Spitfir3 wrote:donate to that sheit?? seems like anything can get you easy money now..i should make a zipped penis foundation, donate to help raise awareness of how much men fall victim to foreskin damage via jeans zipper together we can even provide ointment to those in need!!
on a real doh meen know being called beautiful or saying good morning, have a nice day etc to someone is harassment beyotches be cray
Spitfir3 wrote:donate to that sheit?? seems like anything can get you easy money now..i should make a zipped penis foundation, donate to help raise awareness of how much men fall victim to foreskin damage via jeans zipper together we can even provide ointment to those in need!!
on a real doh meen know being called beautiful or saying good morning, have a nice day etc to someone is harassment beyotches be cray
ismithx wrote:Spitfir3 wrote:donate to that sheit?? seems like anything can get you easy money now..i should make a zipped penis foundation, donate to help raise awareness of how much men fall victim to foreskin damage via jeans zipper together we can even provide ointment to those in need!!
i never understood why this happens, could someone shed some light on the situation?
ismithx wrote:Spitfir3 wrote:donate to that sheit?? seems like anything can get you easy money now..i should make a zipped penis foundation, donate to help raise awareness of how much men fall victim to foreskin damage via jeans zipper together we can even provide ointment to those in need!!
i never understood why this happens, could someone shed some light on the situation?
orangefox wrote:Strange but in the 2 vids catcalls from ONLY one ethic group ..
m6 wrote:Yuh cyah please some people nah..... yuh nice and sexy but when I complement you vex......yuh ugly and obzuky but when I don't complement yuh more vex.....
DFC wrote:i went to a fete on sunday.
Woman talking to her friend about me and my colleagues that were staring at her.
Why wear skimpy clothes with half yuh battam outside and a very attention grabbing camel toe if you didnt want people to watch?
1UZFE wrote:DFC wrote:i went to a fete on sunday.
Woman talking to her friend about me and my colleagues that were staring at her.
Why wear skimpy clothes with half yuh battam outside and a very attention grabbing camel toe if you didnt want people to watch?
Stop lyin. Yuh no yuh was lickin yuh lips n staring dong d nanny..
rfari wrote:Cyar tell me that dem leave the house with a pants that wrap dey peg like 'clingfoil' and expect not to get hailout
DFC wrote:Why wear skimpy clothes with half yuh battam outside and a very attention grabbing camel toe if you didnt want people to watch?
dougla_boy wrote:ismithx wrote:Spitfir3 wrote:donate to that sheit?? seems like anything can get you easy money now..i should make a zipped penis foundation, donate to help raise awareness of how much men fall victim to foreskin damage via jeans zipper together we can even provide ointment to those in need!!
before, i never knew if u were a male or a female....but since u asked that question i know for sure u have no penis and are a female.......
thanks for clearing that up
ismithx wrote:dougla_boy wrote:ismithx wrote:Spitfir3 wrote:donate to that sheit?? seems like anything can get you easy money now..i should make a zipped penis foundation, donate to help raise awareness of how much men fall victim to foreskin damage via jeans zipper together we can even provide ointment to those in need!!
before, i never knew if u were a male or a female....but since u asked that question i know for sure u have no penis and are a female.......
so you mean to say is that people walk around not wearing underwear? cuz if you had underwear no way in hell that happening
Spitfir3 wrote:guffout borx my weakness plz god
nervewrecker wrote:Spitfir3 wrote:guffout borx my weakness plz god
amen
dougla_boy wrote:ismithx wrote:dougla_boy wrote:ismithx wrote:Spitfir3 wrote:donate to that sheit?? seems like anything can get you easy money now..i should make a zipped penis foundation, donate to help raise awareness of how much men fall victim to foreskin damage via jeans zipper together we can even provide ointment to those in need!!
so you mean to say is that people walk around not wearing underwear? cuz if you had underwear no way in hell that happening
so u mean to say u doh wear drawers girl? ha dat ting soaking in d sweat whole day?
lawd....yuh get meh weak dey yes......go gym after an check meh nah, go clean out dat cervix wit meh tongue fuh yuh
desifemlove wrote:So NYC does have low class men who doh know how to treat women???
but den considering Afro-America tinks whites owe dem for slavery (Emancipation Proclamation was when? 1863, before any day born?), figures....