Re: Minister Mohini in serious accident

Postby sliderz1 » October 24th, 2014, 9:10 am

wah bout d car? it could fix?

Postby SmokeyGTi » October 24th, 2014, 1:35 pm

it have all kinda minister in the ministry of xxx adn minister of state in the ministry of xxx now..i really don't know half of them yes!

Postby UML » October 24th, 2014, 6:47 pm

Well most of you here don't read newspapers or watch news and depend on tuner bachannal to stay informed. What you expect?

Postby ~Vēġó~ » October 24th, 2014, 7:06 pm

first time I hearing about him....nice pr

Postby 88sins » October 24th, 2014, 7:43 pm

UML wrote:Well most of you here don't read newspapers or watch news and depend on tuner bachannal to stay informed. What you expect?

so wha you sayin.
you does fly around the country at 7 oclock & peep thru ppl window to see if they watchin news?

wha you is, a soucouyant or what?

Since it seems you read newspapers & watch news regularly, tell me & others here exactly what does this man do in the ministry that he is in (besides warm a seat somewhere & leech a salary), & what qualifies him to do it, what date did he accept the position, where is his office, and any other info you might have.

& last I checked, public servants need to be known and or seen by the public the minute they take up office. dis low profile minister in the shadows sheit eh cuttin it

NR8

Postby NR8 » October 24th, 2014, 7:48 pm

Seriously though, you all never heard of him before? His name has been mentioned in the media as amember of the government for a long time now.

fouljuice

Postby fouljuice » October 24th, 2014, 8:36 pm

Me eh blame them you know.
Is only recently I find out we had a new president.

Postby 88sins » October 24th, 2014, 9:22 pm

nah man
dat jus sad

Postby Morpheus » October 24th, 2014, 11:39 pm

LoL. I'll echo the same sentiments as 80% of this thread....

Hoo!!????

Postby rfari » October 24th, 2014, 11:41 pm

Did you know
-all dese idiots kamala put to act as pm when she fly out the country will receive pm pension when dey get vote out?

Postby pete » October 25th, 2014, 5:57 am

That going on with all the idiots that Patrick put to act?

Postby 88sins » October 25th, 2014, 6:55 am

rfari wrote:Did you know
-all dese idiots kamala put to act as pm when she fly out the country will receive pm pension when dey get vote out?

it would all but surprise me.
thats what politicians do, fix politicians business nice & to ass wid evryting else

Postby hustla_ambition101 » October 25th, 2014, 6:59 am

pete wrote:That going on with all the idiots that Patrick put to act?

Most of the time didn't Lenny Saith get the nod, Kams give over 10 of them acting already I'm sure

Postby UML » October 25th, 2014, 7:44 am

So when you act in a position and the acting period ends in the normal working environment do you get that acting pension or your normal one? Cause a normall intelligent thinking person would know that your pension is based on your salary?!! But then we talking bout ppl who get into Costaatt and Utt by lowering the entry requirements and destroying an internationally accredited institution TTIT (created by the UNC) to create one for them to be accepted into.

Sad to see that ppl still believe the PNM propaganda, but like to call ppl sheep :lol: :lol:

Postby Habit7 » October 25th, 2014, 8:15 am

Reshmi

Postby rfari » October 25th, 2014, 8:27 am

UML wrote:

So when you act in a position and the acting period ends in the normal working environment do you get that acting pension or your normal one? Cause a normall intelligent thinking person would know that your pension is based on your salary?!! But then we talking bout ppl who get into Costaatt and Utt by lowering the entry requirements and destroying an internationally accredited institution TTIT (created by the UNC) to create one for them to be accepted into.

Sad to see that ppl still believe the PNM propaganda, but like to call ppl sheep :lol: :lol:

Ask ur MP. Srs

Postby 88sins » October 25th, 2014, 9:02 am

blind loyalty at its finest

believe the lies you're shovel fed UML.

maybe if you believe them deeply enough & long enough, they will turn into the truth.

Postby rfari » October 25th, 2014, 9:06 am

Uml doesn't care. Its party over country for him

Postby rfari » October 25th, 2014, 9:10 am

Its just two or three for the most iirc

Postby eliteauto » October 25th, 2014, 10:34 am

is there any Gov't senator who is not a Minister? Largest Cabinet ever, literally a URP Gov't make wuk like fuss time

Postby pete » October 25th, 2014, 6:43 pm

rfari wrote:

Are they?

So on top of the multi million dollar loan that Patrick wrote off for him, Lenny collecting a $46k a month pension? How many PP representatives that have held on as prime minister were not elected? When was Lenny elected as an MP?

Postby UML » October 25th, 2014, 7:11 pm

Doh say dat nah yuh racist!!! :roll:

Dey cyah tell meh yet if pension based on salary

But I blindly loyal

#baaaaa

kjaglal76v2

Postby kjaglal76v2 » October 25th, 2014, 7:16 pm

pete wrote:
rfari wrote:

Are they?

So on top of the multi million dollar loan that Patrick wrote off for him, Lenny collecting a $46k a month pension? How many PP representatives that have held on as prime minister were not elected? When was Lenny elected as an MP?

gouuuuud

Postby Habit7 » October 25th, 2014, 7:20 pm

This woman was a minister of what ministry in 2010?

Postby rfari » October 25th, 2014, 7:37 pm

UML wrote:Doh say dat nah yuh racist!!! :roll:

Dey cyah tell meh yet if pension based on salary

But I blindly loyal

#baaaaa

Once you act as pm, u getting pm pension. Wha so hard to understand wid dat?

Crackpot

Postby Crackpot » October 25th, 2014, 8:38 pm

Dese ministers in dis gov't could f#@k up ah Prado boy wayyy :|

This gov't have the absolute worst drivers and driving record i ever see, ever since dey change the rules after Anil f&@k up the Prado when he tief ah jive like dey blight :shock:

Doh worry karma is trying to uninstall them at all costs, damn lepers :?

Postby RASC » October 25th, 2014, 9:21 pm

URP ghost gang ain't got nuttin on this PP...

Postby rfari » October 25th, 2014, 9:24 pm

Study anil gonna get pm pension

Postby cinco » October 26th, 2014, 2:10 am

rfari wrote:Study anil gonna get pm pension
study u ignore pete

Postby zoom rader » October 26th, 2014, 2:18 am

RASC wrote:URP ghost gang ain't got nuttin on this PP...

Which ghost gang is this and where are they?