fokhan_96 wrote:VII wrote:Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:Still own it. Evo 7
most fun to drive, can go on the track, supermarket and beach with family all on the same day.
I agree,simple perfection and no software updates required! For me if it has to boil down to one,it must be the Evo,it's kinda like man's best friend on the road in any situation,dirt road ,beach,wedding you name it,it's as if it's always wagging it's tail at you!
Duane how come you never upgraded to a newer model evo though?
Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:fokhan_96 wrote:VII wrote:Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:Still own it. Evo 7
most fun to drive, can go on the track, supermarket and beach with family all on the same day.
I agree,simple perfection and no software updates required! For me if it has to boil down to one,it must be the Evo,it's kinda like man's best friend on the road in any situation,dirt road ,beach,wedding you name it,it's as if it's always wagging it's tail at you!
And spend more money for the same thing?
lol j/k
Seriously liking the 2017 Ford Focus RS tho.
Mercenary wrote:Seeker wrote:Meh b15.....10yrs and 415,000 kms later; she still going strong.
Ole faithful
same engine?
fokhan_96 wrote:VII wrote:Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:Still own it. Evo 7
Seeker wrote:Mercenary wrote:Seeker wrote:Meh b15.....10yrs and 415,000 kms later; she still going strong.
Ole faithful
same engine?
Yep...had was to change the radiator though
gastly369 wrote:I wah ah jive in ah evohh
10-01 wrote:gastly369 wrote:I wah ah jive in ah evohh
Average wrote:Hmmm I've got to say a Honda Accord. So here's the story, I bought it from a known, ok well in that time the guy was very well known in most social circles. He wanted to buy a Prado instead and need the car gone. So mind you, me and this guy built almost the same, same height and complexion, same short hair, same race...you get where I'm going. It was weird.
So long story short, I out liming one night and these two drunk girls are walking outside the nightclub. Now one of them really totaled eh, the other kinda holding her up. She walks past me and doubles back. This girl is in my face and she gives me a hug sayign how she hasn't seen me in sooooo long and if I remember "that time".
I lost.
So she friend, who looking real sweet and banging eh, only laughing and telling her to go nah. This girl is still in my face and asking me about this "time". So I said, well make me remember.
Ok...allyuh like the story? LOL Gotchaaa!
My best car was a CK4 Lancer, local.
fokhan_96 wrote:Average wrote:Hmmm I've got to say a Honda Accord. So here's the story, I bought it from a known, ok well in that time the guy was very well known in most social circles. He wanted to buy a Prado instead and need the car gone. So mind you, me and this guy built almost the same, same height and complexion, same short hair, same race...you get where I'm going. It was weird.
So long story short, I out liming one night and these two drunk girls are walking outside the nightclub. Now one of them really totaled eh, the other kinda holding her up. She walks past me and doubles back. This girl is in my face and she gives me a hug sayign how she hasn't seen me in sooooo long and if I remember "that time".
I lost.
So she friend, who looking real sweet and banging eh, only laughing and telling her to go nah. This girl is still in my face and asking me about this "time". So I said, well make me remember.
All that to say you bought Sprangalang car...
fokhan_96 wrote:Average wrote:Hmmm I've got to say a Honda Accord. So here's the story, I bought it from a known, ok well in that time the guy was very well known in most social circles. He wanted to buy a Prado instead and need the car gone. So mind you, me and this guy built almost the same, same height and complexion, same short hair, same race...you get where I'm going. It was weird.
I lost.
All that to say you bought Sprangalang car...
SR wrote:
Was also the first car i owned. Built not bought