to target the specific type of bacteria causing the infection.

Monkey Man

Postby Monkey Man » October 27th, 2017, 8:24 am

kadijahveronica wrote:
rspann wrote:
Speedy1234 wrote:
kadijahveronica wrote:
Speedy1234 wrote:
kadijahveronica wrote:Firstly go bk and also carry anybody u recently had sex with ..reason i am say this is because if ur cured and u go back to having sexual intercourse with the person from before you can contract said infection again so carry your partner.. secondly nothing cures over night to try the dam method for 5 days and see what happens then ..thirdly get in the habbit of usin contraceptives ..i myself dont like to use condoms but out here u have to be very careful ..beyotches facking fellers who been facking other fellers ..if u get my drift

I never had sex as yet bro. i am a virgin.

Virgin in yuh kakas or you jus sat there while she gave you that UTI and you stil paid your $300

Na i talking serious thing i never had sex with a gyal yet bmt :|

OP, I not judging you eh, but after you say you never had sex yet, why you come back and specify that you never had sex with a gyal .Just curious.

weeez i totally looked over that part...this guy seems very suspect now

i think is more suspect that once the topic is pr!ck, the kadijahveronica fella jumping out heself.

pr!ck is make some people excited yes...

kadijahveronica

Postby kadijahveronica » October 27th, 2017, 8:34 am

Monkey Man wrote:
kadijahveronica wrote:
rspann wrote:
Speedy1234 wrote:
kadijahveronica wrote:
Speedy1234 wrote:
kadijahveronica wrote:Firstly go bk and also carry anybody u recently had sex with ..reason i am say this is because if ur cured and u go back to having sexual intercourse with the person from before you can contract said infection again so carry your partner.. secondly nothing cures over night to try the dam method for 5 days and see what happens then ..thirdly get in the habbit of usin contraceptives ..i myself dont like to use condoms but out here u have to be very careful ..beyotches facking fellers who been facking other fellers ..if u get my drift

Virgin in yuh kakas or you jus sat there while she gave you that UTI and you stil paid your $300

OP, I not judging you eh, but after you say you never had sex yet, why you come back and specify that you never had sex with a gyal .Just curious.

i think is more suspect that once the topic is pr!ck, the kadijahveronica fella jumping out heself.

I feel ur the one who swings from Rooster to Rooster like a monkey

Monkey Man

Postby Monkey Man » October 27th, 2017, 8:36 am

kadijahveronica wrote:
Monkey Man wrote:
kadijahveronica wrote:
rspann wrote:
Speedy1234 wrote:
kadijahveronica wrote:
Speedy1234 wrote:

Thats an interesting concept... Seemed like you enjoyed it proper before you coined the term

kadijahveronica

Postby kadijahveronica » October 27th, 2017, 8:57 am

Monkey Man wrote:
kadijahveronica wrote:
Monkey Man wrote:
kadijahveronica wrote:
rspann wrote:
Speedy1234 wrote:
kadijahveronica wrote:
Speedy1234 wrote:

Thats an interesting concept... Seemed like you enjoyed it proper before you coined the term

Seemed like u thought OP was like you so u came to see if u cud claim a friend when you taking matters into your own hands...PS it have plenty fellas in jail who u could go be friends with they would really enjoy having you monkey around for them

Monkey Man

Postby Monkey Man » October 27th, 2017, 9:07 am

ammmm ok pal, thanks for that totally unrelated information.

but nun is wrong if pr!ck gets up uneasy in your pants. Jus dont show it so much...

zdeternal

Postby zdeternal » October 27th, 2017, 9:26 am

You need to do a culture and sensitivity test on your urine... Any bacteria that grows will be detected and the relevant antibiotic to kill it would be determined... For Chlamydia/gonorrhea, The DNA test is more specific... it's done in central.... These HAVE to be teated with a special course of antibiotics that, unfortunately, is scarce in Trinidad... but again... these are contracted via SEX... Don't know if you're on jones, but you can't get a UTI without intercourse... highly unlikely, especially in males.... cytoscopy can determine if there's a problem inside your bladder/urethra.. maybe hydronephrosis... You cannot go to a regular GP to determine this... You'd have to see a urologist... HTH!!!

