EarthQuake!!!!!!!! (4 Mar 2013)

~*Pãñdorą*~
Location: You're Either On My Side, By My Side Or In My Fcuking Way!!

Re: EarthQuake!!!!!!!! (4 Mar 2013)

Postby ~*Pãñdorą*~ » March 4th, 2013, 10:02 am

Mark! wrote:
~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:
Mark! wrote:
~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:Nothing in Charlieville..

well hello there...care to be more specific :wink:

NO!

Howw rudeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

Postby DFC » March 4th, 2013, 10:14 am

Guys i have sources,very good sources that tell me the Columbian Gang Rs-14 is responsible for this.

I dont wanna say much more. I fear for my safety.

SRASC

Postby SRASC » March 4th, 2013, 10:17 am

On Monday 4th March, 2013 at 9:23am local time an earthquake occurred on the Paria Peninsula West of Trinidad. The event was located at 10.66°N and 62.07°W. The magnitude was 3.8 and the depth 43km. There were felt reports from Port of Spain and Diego Martin Trinidad.

speedmelter

Postby speedmelter » March 4th, 2013, 10:19 am

pandora has a nice pair of eyes

Postby Habit7 » March 4th, 2013, 10:19 am

I know I felt something, my coworker and I just thought it was the building.

Postby kurpal_v2 » March 4th, 2013, 10:33 am

DFC wrote:Guys i have sources,very good sources that tell me the Columbian Gang Rs-14 is responsible for this.

I dont wanna say much more. I fear for my safety.

Such a rookie :roll:

Xplode

Postby Xplode » March 4th, 2013, 10:37 am

Sacchetto Boutique wrote:hmm nothing in sealots

:shock: you selling coach hand bags in sealots :lol: :lol:

felt nothing in port of spain

Daran

Postby Daran » March 4th, 2013, 10:43 am

Habit7 wrote:I know I felt something, my coworker and I just thought it was the building.

just thought it was the building.

What???? What type of building do you work in?

Postby Habit7 » March 4th, 2013, 10:50 am

a tall one

Postby S_2NR » March 4th, 2013, 11:01 am

Mark! wrote:
~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:Nothing in Charlieville..

well hello there...care to be more specific :wink:

kaylex

Postby kaylex » March 4th, 2013, 11:12 am

LOL.. SHAKE AND BAKE..

Bareback

Postby Bareback » March 4th, 2013, 11:40 am

Bongsin start..........

Sacchetto Boutique

Postby Sacchetto Boutique » March 4th, 2013, 11:46 am

Xplode wrote:
Sacchetto Boutique wrote:hmm nothing in sealots

:shock: you selling coach hand bags in sealots :lol: :lol:

felt nothing in port of spain

LOl i knew some1 would say something. I work in one of teh many companies the in sealots area. The coach bag thing is a sideline business I started. I also do graphic art and web design. One paycheck doesnt quite do it these days

Postby rfari » March 4th, 2013, 11:49 am

Daran wrote:
Habit7 wrote:I know I felt something, my coworker and I just thought it was the building.

What???? What type of building do you work in?

Actually similar situation i'm in. The building usually vibrates when heavy vehicles are passing on the roadway. Nothing unusual

moti

Postby moti » March 4th, 2013, 12:02 pm

meh, tsunami warning issued?

but seriously though, it was like what reading on the scale? .2 ?

V2NR 3.0

Postby V2NR 3.0 » March 4th, 2013, 12:11 pm

Nothing in Gulf View

Daran

Postby Daran » March 4th, 2013, 12:11 pm

3.8 based on SRASC's map.

Postby turbosingh » March 4th, 2013, 12:57 pm

V2NR 3.0 wrote:Nothing in Gulf View

Yea show off na dan lol

alcom2222

Postby alcom2222 » March 4th, 2013, 1:23 pm

Daran wrote:3.8 based on SRASC's map.

more like a baby quake

Postby kurpal_v2 » March 4th, 2013, 1:26 pm

rfari wrote:Actually similar situation i'm in. The building usually vibrates when heavy vehicles are passing on the roadway. Nothing unusual

Yea Buh you sleeping in a cardboard box side the road, it eh have no structural reinforcement DEY.

Postby 1UZFE » March 4th, 2013, 1:27 pm

was slight in Fairways..

Postby rfari » March 4th, 2013, 1:46 pm

kurpal_v2 wrote:
rfari wrote:Actually similar situation i'm in. The building usually vibrates when heavy vehicles are passing on the roadway. Nothing unusual

Yea Buh you sleeping in a cardboard box side the road, it eh have no structural reinforcement DEY.

I find you outta place. I was on 4th floor of police admin building when it hit. Occifer dilipsingh had pick me up for fingerprinting

Postby 1UZFE » March 4th, 2013, 1:47 pm

wham fari yuh theifing orange awah??? :lol:

Postby rfari » March 4th, 2013, 2:19 pm

Jed. I doh do nobody nuttin. Is rell fight down on these streets

Postby 1UZFE » March 4th, 2013, 2:44 pm

rfari wrote:Jed. I doh do nobody nuttin. Is rell fight down on these streets

yeah.. is rel macomehman ting outside dey yes...
cyah tek dem on hoss....

TriniVdub

Postby TriniVdub » March 4th, 2013, 6:24 pm

crazybalhead wrote:
TriniVdub wrote:noticed my desk swaying quite a bit too ...

oh wait nevermind i'm on a rig

Working hard are we???

All this earthquake talk, needed to know whether or not to jump ship :lol:

Postby ~Vēġó~ » March 4th, 2013, 6:32 pm

I knew it I knew it!!!!!!! I felt it this time in the tableland area....

geodude

Postby geodude » March 4th, 2013, 7:32 pm

"TriniVdub"]noticed my desk swaying quite a bit too ...

oh wait nevermind i'm on a rig

:D :P

Postby kurpal_v2 » March 4th, 2013, 8:11 pm

rfari wrote:
kurpal_v2 wrote:

I find you outta place. I was on 4th floor of police admin building when it hit. Occifer dilipsingh had pick me up for fingerprinting

4th floor? Man ah man ah badman, wha kinda bloodclat lie yuh ah tell mih youth? What the firetruck yuh ah tell mih bout fingahprinting? Fourth floor ah snitches paradise, yuh ah sell secret pon teddy head youth.

Max goh eat yuh food.

Postby rfari » March 4th, 2013, 8:31 pm

U calling me ah informa, ma dude?