nismoid wrote:brams112 wrote:Call she name,should put some one as huge as her on her back and tell her giddup donkey.
I sure she has someone like that on her back every night
MISHI wrote:People like them you hide in the darkness with a slingshot and just launch some stone in they backside...
RIPEBREDFRUIT wrote:look maa, ah jess finish bat down ah flask ah car oil wid dem beethamites, look meh
geometron wrote:i hear turtles dus ride better than a horse !!! won't mind trying that tho... "get off big bird, its my turn!"
whyteliver wrote:this is d stupidest thing ive seen a grown woman do......
hong kong phooey wrote:it might be stupid what she did, but I think the lack of education/understanding by people. They should have ads on Tv trying to educate the population. This is just one pic. There are many people out there who start taking pics of the turtles as they coming up on the sand/or while digging the hole.
Ronaldo95163 wrote:BH have clip in d beetham? Yuh large dan
gastly369 wrote:
BrotherHood wrote:Ronaldo95163 wrote:BH have clip in d beetham? Yuh large dan
Check my location dan. I am from the Beetum
13sec/benz wrote:bobtail with short ears,cross bread jackass