X2 wrote:RapToR wrote:X2 wrote:How much people go be begging drop to doubles lime now ??
only 8
How many have boobies ?
RapToR wrote:X2 wrote:RapToR wrote:X2 wrote:How much people go be begging drop to doubles lime now ??
only 8
How many have boobies ?
BANzai Rastafarai wrote:but in return..... ONLY if Habit7 and Elite Auto turn up and shake hands...
Hook wrote:rum and racist?! WHOAGAAARD!!
then ah definitely in dat lime....ah leaving mih blackberry home tho eh!
Sinister_Audio wrote:i comin
X2 wrote:RapToR wrote:X2 wrote:RapToR wrote:X2 wrote:How much people go be begging drop to doubles lime now ??
only 8
How many have boobies ?
How much of them 3 have hair on they chest ?
AllTrac wrote:Sinister_Audio wrote:i comin
ahhhh the days when you said that so innocently....
screwbash wrote:dat bara to hard, too much salad in meh doubles, the dam hot dog man next door does smell stink to bad and the dawter cokie eye that i does cyah figure out if she talking to me to take my order or not and she dam fadda does move slow like he have worms.
X2 wrote:You pusses went home so early ? Good thing i didnt head up after 1030...lol
crazybalhead wrote:screwbash wrote:dat bara to hard, too much salad in meh doubles, the dam hot dog man next door does smell stink to bad and the dawter cokie eye that i does cyah figure out if she talking to me to take my order or not and she dam fadda does move slow like he have worms.
DOH BE ON ROSE EH DAN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
screwbash wrote:dat bara to hard, too much salad in meh doubles, the dam hot dog man next door does smell stink to bad and the dawter cokie eye that i does cyah figure out if she talking to me to take my order or not and she dam fadda does move slow like he have worms.
rollingstock wrote:I ain't attending anymore 2nr limes, is either level slap passing or you end up there by yourself.
MG Man wrote:rollingstock wrote:I ain't attending anymore 2nr limes, is either level slap passing or you end up there by yourself.
I would say more abuot the female in Banzai's car and who she was hoping to meet last night, but you already know the score
MG Man wrote:yew gaize lame
I brought a box of Valvoline goodies to give away too.....