TriP wrote:darrel dookoo take on this topic
SR wrote:All the public park lights are controled solely by t&tec on a timer. It was clearly stated to us a few months ago with an issue we had with a park and power was cut. If someone has a key then either they removed ttec lock and put thier own or that park is paying the electricity bill.and not ttec. Those lights used for the parks are not the most efficient and cost is high to run them on a 12 hr basis every night. Keep in mind its the taxpayers paying for the cost of these lights across the country and ttec has been told to cut costs. People creating an issue out of nothing according to ttec they gave a 1030 cutoff time long before the event
desifemlove wrote:TriP wrote:darrel dookoo take on this topic
he can complain, but it won't change, jus empty talk!
desifemlove wrote:whether he is or not is moot. what's relevant to me at least is these people never quit about "oppression" and endless red herrings....if they does want herring, start up a breakfast food stall, doh post misinterpreted/disingenuous stories online..
or are you a member of the party and support misleading people to expose non-existent discrimination and push a tired and religious supremacist agenda?
De Dragon wrote:desifemlove wrote:whether he is or not is moot. what's relevant to me at least is these people never quit about "oppression" and endless red herrings....if they does want herring, start up a breakfast food stall, doh post misinterpreted/disingenuous stories online..
or are you a member of the party and support misleading people to expose non-existent discrimination and push a tired and religious supremacist agenda?
Oddly the mention of "oppression" is from you. Nowhere in the article does anyone say, or even imply discrimination.
desifemlove wrote:De Dragon wrote:desifemlove wrote:whether he is or not is moot. what's relevant to me at least is these people never quit about "oppression" and endless red herrings....if they does want herring, start up a breakfast food stall, doh post misinterpreted/disingenuous stories online..
Oddly the mention of "oppression" is from you. Nowhere in the article does anyone say, or even imply discrimination.
the gist is oppression, and it's pretty laughable. keep wit yuh party spreading oppression, you'll provide more laughs.
De Dragon wrote:desifemlove wrote:De Dragon wrote:desifemlove wrote:whether he is or not is moot. what's relevant to me at least is these people never quit about "oppression" and endless red herrings....if they does want herring, start up a breakfast food stall, doh post misinterpreted/disingenuous stories online..
the gist is oppression, and it's pretty laughable. keep wit yuh party spreading oppression, you'll provide more laughs.
To be able to be more laughable than you on this forum would be a pretty mean feat...........
desifemlove wrote:De Dragon wrote:desifemlove wrote:De Dragon wrote:desifemlove wrote:whether he is or not is moot. what's relevant to me at least is these people never quit about "oppression" and endless red herrings....if they does want herring, start up a breakfast food stall, doh post misinterpreted/disingenuous stories online..
To be able to be more laughable than you on this forum would be a pretty mean feat...........
so you agree it's oppression? that's pretty cool.....is what you teach your chirren in yuh photo, to see biases in petty sheit? cool.
desifemlove wrote:I doh have any issue...lol. you have the issue with me, hahaa...i jus fight back dude. this is why i call you and others here asperger's, you don't get the back and forth dudes. but cool, i off to other stuff.
De Dragon wrote:desifemlove wrote:I doh have any issue...lol. you have the issue with me, hahaa...i jus fight back dude. this is why i call you and others here asperger's, you don't get the back and forth dudes. but cool, i off to other stuff.
Have all the lame comments you want, but don't reach to my children. Keep it between me and you.
desifemlove wrote:De Dragon wrote:desifemlove wrote:I doh have any issue...lol. you have the issue with me, hahaa...i jus fight back dude. this is why i call you and others here asperger's, you don't get the back and forth dudes. but cool, i off to other stuff.
Have all the lame comments you want, but don't reach to my children. Keep it between me and you.
what lame comments? sorry dude, you attack me, i do so in kind. i posted about discriination since this is the usual angle these people (inclusive of you, since you're a UNC too, ent....) take, when there is no evidence of such, which the majority of people in this thread agree with. and your educated, well-travelled, high-powered self tries to diminish me when i espousing the general gist...hahahaha..
De Dragon wrote:desifemlove wrote:De Dragon wrote:desifemlove wrote:I doh have any issue...lol. you have the issue with me, hahaa...i jus fight back dude. this is why i call you and others here asperger's, you don't get the back and forth dudes. but cool, i off to other stuff.
what lame comments? sorry dude, you attack me, i do so in kind. i posted about discriination since this is the usual angle these people (inclusive of you, since you're a UNC too, ent....) take, when there is no evidence of such, which the majority of people in this thread agree with. and your educated, well-travelled, high-powered self tries to diminish me when i espousing the general gist...hahahaha..
Where did I say it was discrimination? YOU are the one trying to inject that into the convo. Your "I do so in kind" is also fallacious, as I have NEVER attacked your family. Thanks for your wide ranging and insightful analysis of UNC=cries of discrimination btwYou're a fence sitting dunderhead who cannot argue a point without UNC this and Kamla that.
desifemlove wrote:De Dragon wrote:desifemlove wrote:De Dragon wrote:desifemlove wrote:I doh have any issue...lol. you have the issue with me, hahaa...i jus fight back dude. this is why i call you and others here asperger's, you don't get the back and forth dudes. but cool, i off to other stuff.
Where did I say it was discrimination? YOU are the one trying to inject that into the convo. Your "I do so in kind" is also fallacious, as I have NEVER attacked your family. Thanks for your wide ranging and insightful analysis of UNC=cries of discrimination btwYou're a fence sitting dunderhead who cannot argue a point without UNC this and Kamla that.
hehe...sorry, you are UNC, admit it. i doh care if you are, i genuinely don't. but then it figures dat you don't like the gist being cited here, i doh care either, it still true. continue to wear yellow wit pride!
De Dragon wrote:desifemlove wrote:De Dragon wrote:desifemlove wrote:De Dragon wrote:desifemlove wrote:I doh have any issue...lol. you have the issue with me, hahaa...i jus fight back dude. this is why i call you and others here asperger's, you don't get the back and forth dudes. but cool, i off to other stuff.
hehe...sorry, you are UNC, admit it. i doh care if you are, i genuinely don't. but then it figures dat you don't like the gist being cited here, i doh care either, it still true. continue to wear yellow wit pride!
Continue to be dotish and incoherent, it will serve you well in the future.
Sundar wrote:All this bickering. .. This is the age where evil reigns. Good ppl are oppressed. Just pray when you die your good deeds are enough.
desifemlove wrote:Sundar wrote:All this bickering. .. This is the age where evil reigns. Good ppl are oppressed. Just pray when you die your good deeds are enough.
eh? i call out people who say there is discrimination when none really exists. and faggots with mental conditions who try and censor me.