Xplode wrote:Had to post this,went for brunch yesterday at the waterfront restaurant,this time payed at the teller ,but to my surprise ,not one security personal on parking floors , a sherron's card was neatly placed on my truck driver door ,the door handle had some sort of red paste ,ketchup ,looks like the person who placed the card was eating and checking to see if the door's are open ,my gprs system sent a message to my phone while i was have lunch,on my way out i asked the teller attendant "security makes rounds on the floors " she replied " if they feel to "
S_2NR wrote:Country_Bookie wrote:S_2NR wrote:so gas gone up and now ah hadda pay more when i carry meh woman hyatt restaurant.
/wrist
Know how we know u really can’t afford to go Hyatt restaurant?
It’s because yuh beating up over paying $20 for parking.
I try to be careful with how I spend my money. If u dont, doh beat up.
SR wrote:hopefully dock road should have less traffic coming out of it at 4pm now which presently causes traffic backup on wrightson rd
killerhyundai-DET wrote:The carpark is actually owned and operated by Udecott, not the Hyatt.....found that out Sunday.
sizzla89 wrote:killerhyundai-DET wrote:The carpark is actually owned and operated by Udecott, not the Hyatt.....found that out Sunday.
Not True...
VexXx Dogg wrote:Had a meeting at the hyatt last week, they validated my stub so I park for free.
Conrad wrote:^not happening. Traffic is currently worst on Dock Road. Not enough parking spaces and now there's even "fight" for double park spaces.
PapaC wrote:Recieved word about a company function I am to attend this Christmas.
They are trying to negotiate a couple hundred parking spots there for the function, which the company will have to pay for seperate from the feed fro the venue et al.
After those parking spaces, patrons will have to pay.
SO i guess for small meetings Hyatt may validate, but look out for your Christmas functions down there.
Oleander wrote:VexXx Dogg wrote:Had a meeting at the hyatt last week, they validated my stub so I park for free.
Yep.
Though, is there reserved parking for Hyatt guests? Was there last week and I only saw reserved signs for the ministries.I just took a space that was reserved for the Min of Labour... Idunno..
16 cycles wrote:PapaC wrote:Recieved word about a company function I am to attend this Christmas.
They are trying to negotiate a couple hundred parking spots there for the function, which the company will have to pay for seperate from the feed fro the venue et al.
After those parking spaces, patrons will have to pay.
SO i guess for small meetings Hyatt may validate, but look out for your Christmas functions down there.
^ might be cheaper for the company to run shuttle service to the hyatt to and from the company's car park.....