S_2NR wrote:nah, he just love to post newspaper articles everywhere and comment on every FS post in the car classifieds saying: "nice", "GLWS" and "good price"
RIPEBREDFRUIT wrote:great work by the businessman.
and someone remind me please, WHY DO we waste money trying to save a bandits life?
Open heart surgery is so much more expensive that just digging a hole and throwing a body into it.
RMSTTL wrote:good job by the businessman who "allegedly" is from Indonesia.
but the question needs to be asked how an Indonesian businessman get a licensed firearm and so many local being refused or have their applications languishing awaiting the COP approval?
rollingstock wrote:Uhhmmmmmmm you guys know how many men go by the moniker 'yankee'?
Hook wrote:rollingstock wrote:Uhhmmmmmmm you guys know how many men go by the moniker 'yankee'?
I'm guessing a number of them are deportees as well...not so?
yakuza wrote:
rollingstock wrote:Uhhmmmmmmm you guys know how many men go by the moniker 'yankee'?
yakuza wrote:
terrible terrible. he ought not to have shot the man. once he had the upper hand he should have attempted to counsel the poor misguided soul, make him drop his gun and even force him to say a prayer. that man must have been trying to feed a few mouths.You people should not be celebrating the death of another hunman being. Do something anything but just killing another human being when you already have the upper hand. How come if the story is true you were able to draw and shoot the bandit first. Oh yes i am salivating as i sit and wait anxiously for blogger abuse.
but the question needs to be asked how an Indonesian businessman get a licensed firearm and so many local being refused or have their applications languishing awaiting the COP approval?
pugboy wrote:it is alleged that if you buy your gun from a certain hardware/range in central it can assist you in getting a license
ABA Trading LTD wrote:pugboy wrote:it is alleged that if you buy your gun from a certain hardware/range in central it can assist you in getting a license
i think they charging 30k to "help push yuh application through"