Bandit undergoes open heart surgery and dies

Re: Bandit undergoes open heart surgery and dies

Postby S_2NR » June 28th, 2012, 8:51 pm

nah, he just love to post newspaper articles everywhere and comment on every FS post in the car classifieds saying: "nice", "GLWS" and "good price"

yakuza

Postby yakuza » June 28th, 2012, 9:18 pm

Postby Stephon. » June 28th, 2012, 9:34 pm

rip deported2soon

Postby Bizzare » June 28th, 2012, 9:47 pm

S_2NR wrote:nah, he just love to post newspaper articles everywhere and comment on every FS post in the car classifieds saying: "nice", "GLWS" and "good price"

ohh goar... leff de boi nuh.
duane musbe doz pay he tuh post one line generic comments, newspaper articles and "GLWS" 2 ensure tuna stayz aktiv

RIPEBREDFRUIT

Postby RIPEBREDFRUIT » June 28th, 2012, 9:56 pm

great work by the businessman.
and someone remind me please, WHY DO we waste money trying to save a bandits life?
Open heart surgery is so much more expensive that just digging a hole and throwing a body into it.

illumin@ti

Postby illumin@ti » June 29th, 2012, 12:25 am

RIPEBREDFRUIT wrote:great work by the businessman.
and someone remind me please, WHY DO we waste money trying to save a bandits life?
Open heart surgery is so much more expensive that just digging a hole and throwing a body into it.

it must be hard being this smart yo .. :lol:

Postby gastly369 » June 29th, 2012, 1:17 am

RMSTTL

Postby RMSTTL » June 29th, 2012, 1:32 am

good job by the businessman who "allegedly" is from Indonesia.
but the question needs to be asked how an Indonesian businessman get a licensed firearm and so many local being refused or have their applications languishing awaiting the COP approval?

aspsounds

Postby aspsounds » June 29th, 2012, 3:43 am

Bad man doh need license.... go cedros by the beach

Postby SR » June 29th, 2012, 6:01 am

RMSTTL wrote:good job by the businessman who "allegedly" is from Indonesia.
but the question needs to be asked how an Indonesian businessman get a licensed firearm and so many local being refused or have their applications languishing awaiting the COP approval?

this....since gibby say no new licenses gonna be issued indefinatly

Postby Hook » June 29th, 2012, 7:23 am

rollingstock wrote:Uhhmmmmmmm you guys know how many men go by the moniker 'yankee'?

I'm guessing a number of them are deportees as well...not so?

Postby rollingstock » June 29th, 2012, 8:02 am

Hook wrote:
rollingstock wrote:Uhhmmmmmmm you guys know how many men go by the moniker 'yankee'?

I'm guessing a number of them are deportees as well...not so?

Most if not all, right at the Nipdec carpark By Besson street there are at least 30 'yankee' staying there.

Btw the businessman has his firearm since 2004, before Gibbs and he has a legitimate reason, not like some applications i see where men state they have business and dealing with large amounts of cash sales and their bank account empty :lol:

Postby Habit7 » June 29th, 2012, 8:22 am

yakuza wrote:Image

*looks at background* this is in POS or Caratal

Postby dougla_boy » June 29th, 2012, 8:36 am

it have one in valencia name yankee, does talk like one even tho he get deported how much years now..........

and RBF, seriously, u have children?

cuz the fcuked up sheit u does be saying about people eh, i pray and i think u should pray too that karma do fcuk u or yuh children for what u does say boy.........

illumin@ti

Postby illumin@ti » June 29th, 2012, 9:05 am

dude......

kevcam

Postby kevcam » June 29th, 2012, 9:37 am

yakuza wrote:Image

Now reading some of the comments in the express and came across this. Some people really living in a different world.

terrible terrible. he ought not to have shot the man. once he had the upper hand he should have attempted to counsel the poor misguided soul, make him drop his gun and even force him to say a prayer. that man must have been trying to feed a few mouths.You people should not be celebrating the death of another hunman being. Do something anything but just killing another human being when you already have the upper hand. How come if the story is true you were able to draw and shoot the bandit first. Oh yes i am salivating as i sit and wait anxiously for blogger abuse.

Postby - Rovin's car audio - » June 29th, 2012, 11:31 am

it good fuh him - well done ! ...

Yorkshirelass
CARS Member

Postby Yorkshirelass » June 29th, 2012, 12:06 pm

not true

Postby S_2NR » June 29th, 2012, 12:09 pm

most likely, he greased the wheels like other successful applicants would have had to.

Postby ~Vēġó~ » June 29th, 2012, 10:49 pm

well done businessman guy....

Postby pugboy » June 30th, 2012, 5:34 am

it is alleged that if you buy your gun from a certain hardware/range in central it can assist you in getting a license

Postby Chimera » June 30th, 2012, 6:55 am

pugboy wrote:it is alleged that if you buy your gun from a certain hardware/range in central it can assist you in getting a license

i think they charging 30k to "help push yuh application through"

Postby S_2NR » June 30th, 2012, 9:10 am

ABA Trading LTD wrote:
pugboy wrote:it is alleged that if you buy your gun from a certain hardware/range in central it can assist you in getting a license

i think they charging 30k to "help push yuh application through"

less than that