Vacciness -The Truth Behind Vaccinations

orangefox

Re: Vacciness -The Truth Behind Vaccinations

Postby orangefox » November 10th, 2014, 9:51 am

RBphoto wrote:
orangefox wrote:Or we use Mamiya as a door stop ..

What you want to do with one of the finest cameras on earth is your business buddy, I respect that. Post pics of the 810 setup. Will you be selling the body alone? Will take it for $17,000 depending on condition.

Just as I thought. Another Injun.
Now he want a 810 for 17K.

You own a Tida ?

Sigh ... ( *while kicking de Mamiya, repeatedly* )

Postby RBphoto » November 10th, 2014, 9:51 am

88sins wrote:tho I hate to admit it, that video does make a very valid point about what's going on in the US health-care system & with the public.

studies are currently underway at several US medical facilities & universities trying to figure out the reason for the massive surge in certain types of diseases & medical conditions over the last 20 years, & it's believed by many researchers that vaccinations have & gmo foods have played a definite role in what they're seeing today.

trini's don't get even 1/20th of the vaccinations that Americans are expected to, & that's not counting their annual flu shots. If we did, I'm pretty sure we'd be in the same boat as the US.

Keep in mind, when you compare US immunization rates with nations like, Canada, France, Germany England, Australia & even China, persons in the US receive far more vaccinations than persons in any of those nations, & certain conditions that are now mainstream in America are far less frequent in those nations.

jmo.

You hiring me too?

orangefox

Postby orangefox » November 10th, 2014, 9:54 am

88sins wrote:tho I hate to admit it, that video does make a very valid point about what's going on in the US health-care system & with the public.

studies are currently underway at several US medical facilities & universities trying to figure out the reason for the massive surge in certain types of diseases & medical conditions over the last 20 years, & it's believed by many researchers that vaccinations have & gmo foods have played a definite role in what they're seeing today.

trini's don't get even 1/20th of the vaccinations that Americans are expected to, & that's not counting their annual flu shots. If we did, I'm pretty sure we'd be in the same boat as the US.

Keep in mind, when you compare US immunization rates with nations like, Canada, France, Germany England, Australia & even China, persons in the US receive far more vaccinations than persons in any of those nations, & certain conditions that are now mainstream in America are far less frequent in those nations.

jmo.

Thanks.

The Vid gave a view. Just that.

Some will follow.
Some will not.

orangefox

Postby orangefox » November 10th, 2014, 10:01 am

The video also makes a point that too much drugs are being used today.
For everything we take a pill.

Good health resides in exercise and a sensible diet.

Postby Allergic2BunnyEars » November 10th, 2014, 10:21 am

orangefox wrote:The video also makes a point that too much drugs are being used today.

Can't say I agree wholeheartedly with this. Some of this reads like anecdotal reporting. Fact of the matter is life expectancy has been increasing for decades and it is not just down to exercise and sensible diet only.

trinigamer

Postby trinigamer » November 10th, 2014, 10:36 am

Episode on NOVA dealt with this:

http://www.pbs.org/wgbh/nova/body/vacci ... shots.html

sorry can't post vids from the office

Postby Slartibartfast » November 10th, 2014, 10:38 am

Tried to some in before all the chupid tuners fall for this bull$hit... realised that the only chupid tuner here is orangefox.

Carry on.

Postby 88sins » November 10th, 2014, 10:38 am

RBphoto wrote:
You hiring me too?

I do my own shooting boss & it doesn't involve any cameras

so to answer yuh bluntly, nah

Postby ruffneck_12 » November 10th, 2014, 10:47 am

orangefox wrote:
ruffneck_12 wrote:You does make me wish I was a tuner mod jed

Side tracked. Conducting some lil business. Upgrading de techs.

Hmmm . So when you grow up that is what you want to be ? Sigh .. ADHD

Yea, tuner is love, tuner is life

Postby 88sins » November 10th, 2014, 10:48 am

yuh mean tuner is tears

fellas here go mek yuh laff till yuh eyeball leak
Last edited by 88sins on November 10th, 2014, 12:07 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Arrow

Postby Arrow » November 10th, 2014, 10:49 am

Orangefox....u didnt answer my question yet...

Would you have your child vaccinated, or not?

orangefox

Postby orangefox » November 10th, 2014, 10:54 am

Allergic2BunnyEars wrote:
orangefox wrote:The video also makes a point that too much drugs are being used today.

Can't say I agree wholeheartedly with this. Some of this reads like anecdotal reporting. Fact of the matter is life expectancy has been increasing for decades and it is not just down to exercise and sensible diet only.

Ba ! Hahahahahaha !

Another injun from Rio Claro ..

orangefox

Postby orangefox » November 10th, 2014, 11:00 am

Slartibartfast wrote:Tried to some in before all the chupid tuners fall for this bull$hit... realised that the only chupid tuner here is orangefox.

Carry on.

Ba ! Hahahahaha !

ADHD no doubt .. Where you wurking ?

Doe drink de water. It have mercury in it.

Postby Slartibartfast » November 10th, 2014, 11:01 am

orangefox wrote:
Ba ! Hahahahahaha !

Another goat from Guyana

orangefox

Postby orangefox » November 10th, 2014, 11:04 am

Slartibartfast wrote:
orangefox wrote:
Ba ! Hahahahahaha !

Another goat from Guyana

Aunty ?

Tar Baby

Postby Tar Baby » November 10th, 2014, 11:07 am

Removed by Moderator
Last edited by Tar Baby on November 3rd, 2021, 12:55 pm, edited 1 time in total.

orangefox

Postby orangefox » November 10th, 2014, 11:14 am

Slartibartfast, when you were born they put tinted windows on your incubator ?

Ok, ok I support vaccinations after seeing your family photo album.

Postby Slartibartfast » November 10th, 2014, 11:16 am

orangefox wrote:Slartibartfast, when you were born they put tinted windows on your incubator ?

Sorry orangegoat, I refuse to engage in a battle of wits with an unarmed man.

orangefox

Postby orangefox » November 10th, 2014, 11:19 am

Slartibartfast wrote:
orangefox wrote:Slartibartfast, when you were born they put tinted windows on your incubator ?

No more family photos, please ..

You drive a Tida ?

Postby Slartibartfast » November 10th, 2014, 11:22 am

orangefox wrote:
Slartibartfast wrote:

No more family photos, please ..

You drive a Tida ?
Haven't heard insults like this since primary school. You know I could have been your father... but the guy behind me had exact change.

orangefox

Postby orangefox » November 10th, 2014, 11:26 am

Eh, eh ? But you send a photo of your family ..

Now you want to be meh father .. Listen I doe swing that way papi.

Or May want to get that gingivitis checked.

[Account banned for 1 week for spamming]

Postby mero » November 10th, 2014, 11:29 am

O god someone please end this thread

Postby Slartibartfast » November 10th, 2014, 11:33 am

Orange... clearly the best part of you ran down your mother's leg...

Time for a thread lock there

Postby ismithx » November 10th, 2014, 11:39 am

yeah boy i find tuner mods real sleeping these days... I starting to see more an more WOFT threads popping up and staying

Racegod

Postby Racegod » November 10th, 2014, 12:21 pm

OP fighting it down yes... :/

Postby sliderz1 » November 10th, 2014, 1:18 pm

no discussion on HPV?

i am disapppoint

Postby RBphoto » November 10th, 2014, 3:21 pm

sliderz1 wrote:no discussion on HPV?

i am disapppoint

The HPV vaccine get real fight down in Trinidad from the RC church. I wonder if the new pope could come here and tell the idiots the importance of vaccines?