TRDGUY wrote:Greedy people out here .....
balljoint wrote:Meem care who bringing in what! Just limit the age of the vehicle to 4 or even 3 yrs old. Too much damn car on the rd!
link wrote:TRDGUY wrote:Greedy people out here .....
when dey was buying cars for USD100 & sellin' here for $20,000 , they were not subject to 'moral codes' then ???
Slartibartfast wrote:Yup. I for one would love to avoid the wear and tear on my vehicle on a daily basis as well as having to worry about it getting towed or damaged when I go out liming. When you go London they have buses running 24/7 and subway trains every 5 mins. Just an oyster card and you good.
Limiting the age of car import to 3 or 4 years will just mean more people can't afford decent cars and they would fight harder to keep old b13's on the road. Poor people have to get around to you know and most people buy what they can afford.
toyota2nr wrote:link wrote:TRDGUY wrote:Greedy people out here .....
when dey was buying cars for USD100 & sellin' here for $20,000 , they were not subject to 'moral codes' then ???
Remember they used to join two half a car and sell that?
link wrote:toyota2nr wrote:link wrote:TRDGUY wrote:Greedy people out here .....
Remember they used to join two half a car and sell that?
yeah boi...chk d scrapyard next to the hwy just before GB overpass (next to the Bamboo exit unto the northbound lane).........pack ah join-up car dere...
zoom rader wrote:London is designed for you not to use your car. You have to pay to park anywhere, you even have to pay to park in front your own home. Very expensive to run a car in London, you also have pay to drive in central London during the day.
ABA Trading LTD wrote:original honda brakes pads from dealer- $1000 a pair
online ordered and landed- $300 a pair
quarter glass for my front door - $1900 from dealer
online ordered and landed- $300
water reservoir cap for 2010 civic (just the little blue piece of plastic- $900 from dealer
ordered a whole reservoir with pump online- $400 landed
rear brakes light - $4000 a pair from dealer
$500 ordered and landed for one
them dealers could hull dey muddac**t
ABA Trading LTD wrote:USA dealer.ebay