TriniTuner.com | Latest Event:
Mudboy wrote:Work for a few years and pay for yourself.........
zoom rader wrote:Dizzy28 wrote:steverandolph wrote:Interesting story, hope it turns out well for all involved, baytee in blue jeans could get it tho....just saying
Seeing that she is married though!!
She married? so she man cant pay for she to UNI
steverandolph wrote:zoom rader wrote:Dizzy28 wrote:steverandolph wrote:Interesting story, hope it turns out well for all involved, baytee in blue jeans could get it tho....just saying
X1
I do not always agree with you zoom but well said this time, why she man cyar pay for she skool, well done mate...I will buy you a beer on september 8, 2015 under the new PNM govt.
Rory Phoulorie wrote:steverandolph wrote:zoom rader wrote:Dizzy28 wrote:steverandolph wrote:Interesting story, hope it turns out well for all involved, baytee in blue jeans could get it tho....just saying
X1
I do not always agree with you zoom but well said this time, why she man cyar pay for she skool, well done mate...I will buy you a beer on september 8, 2015 under the new PNM govt.
Suppose the husband does not have $200,000+ at his disposal?
Rory Phoulorie wrote:steverandolph wrote:zoom rader wrote:Dizzy28 wrote:steverandolph wrote:Interesting story, hope it turns out well for all involved, baytee in blue jeans could get it tho....just saying
X1
Suppose the husband does not have $200,000+ at his disposal?
Most graduates 'in non-graduate jobs',
says CIPD
BBC, 6 Hours ago
The majority of UK university graduates are working in jobs that do not require a degree, with over-qualification at "saturation point", a report claims. Overall, 58.8% of graduates are in jobs deemed to be non-graduate roles, according to the Chartered Institute of Personnel and Development. It said the number of graduates had now "significantly outstripped" the creation of high-skilled jobs.
The CIPD said the report's findings should be a "a wake-up call".
"The assumption that we will transition to a more productive, higher-value, higher-skilled economy just by increasing the conveyor belt of graduates is proven to be flawed," said Peter Cheese, chief executive of the CIPD, the professional body for human resources managers..................http://www.bbc.com/news/education-33983048
steverandolph wrote:zoom rader wrote:Dizzy28 wrote:steverandolph wrote:Interesting story, hope it turns out well for all involved, baytee in blue jeans could get it tho....just saying
X1