Les Bain wrote:Automatic or twin tub, who does wait for pardnahs to come over to do laundry?
hyperdude wrote:Tuners
always have way too much free time on hand....
RBphoto wrote:I don't wash clothes. I wash the car, wares and clean the bathroom and the fridge, vacuum/ mop the house and wash whites, because you can't fleck up whites, just bleach, wash and drier.
Division of labor, so not my portfolio, never had to, but I don't see any problem if I ever had to.
kadijahveronica wrote:Was a question raised at my workplace so decided to post i my self have washed in machine and hung on a line i left it in basket at first cause i knw some women dont hang their undies in plain sight wifey came home i explained she said no cene i hung out NOBULLERMAN ting i was pullin down d draws and eatin so i doin it
:grin::grin: X2janfar wrote:kadijahveronica wrote:Was a question raised at my workplace so decided to post i my self have washed in machine and hung on a line i left it in basket at first cause i knw some women dont hang their undies in plain sight wifey came home i explained she said no cene i hung out NOBULLERMAN ting i was pullin down d draws and eatin so i doin it
Natio???
1UZFE wrote:hyperdude wrote:Tuners
Hey Nicole.
Does d hubby wash yours.??
hyperdude wrote:1UZFE wrote:hyperdude wrote:Tuners
Hey Nicole.
Does d hubby wash yours.??
sorry don't wear any....
HSA wrote:ok enough talk...pics of actual panties??
rollingstock wrote:This will only be an issue for little boys.
quietdevil wrote:last brethren I know who wash he wife underwear is divorced now after he find underwear he did not know about...since she never wear them for him.....moral of the story - better to be ignorant and happy than educated and lonely
kadijahveronica wrote:So scenario yuh woman gone out u home and bedrina come over u decide to wash clothes but her undies there would u wash and hang on line outside infront them or not