cinco wrote:shake d livin wake d dead wrote:Yodins wrote:nemisis wrote:Yodins wrote:not to sound mean or anything but i think shakes issa blight. come let yoders piss pon yuh.
nah shakes always the witness but never the victim, you may consider letting him piss pon u
who say anything about him being the victim? i sayin de man like he have a jumbie arong him dat does kill ppl - he a obeahman/witchdoctor
aye fork allyuh eh![]()
at least...
d accident is around demerara junction to be exact......
and i say meh prayers every morning..
u prayin to shake d livin n wake d dead
SPK1983 wrote:BTW, that isn't Santa Rosa area, that's Wallerfield, just before the turnoff to go to the farm.
My coworker says the driver is from up his side (Fishing Pond), and the guy was known for driving hard... RIP to all involved, not a nice way to go at all.
DVSTT wrote:mitsu_chick941 wrote:Keyser Soze wrote:
b15
OMFG![]()
Oh my... It looks like there is a body in the wreck.. RIP.
ruff neck chicken wrote:It's called Heights of Demarara.
Seeing those lifeless corpses covered in blood so early in the morning really messes your day up yea.
Swore it was a Toyota Corona tho. My maccoing skills diminishing.
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:dred ppl standing near to them normal normal yes...
r3iXmann wrote:shake d livin wake d dead wrote:dred ppl standing near to them normal normal yes...
so wha u want them to do? cry?![]()
u ever saw a dead body irl?
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:this is why people should just stop speeding...and stay at 80.
crazybalhead wrote:shake d livin wake d dead wrote:this is why people should just stop speeding...and stay at 80.
Fellas, for your education, even at 80 on this stretch, there are pockets of standing water, which WILL cause the car to hydroplane. Please please be careful.
cinco wrote:pressha
i stayin far from shake yes
r3iXmann wrote:crazybalhead wrote:shake d livin wake d dead wrote:this is why people should just stop speeding...and stay at 80.
Fellas, for your education, even at 80 on this stretch, there are pockets of standing water, which WILL cause the car to hydroplane. Please please be careful.
nah man. driving at 80 makes you immune to all accidents (cuz there was sound scientific and analytical data used to determine this as a speed limit)
bonzo.specb wrote::shock:cinco wrote:pressha
i stayin far from shake yes
ya understand, he is a friggin blight yes.
R.I.P.
crazybalhead wrote:shake d livin wake d dead wrote:this is why people should just stop speeding...and stay at 80.