Hoss :lol:

Exact reaction :lol:

speedist

Re: If a man jump in yuh van tray...

Postby speedist » August 8th, 2013, 10:36 am

Hook wrote:
K74T wrote:
4X4 Trinidad wrote:I'd drive down straight to 4X4 Trinidad and get a cover installed :-D

IBHook

wut?

Cah help laughing here. Starting to think Hook look like he avy. :lol:

Postby K74T » August 8th, 2013, 10:41 am

Sky wrote:
RIPEBREDFRUIT wrote:been there done that,

Fcuk, I now catch this :lol: :oops:

Postby Hook » August 8th, 2013, 10:42 am

I do actually.

Postby MG Man » August 8th, 2013, 10:42 am

he ain't tellin you no lie

Postby Hook » August 8th, 2013, 10:46 am

speedist

Postby speedist » August 8th, 2013, 10:59 am

:lol: Ah feeling shame wit mih ball head now. :oops:

Postby cinco » August 8th, 2013, 11:07 am

speedist wrote::lol: Ah feeling shame wit mih ball head now. :oops:

golf ball?

blindxpot

Postby blindxpot » August 8th, 2013, 11:10 am

AaronB13 wrote:well i give da man some pressure, start to rock steering like mad, makin eye contact with him through d rear view, an not for nutting i wudn slow down for him to reach inside d tray, seein a pleading look on his face for me to stop, i fly over 2 hump without slowin down, see him beatin up holdin on for he life, legs danglin off d side of d tray. when i see he in pain i give him one last rough up an stop for him to jump off, an u kno, d man walk off an bawl "WAM TO U BOI?" well what u really expect son? :twisted:

were you alone or had company for a nice fun ride...i'd have rather done it if i was alone...with wife and kids...don't think i wudda give them that bumpy ride...sick fun though lol... :mrgreen:

4X4 Trinidad

Postby 4X4 Trinidad » August 8th, 2013, 11:12 am

blindxpot wrote:
AaronB13 wrote:well i give da man some pressure, start to rock steering like mad, makin eye contact with him through d rear view, an not for nutting i wudn slow down for him to reach inside d tray, seein a pleading look on his face for me to stop, i fly over 2 hump without slowin down, see him beatin up holdin on for he life, legs danglin off d side of d tray. when i see he in pain i give him one last rough up an stop for him to jump off, an u kno, d man walk off an bawl "WAM TO U BOI?" well what u really expect son? :twisted:

were you alone or had company for a nice fun ride...i'd have rather done it if i was alone...with wife and kids...don't think i wudda give them that bumpy ride...sick fun though lol... :mrgreen:

I'd probably do the same... but find a pigeon infested power line first. :twisted:

AaronB13

Postby AaronB13 » August 8th, 2013, 11:25 am

blindxpot wrote:

Was with some padnas, I didn't even say anything, just start to wild up, dey wanted to know wtf I doin, until dey see me watchin in d mirror an they turn around an see wa was d scene.. lol rel jones :lol:

Postby Mark! » August 8th, 2013, 11:45 am

Would have stopped, ask him where he wanted to go, let him inside the van and even give him the keys to drive, while i ride in the tray.

Postby K74T » August 8th, 2013, 11:53 am

So is Jones who jump in de tray?

speedist

Postby speedist » August 8th, 2013, 11:57 am

cinco wrote:

golf ball?

cork ball

Postby cinco » August 8th, 2013, 12:07 pm

speedist wrote:
cinco wrote:

golf ball?

cork ball

yuh like men to rub yuh head near dey crotch before yuh get pelt?

speedist

Postby speedist » August 8th, 2013, 12:59 pm

No thanks for the offer, bruh. It have woman all over to rub my head on.

Postby r3iXmann » August 8th, 2013, 1:12 pm

K74T wrote:
Sky wrote:
RIPEBREDFRUIT wrote:been there done that,

Fcuk, I now catch this :lol: :oops:

*tears in eyes*

Postby sliderz1 » August 8th, 2013, 1:57 pm

K74T wrote:So is Jones who jump in de tray?

rel Jones = more than 1 :|

Postby Spitfir3 » August 8th, 2013, 2:08 pm

sliderz1 wrote:
K74T wrote:So is Jones who jump in de tray?

rel Jones = more than 1 :|

Postby nervewrecker » August 8th, 2013, 4:02 pm

Supposed the man was trying to escape a bandit or something now?

On topic though: Bounce he skunt!

Postby TRAE » August 8th, 2013, 4:14 pm

i from moruga ----- is lvl lix in he kant

SNIPER 3000

Postby SNIPER 3000 » August 9th, 2013, 12:45 am

It looks like a normal thing for the guy, same thing he did with my van, i was returning from Maracas around 7pm same route. I stoped by the bar junction and he climb in to the tray.
One month ago.

Postby Ted_v2 » August 9th, 2013, 12:26 pm

Whoagyad. Dai rell pressure

Postby nervewrecker » August 9th, 2013, 7:13 pm

SNIPER 3000 wrote:It looks like a normal thing for the guy, same thing he did with my van, i was returning from Maracas around 7pm same route. I stoped by the bar junction and he climb in to the tray.
One month ago.

In that case, slam in reverse and bounce he skunt when he climbing.

If it have plenty people around and is a standstill you at on an incline, neutral and let go the brake when he climbing and about to pull himself up. That way the they cant say you do it on purpose as the reverse light never come on. You get frittin and you let go the brake if anyone ask.

madcoolieboy
Location: arkham asylum for the criminally insane..Under the alias: 'SYKO'

Postby madcoolieboy » August 10th, 2013, 10:35 am

I goin and hide meh mastiff in meh tray...jump een na!