Postby shake d livin wake d dead » September 8th, 2016, 7:19 pm

my case is rested
13700074_1062180173872381_1604748131425541807_n.jpg

Re: Tiida = Racecar ?

Postby MaxPower » September 8th, 2016, 8:13 pm

coltspeed wrote:All a alluh toting feelings :lol: . At d end of the day alluh HAVE TO pull over when uh see a Tida on alluh bumper, Just grind alluh top lip and pull in d dam median an done!!!! As to affording one, go spend thousands on a turbo whatever an alluh will still get bamsee squeez from a wetman....

Lol man vex he cannot afford to buy a turbo.

Owning a Tiida is now an embarrassment.

Btw, that word "alluh" is really annoying.

Postby nervewrecker » September 8th, 2016, 8:23 pm

coltspeed wrote:All a alluh toting feelings :lol: . At d end of the day alluh HAVE TO pull over when uh see a Tida on alluh bumper, Just grind alluh top lip and pull in d dam median an done!!!! As to affording one, go spend thousands on a turbo whatever an alluh will still get bamsee squeez from a wetman....

We pull over to let you guys pass. Neverseecomesee does cause wetmen to think they fast when they really now reach where the rest of us were 10 years ago.

cherrypopper

Postby cherrypopper » September 8th, 2016, 8:38 pm

Pudumpumching

coltspeed

Postby coltspeed » September 9th, 2016, 1:54 pm

Like uh doh get it!!!! Tiida doh need no turbo to wet up men on d road dan. It naturally fass jus so. come like money done spend on turbo.
When d girls see a tida they panty does drop. How much uh does see stones riding front seat in a tiida mauby in your car. Embarrassment only for u cuz u char own one.

Postby Les Bain » September 9th, 2016, 2:11 pm

There's more shame in thinking your mass produced economy car is remotely sporty.
Don't forget that before the Tiida, Civic men were showing why mothers shouldn't be using drugs and alcohol while pregnant, or using choking as a means to put your son to sleep.

iM@st@1

Postby iM@st@1 » September 9th, 2016, 2:39 pm

coltspeed wrote:

Like uh doh get it!!!! Tiida doh need no turbo to wet up men on d road dan. It naturally fass jus so. come like money done spend on turbo.
When d girls see a tida they panty does drop. How much uh does see stones riding front seat in a tiida MAUBY in your car. Embarrassment only for u cuz u char own one.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » September 9th, 2016, 5:46 pm

coltspeed wrote:

When d girls see a tida they panty does drop. How much uh does see stones riding front seat in a tiida mauby in your car. Embarrassment only for u cuz u char own one.

Your English shows exactly how stupid you are...hence you are driving a tiida..

bluesclues

Postby bluesclues » September 9th, 2016, 5:56 pm

Wah dem men talkin bout boy? Dem eh know nuttn bout tiida. Tiida is still wet.

*Tips x slightly and listen to the screech as i peel out this noob thread*

My tiida has turbo btw.. and handbrakes and a speedometer that goes to 220. Original wetman not imitation.

Postby Slartibartfast » September 9th, 2016, 7:22 pm

It seems like there is some animosity towards tiidi (plural tiida) here on trinituner. I believe this animosity stems from misinformation on what exactly a "tiida" is. So allow me to clear the air and any misconceptions you all may have about local tiidi before you pass judgement.

1. Tiida is not a race car. Tiida is not a car. Tiida is a way of life. Like many ways of life, there is only one way to live it and the way to live life in a tiida is stupidly.

2. Tiidi are paradoxes that are meant to be simultaneously hated and loved. Hated by those that are envious that they have to pay a minimum of $3 everyday to even get a ride in one and loved by those that don't know better.

3. For those of you that still don't understand, you may want to stay away from anything that frequently has a wetman inside it.

I know some of you guys may be thinking that none of this makes sense right now but you just wait and see. One day you may find yourself 3 IQ points short of a slippery rock and end up strangely drawn to this way of life.... but don't take my word for it.

The Paleontologist

Postby The Paleontologist » September 9th, 2016, 10:36 pm

What about an impul tiida

Postby nervewrecker » September 10th, 2016, 9:50 pm

Still can't sneeze

coltspeed

Postby coltspeed » September 12th, 2016, 7:43 am

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:
coltspeed wrote:

Your English shows exactly how stupid you are...hence you are driving a tiida..

How u knoez i own tiida? I have a R35 skyline boi!!!

bluesclues

Re: RE: Re: Tiida = Racecar ?

Postby bluesclues » September 12th, 2016, 9:41 am

chulo45 wrote:What about an impul tiida

Shhhhh doh tell dem nuttn.

Wet is wet

src1983

Postby src1983 » September 13th, 2016, 11:44 am

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » September 27th, 2016, 3:21 am

cherrypopper wrote:Yuh cah beat ed with that neighbor who drinks rum, gramoxone and jumps off his roof ..you just can't.

hmmmmm

Postby Mark! » September 27th, 2016, 8:02 am

mi neva believeeee yuhhh