tr1ad wrote:Premera wrote:took my 4 month old son, yes, 4 months old to the oval from 5pm till the end of T&T vs Guyana game. The experience was amazing. The first hour he was startled when the crowd erupted with a wicket falling or a boundary being scored but after that i started wooing with him when the crowd erupted and he settled in quite nicely.
In all my years at the oval, this was the BEST experience ever. Spent time with my wife and son, had 1-2 drinks and had a real treat for my $ 40.00.
I will do it again later this year
na dan, 4mth old ?
can't agree to that one
turbosingh wrote:Premera wrote:took my 4 month old son, yes, 4 months old to the oval from 5pm till the end of T&T vs Guyana game. The experience was amazing. The first hour he was startled when the crowd erupted with a wicket falling or a boundary being scored but after that i started wooing with him when the crowd erupted and he settled in quite nicely.
In all my years at the oval, this was the BEST experience ever. Spent time with my wife and son, had 1-2 drinks and had a real treat for my $ 40.00.
So you is one of them jackass,when a fight erupt an your baby gets injured yuh want to kill the police for not doin their job!
pioneer wrote:To answer OP, nothing wrong there. I been going oval/guaracuara park since my legs couldn't touch the floor when I sat on a chair. Back then oval had curved steels chairs (nutbusters).
It better to break the child out now, that way they appreciate the experience of cricket and get accustomed.
Not like these ricer n00bs who never went to the oval in their life, and deciding to go now in order to pose up and take pics for fb and feel is ah fete they goin. Most of these kids going oval now don't even one ass about cricket, even the ESPN commentary said so and were lulzing over it, anytime they realised the camera on them is all woooyyyyyyy ayeeeeeeee oaaaarrr ploiploi DAI WAR WE TORKIN BOUT oh goaaaar.
Premera wrote:took my 4 month old son, yes, 4 months old to the oval from 5pm till the end of T&T vs Guyana game. The experience was amazing. The first hour he was startled when the crowd erupted with a wicket falling or a boundary being scored but after that i started wooing with him when the crowd erupted and he settled in quite nicely.
pioneer wrote:The poor kid could possibly develop a hearing problem and my tax payer dollars gonna have to pay for his treatment and dretchi.
Premera wrote:took my 4 month old son, yes, 4 months old to the oval from 5pm till the end of T&T vs Guyana game. The experience was amazing. The first hour he was startled when the crowd erupted with a wicket falling or a boundary being scored but after that i started wooing with him when the crowd erupted and he settled in quite nicely.
cinco wrote:
*$kїđž!™ wrote:What about those idiots who take their 2 mth old babies to the cinemas......to see an action movies....
moti wrote:$5 DVD and comfort of my own home means more to me than going to the "movies" yes; them thing is for teenagers
moti wrote:then again it's been 3 years since i have been to the movies.
$5 DVD and comfort of my own home means more to me than going to the "movies" yes; them thing is for teenagers
AllTrac wrote:moti wrote:$5 DVD and comfort of my own home means more to me than going to the "movies" yes; them thing is for teenagers
yet another stupid post in this thread, tell me how going to the movies is for teenagers vs your pirated sheit quality dvd
pioneer wrote:Mods, please do not lock or delete this thread. This is something very serious here, child abuse should never be taken lightly. Amidst all the wrong chit happening to children and all the cyakin about oh these aholes should pay for that etc etc, well this is your chance tuner. Stand up against child abuse.
All my life I was told that opposites attract, after reading the first line of his post I said ok THIS guy is a dumbass but when he mentioned his wife was there too I was like OMGWTF (BBQ).
These people defied science and hundreds of years of research, two dumbasses have managed to collide and reproduce. I want to be leaf.
moti wrote:AllTrac wrote:moti wrote:$5 DVD and comfort of my own home means more to me than going to the "movies" yes; them thing is for teenagers
yet another stupid post in this thread, tell me how going to the movies is for teenagers vs your pirated sheit quality dvd
clearly one cannot have an honest opinion on trinituner.
you people in green really are a different breed of cuntholesright?
thats my opinion and if you don't like it then read the other post.
no need to get yout panties in a bunch
and i don't buy my DVD's from the side of the road.
i wait until the move is out of cinema where most time my DVD guy has the original copy that i can get a copy of.
mitsu_chick941 wrote:when teenagers get pregnant *sigh*
moti wrote:AllTrac wrote:moti wrote:$5 DVD and comfort of my own home means more to me than going to the "movies" yes; them thing is for teenagers
clearly one cannot have an honest opinion on trinituner.
you people in green really are a different breed of cuntholesright?
thats my opinion and if you don't like it then read the other post.
no need to get yout panties in a bunch
and i don't buy my DVD's from the side of the road.
i wait until the move is out of cinema where most time my DVD guy has the original copy that i can get a copy of.
Premera wrote:thanks for the views, opinions and criticisms, well noted.
My son had his vacinations a week before, the doctor said it is perfectly fine for him to be at the oval. We bought earphones for him and it helped.
Also, my son it already focused on things like tv, parents, toys and so on and he was actually looking at the game ocassionally ( duprey stand )
To the critics who wanna jail us and report and call us jackarses and so on, its cool. I am sure you guys have no kids...and just wasting your sperm on tissue and down the toilet.....lol
All in all, once my doctor says its ok.....then freck u all ( critics )
Im doing it again in July 2013