Zetski

Postby Zetski » October 27th, 2017, 10:23 am

He went Fatima :lol:

Postby 88sins » October 27th, 2017, 1:40 pm

Speedy1234 wrote:
Sometimes i used to keep up meh pee when im in the public becuz dem public washrooms does be rell stink and nasty.....does keep it up sometimes until i reach home :D so dont know if that caused that infection inside meh piggy :roll:

that'll do it sometimes. that's one of the reasons why it's important to empty the bladder multiple times per day whenever needed. another reason is the potential rupture of an overly filled bladder or loss of control
cipro is a broad spec antimicrobial, works well for runnings, which is what I sure doc thought you had. If you can, get some 500mg amoxycillin & take 1 twice/day for 7 days. If still no improvement, you have a much bigger problem than you thought, possibly some drug resistant microbe/bacteria/fungus.

sykomekanik

Postby sykomekanik » October 27th, 2017, 1:55 pm

Candid V is an antifungal... It will do nothing for a uti... What u were treating with candid V is probably a yeast infection buddy....

HSA

Postby HSA » October 27th, 2017, 5:31 pm

sykomekanik wrote:

Candid V is an antifungal... It will do nothing for a uti... What u were treating with candid V is probably a yeast infection buddy....

Isnt the v in candid v stand for vagina?

Speedy1234

Postby Speedy1234 » October 27th, 2017, 6:20 pm

Allyuh d burning sensation feeling like it went cuz today i peeing and no burning now :D but now since a few days i realise i getting this kinda pain now.... :( since dis week start i find intop meh private part but by the head inside just hurting lil bit and stopping an so on now... dont know if thats an infection or uti infection...when i pressed around no pain but just inside hurts slightly but mostly by the head part inside there... :/

AstonMartV

Postby AstonMartV » October 27th, 2017, 6:48 pm

Speedy1234 wrote:Allyuh d burning sensation feeling like it went cuz today i peeing and no burning now :D but now since a few days i realise i getting this kinda pain now.... :( since dis week start i find intop meh private part but by the head inside just hurting lil bit and stopping an so on now... dont know if thats an infection or uti infection...when i pressed around no pain but just inside hurts slightly but mostly by the head part inside there... :/

Maybe that’s the sign it’s ready to fall off

Postby rspann » October 27th, 2017, 6:59 pm

Speedy1234 wrote:Allyuh d burning sensation feeling like it went cuz today i peeing and no burning now :D but now since a few days i realise i getting this kinda pain now.... :( since dis week start i find intop meh private part but by the head inside just hurting lil bit and stopping an so on now... dont know if thats an infection or uti infection...when i pressed around no pain but just inside hurts slightly but mostly by the head part inside there... :/

Could be that you have a stone stuck in it that is trying to be expelled. The sensation would be like a throbbing dull ache. That could have been the cause of the burning in the urethra too. That or what the old folks use to call shitshank. If it is the latter ,that would explain your assertion that it was never with a girl .

2ndchance

Postby 2ndchance » October 27th, 2017, 8:57 pm

First it burning and now is pain? :shock:
Op you better hurry and go to a urologist before an amputation is needed :lol:

altec

Postby altec » October 28th, 2017, 6:45 am

Dude check for diabetes at the same time.

Postby zoom rader » October 28th, 2017, 7:09 am

Nasty sex is often a cause for UTI

Postby Ted_v2 » October 28th, 2017, 8:30 am

Yeah pal, look for a bar with a 3 for 20$ and do some damages, yuh go live

devrat

Postby devrat » October 28th, 2017, 11:27 am

OP if you're still a virgin, I suggest building up your immunity against all these STDs out there. Try to get each one at least once and your body builds immunity against then so you'll be ok later in life.

Thank me later!

jonotakher

Postby jonotakher » October 28th, 2017, 12:35 pm

Probably kidneys fighting something. Bro plenty of water. Also this might sound stupid but it happen to me cuz of high protein intake. Try drinking beers, if when u start to pee and u ain't feeling burning again, then I think it might be your kidneys. Continue to drink lots of water

Sent from my XT1058 using TriniTuner mobile app

kjaglal76v2

Postby kjaglal76v2 » October 28th, 2017, 2:00 pm

Small world OP, I using dah same ting.

Bull a wild reds & my piggy was on fire

Postby Chimera » October 28th, 2017, 3:32 pm

go to any pharmacy and buy 500mg of mycoxafloppin and take 1 a day for 7 days