salvation4U wrote:nah dont bash the man he is just human like everyone else.
shogun wrote:salvation4U wrote:nah dont bash the man he is just human like everyone else.
Then why flock to him, like he's anything more?
salvation4U wrote:nah dont bash the man he is just human like everyone else.
salvation4U wrote:shogun wrote:salvation4U wrote:nah dont bash the man he is just human like everyone else.
When he has crusade in africa, india indonesia is 1 to 2 million and more per service, he is a popular televangelist.
People that go to his miracle service wants genuine healing, some get it and some dont
shogun wrote:salvation4U wrote:shogun wrote:salvation4U wrote:nah dont bash the man he is just human like everyone else.
When he has crusade in africa, india indonesia is 1 to 2 million and more per service, he is a popular televangelist.
People that go to his miracle service wants genuine healing, some get it and some dont
Steups.
You should change your username to "salvation4ME" instead. You could use some.
salvation4U wrote:shogun wrote:salvation4U wrote:shogun wrote:salvation4U wrote:nah dont bash the man he is just human like everyone else.
Steups.
You should change your username to "salvation4ME" instead. You could use some.
shalom שָׁלוֹם
gastly369 wrote:anyone get hired to get slap down and beat up on stage yet ?