FullStop

Re: Benny Hinn is Coming Back!!

Postby FullStop » April 5th, 2013, 8:43 pm

Postby brams112 » April 5th, 2013, 8:53 pm

Better he pass by the sando east man and give him a blight one time.

tourniquet

Postby tourniquet » April 5th, 2013, 9:35 pm

trinituner lime?

Postby bluefete » April 5th, 2013, 9:56 pm

What upsets me is that they went into someone else's country and beat up a bona-fide citizen of Brazil.

Who do these people feel they are????

You mean to tell me that Benny Hinn is so afraid of getting assassinated that he gives up his faith in God and hires body-guards??

Postby Rooki3 » April 5th, 2013, 10:10 pm

lol, remember this dude bk in d day, ppl say hia ring gives off an electric charge :lol:

salvation4U

Postby salvation4U » April 5th, 2013, 11:11 pm

nah dont bash the man he is just human like everyone else.

looking to go to the crusade though but studying where I parking,

I remember I went the last one and the one before that, people used to camp in the savannah and ting over the weekend just to get a good spot

Postby shogun » April 5th, 2013, 11:18 pm

salvation4U wrote:nah dont bash the man he is just human like everyone else.

Then why flock to him, like he's anything more?

Postby gastly369 » April 5th, 2013, 11:23 pm

wonder if de turnout go be like tommy lee "concert" :|

Postby shogun » April 5th, 2013, 11:26 pm

I doubt. The religious corner the gullibility market, for centuries longer.

salvation4U

Postby salvation4U » April 5th, 2013, 11:29 pm

shogun wrote:

When he has crusade in africa, india indonesia is 1 to 2 million and more per service, he is a popular televangelist.

People that go to his miracle service wants genuine healing, some get it and some dont

Postby Habit7 » April 5th, 2013, 11:29 pm

1 John 4:1 Beloved, do not believe every spirit, but test the spirits to see whether they are from God, because many false prophets have gone out into the world.

Postby shogun » April 5th, 2013, 11:37 pm

salvation4U wrote:
shogun wrote:

When he has crusade in africa, india indonesia is 1 to 2 million and more per service, he is a popular televangelist.

People that go to his miracle service wants genuine healing, some get it and some dont

Steups.

You should change your username to "salvation4ME" instead. You could use some.

salvation4U

Postby salvation4U » April 5th, 2013, 11:45 pm

shogun wrote:
salvation4U wrote:
shogun wrote:

Steups.

shalom שָׁלוֹם

Postby Rooki3 » April 6th, 2013, 12:23 am

salvation4U wrote:
shogun wrote:
salvation4U wrote:
shogun wrote:

Steups.

shalom שָׁלוֹם

hahahhahahhahahahahhahahahhahhahaha

Shango_13

Postby Shango_13 » April 6th, 2013, 12:26 am

gastly369 wrote:anyone get hired to get slap down and beat up on stage yet ?

i get $20 us to come in wheelchair then begin to walk